TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,049 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews

About TopGrade.pk:

TopGrade.pk is the only online entry test preparation platform for engineering and medical students.

Visit Website

Phone:

304 111 5060

Email:

saad@topgrade.pk

Location:

Saeed centre, Farid Town Road, Saeed Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Muzakirshah
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 27th May 2021
AKU Ibrahim Peshawar
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
National MDCAT Nasar (Quetta)
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 20th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 19th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 19th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Fizza
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am new I hope it may be helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Maida! This is Abdul Wahab from Topgrade.pk We own your kind words about our system and pray for your bright future. JazakAllah! Best Wishes.
Posted 1 month ago
The payment system was alittle complicated, but the customer service was good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Osaed! I'm Hamza from topgrade.pk. Thank you your valuable words. we are constantly working to solve the issues regarding payment submission. We are glad to know that our customer service extremely good. wish you very best of luck for the future. Stay blessed! JazakALLAH!
Posted 2 months ago
Alhamdulillah very good experience. Apart from a few errors in the question bank, the FRNs and Video Lectures were very helpful in clearing a lot of concepts and for revision.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Mahnoor! This is Bilal from Topgrade. Thank you your feedback. We acknowledge and solving out these mistakes. surely, it will be more authenticity in system. Stay Blessed. JazakALLAH!
Posted 2 months ago
Best app for mdcat preparation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A good reliable app for Medical test preparation , an appreciative set-up and overall better than other apps
TopGrade.pk 4 star review on 29th June 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Maaz! Here is Abdulwahab. Our mission is to provide standard material for each course. It is the most efficient system that provide you what you want. jazakALLAH!
Posted 4 months ago
Top grade. pk is a very useful and it provides useful information
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi! I'm Abdulwahab. Thank you for leaving the great words. Topgrade. pk. appreciate you because of that you are using it efficiently. Best of luck for your entrance exams. jazakALLAH!
Posted 4 months ago
It's a nice learning app.Its free trial is the best one.I like this app.The way it works is Awesome.It is very helpful.Everyone have to join this. Also its test system is best.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi! i'm Abdulwahab. Thank you for your precious words about Topgrade. pk. It provides customized way of learning, time scheduled and study planning with in time limit. wish you good luck. JazakALLAH!
Posted 4 months ago
Everything is well organized.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
This site really helps students for preparing all types mcqs for gain good marks in ecat and other tests. Thanks those teachers who helped students in this way.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
This website has helped students in many ways...it has provided chapters wise past paper questions that are much helpful ..it has also solutions nd explanations with every question thus student can get help...video lec of every chap are also available there👍
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hello! This is Hamza from Topgrade.pk. We are glad to know that Topgrade. pk. is helping you to prepare for the entrance test in the best way. We own your words about our feature of past papers and video lectures and wish you good luck with your National MDCAT exam. JzakAllah.
Posted 7 months ago
It was really exicting, beneficial and helpful. A very good online platform where you could get answer of all your queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you so much for helping me and guiding me for my future. Your team is so good and hard working. They are available for every 24 hours to solve our problems. May Allah pak gives ur team success
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hey dear! This is Bilal from Topgrade.pk. Thanks for such positive feedback towards our team and services. We always tried our hard to make the student's future bright. We appreciate your kind words and wish you good luck in your career.
Posted 11 months ago
TOP grade helped me a lot..I practiced well.. Notes were helpful too..I practiced well..Thanks to TOP grade
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Dear! This is Bilal from Topgrade. pk. We are glad to know that like other students our website and our Revision notes helped you a lot. We appreciate your words about Topgrade and wish you the best of luck with your future.
Posted 11 months ago
well! it was a good experience to being enrolled at topgrade. I can surely say that it's one of the most hard working institution fro entry test preparation.I am satisfied with thw management, portal,review notes but i think that quality of questions should be improved
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hello Umer! This is Bilal from Topgrade.pk. We are glad to know that you have explored the system properly and it proved extremely beneficial for you like other students. We appreciate that and wish you the best of luck for your future.
Posted 11 months ago
Top Grade is a good app for preparation of mdcat at home.It gave me confidence .Dr Muazzm is a very brilliant teacher.I learned many things from him besides studies
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Asslam O Alaikum! this is Raja Hashaam from Topgrade.pk. We're glad that you learned a lot from Topgrade.pk like other students. We really appreciate your kind words for Dr. Moazam Manzoor. Furthermore, we pray that you'll secure admission to your desired college. JazakAllah khair
Posted 11 months ago
I had a very good learning experience over here, all the lectures are worth watching. Also, the mcq's bank contains questions which are based on various difficulty levels, which ultimately helps in increasing the efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
TopGrade is providing such a great platform for grooming of Pakistani students with minimum charges, which is almost free. Any how this shining institute of Pakistan.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Asslam O Alaikum! this is Raja Hashaam from Topgrade.pk. Ashfaq sab we're glad that you found Topgrade.pk cost-effective and a great platform for the preparation of entrance test for students. We appreciate your positive feedback JazakAllah khair
Posted 1 year ago
As in this time of crises when every student is worried that how he can manage the study hysteria and from where he can find a lot of material anytime by which he makes his revisions solid and the new topics added in syllabus can b learned with no panic . I will advice my frnds that topgrade is now providing the best opportunity by compiling the whole syllabus and tests so that the panic and burden of students can be minimized... U have access to study portal anywhere anytime... Really a marvelous job they are donig.. Avail much of this opportunity .. Jzakallah #topgrade
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Muqaddas! This is Bilal from Topgrade.pk. We are happy to see that you are exploring the system very deeply and our syllabus has helped you a lot. We appreciate that and wish you the best of luck for your National MDCAT test and for your future as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Sir can u upload videos for analytical and logical portion kindly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, this is Raja hashaam from Topgrade.pk. We appreciate that you manage time to write to us. Full-fledged and complete conceptual video-lectures of the Analytical and Logical reasoning are available in NAT- IE preparation. Topgrade.pk assures you the complete and authentic material for the respective courses you've applied for. You've to buy the full subscription for that. You're using a free trial currently. Furthermore, we wish you the best of luck with your entrance exam. JazakAllah khair
Posted 1 year ago
Asslamu alaikum Sir. Apse aik information leni thi sir top grade ko srf selective subjects ki testing k liye join krskte hain jse srf biology or english k liye join krna ho tou y possible hai?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wa Alaikum Assalam! This is Arslan from Topgrade.pk. Yes, dear student, you can buy selective subjects for your Entry Test preparation.
Posted 1 year ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.91 based on 1,049 reviews