TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.88 Rating 643 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews

About TopGrade.pk:

TopGrade.pk is the only online entry test preparation platform for engineering and medical students.

Visit Website

Phone:

304 111 5060

Email:

info@topgrade.pk

Location:

Saeed centre, Farid Town Road, Saeed Centre, Sahiwal

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
National MDCAT Nasar (Quetta)
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 20th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 19th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 19th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Fizza
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Fizza
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 10th November 2020
Anonymous
28
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Topgrade is the best institute for learning online education.
It also encourages the students to get the aim of their life.
Posted 15 hours ago
Hi Iftikhar! this is Raja Hashaam and I'm glad that you found Topgrade.pk as the best platform for online learning. We appreciate your positive feedback. Best of luck with the entrance exam
Posted 15 hours ago
Topgrade is very inovative platform for online entry test preparation.
It is very helpful and beneficial. All the faculty members and teachers try their level best to help the students.
Posted 1 day ago
Asslam O Alaikum!
This is Raja Hashaam from Topgrade.pk and Sir we really appreciate your positive feedback about Topgrade. We're happy that you've resonated with the purpose of our efforts that is indeed to make our students excel no matter what. Thanks again for finding our system beneficial. JazakAllah khair
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent videos lectures they helped me alot in preparing for ecat exams
Posted 1 day ago
Engineering
Posted 1 day ago
As we know that time is less and we have to prepare for ecat Top Grade is giving best service in less fees and Best part is their recorded lectures will fulfill your concepts of any type So glad that i opt for Topgrade
Posted 5 days ago
Hey Jahanzaib! This is Bilal from Topgrade.pk.
We are glad to know that our video lectures are helping you throughout the preparation, Thanks for your kind words to our services and wish you the best of luck with your ECAT.
Jzak Allah
Posted 5 days ago
Asalam o aliekum. I'm zarnak. I recently join top grade acedemy and it is very helpful providing brilliant explanating video lectures, mcqs for practicing . Top grade team is very supportive,cooperative and guideing in such a nice way. This plat form provides all important data required for test preparations. I'm glad to be a student of such a good acedemy.
Posted 6 days ago
Wa Alaikum Salam!
We're happy that you're overwhelmed being a part of Topgrade.pk. Thanks for appreciating our platform as it's one of the best for online preparation. We're glad that you're a part of Topgrade.pk. May Allah bless you with your entrance exam.
Posted 4 days ago
Outstanding explanation. I learned a lot from this academy.
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Noor! This is Bilal from Topgrade.pk.
We are glad to know that our system has helped you a lot in learning. We appreciate that and wish you good luck with your F.sc exams.
JzakAllah
Posted 1 week ago
Got admission to Sargodha Medical College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alhamdulillah, Got admission to Sahiwal Medical College
Posted 2 weeks ago
Got admission to Sargodha Medical College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alhamdullilah, got admission to Fatima Jinnah Medical College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alhamdulillah, got admission to Army Medical College
Posted 4 weeks ago
Its amazing
Posted 1 month ago
It was really exicting, beneficial and helpful. A very good online platform where you could get answer of all your queries.
Posted 1 month ago
It's such an innovative platform changing the perspective towards online learning and providing highly helpful and safe source of online learning. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
Asslam O Alaikum!
this is Raja Hashaam from Topgrade.pk. I'm pleased with your insight to dwell upon and understanding the core purpose of Topgrade.pk that is to provide the most convenient education and learning to students. We're glad that you liked Topgrade.pk. Best of luck. JazakAllah
Posted 1 month ago
They make me feel that I can also prepare for any entry test. Before that I was confused, what I have to do? But they make a hope for me that I can also do that.
Posted 1 month ago
Top Grade's team is very cooperative. The fee is reasonable. They have opportunities of fast revision notes, question bank which have thousands of mcqs and Teachers are available for 24/7 on whatsapp for any queries. You can even take free trial for your convenience. I recommend 5 stars as they worth this
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Munazza! This is Bilal from Topgrade.pk.
We are glad to know that you have explored the system properly and found it extremely helpful. Thanks for your kind words towards our team. We appreciate that and wish you the best of luck with your future.
Posted 1 month ago
My name is Alishba Imran and I was a student of Topgrade.
Thanks, ALLAH ALMIGHTY and also to topgrade as I secured admission in first-year MBBS at LUMHS. Without topgrade this wouldn't be possible to achieve this goal, I am really thankful for an amazing system of preparation and I will surely recommend this to others.
Posted 1 month ago
This is Raja Hashaam from Topgrade.pk.
Congratulations! Ma Sha Allah this is indeed a great achievement and we wish you the best of luck for your bright future. Topgrade.pk always putting its best efforts to really generate great results and always been focused and keen towards our goals that are to make every student able to achieve their goals. We appreciate that you'll recommend us to your peers as well. JazakAllah khair
Posted 1 month ago
Topgrade is an amazing platform for entry test preparation. The activation process was simple and my account was activated within 5 minutes of fee deposit. The fee was quite reasonable.I'm grateful enough to the staff for being utterly cooperative. Moreover, this is one of the best platforms for preparation of entry tests. Amazing customer service.Highly recommended to entry test students!
Posted 1 month ago
I am preparing for net 2 and I am totally satisfied by top grade. Video lectures are excellent . Top grade is far better than any coaching academy in many ways.
Posted 2 months ago
Hey Moeed! This is Bilal from Topgrade.pk.
We are happy to know that you have found our system best among the all. We appreciate your words about our lectures and wish you the best of luck with your NET-2 exam.
JzakAllah
Posted 2 months ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.88 based on 643 reviews