TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.75 Rating 126 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
Visit Website

Phone:
+92 (0) 304 111 5060

Email:
info@topgrade.pk

Location:
3rd Floor, Saeed Centre, Farid Town Road, Sahiwal, Pakistan

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
MDCAT Muhammad Ahmad (Mandi Bahauddin)
"If you are serious about MDCAT then it's a cost effective way to prepare.There is a huge question bank and the quality of mcqs is excellent.I think "TopGrade.pk" should advertise it in a better way."
Posted 1 month ago
5
ETEA (Med-KPK) M Danyal Irfan (Peshawar)
"Full and best preparation just by one click Loved that"
Posted 1 month ago
ECAT Saad (Karachi)
"it's a great source of learning for those who want to prepare for aptitude test."
Posted 1 month ago
"Top grad is very helpfull"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"TopGarde is very useful for those student who want to self study at home."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Its a very amazing and helpful for those student who want self studying and building up her career...Outstanding look"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"TopGrade provides an opportunity to the students who cannot afford high fee....All Teachers are good teach especially PHYSICS teacher are good..........."
Posted 1 month ago
"I've found the website randomly and so thankful to them for teaching the best tricks and points regarding etea. I must say you're having best preparation at home without wastage of time. I surely recommend to etea students. Personally my fav is Sir Ashfaq of phys πŸ‘"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Urooj for your great feedback. And from the reviews like yours, it is very encouraging to see that our main objectives are being met.
Posted 1 month ago
"best website for students.........all teachers are good especially physics teacher"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Tayyaba for your kind words.
Posted 1 month ago
"Top grade provides an opportunity to the students who cannot afford high fee. Their teachers are very nice especially professor of physics is too nice."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Hafiza Ayman for leaving great feedback. All of our professors are highly qualified and have yeras of experience in teaching students. Your regards have been posted to Professor Ali of Physics.
Posted 1 month ago
"I am preparing for MDCAT from this platform.No doubt it's an impressive and useful site for learning.It's a cost effective way to prepare for MDCAT."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Areeba for your review. Keeping the education most useful yet affordable for the students is our top priority, Alhamdullillah we are successful in this.
Posted 1 month ago
"Ultimately, Topgrade.pk is what really became the driving force behind the career change.....It is the only website that I selected for all my problems ..... Fast revesion notes and vedio lectures are very helpful.... May this project cause a bright future for the stars....."
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for your kind words Hamda, they mean a lot to TopGrade.pk's team.
Posted 1 month ago
"If you are serious about MDCAT then it's a cost effective way to prepare.There is a huge question bank and the quality of mcqs is excellent.I think "TopGrade.pk" should advertise it in a better way."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the kind words Muhammad Ahmad. Our solid solution has proven itself without any marketing campaigns. Your and many hundred's of other students'feedback is the best marketing campaign one can have.
Posted 1 month ago
"l am very impressed by teaching method,how clearly they explain each and everything.Teacher summarize the main ideas and concept of all subject and i found it very informative."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Nadia for a detailed review. Our teachers are the top experts in their respective fields and have years of experience in teaching.
Posted 1 month ago
"Full and best preparation just by one click Loved that"
Posted 1 month ago
The full solution has made TopGrade.pk a huge success among students. Thanks for the review Danyal.
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s such a great online portal to study from. Very helpful.!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for the thumbs up.
Posted 1 month ago
"it's a great source of learning for those who want to prepare for aptitude test."
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Saad, thanks for great feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"The MCQs and Past papers have been super helpful since they come with explanations, slides and video lectures. However, the best part about my experience with Top Grade was that their management was highly cooperative and helpful. I would highly recommend studying from Top Grade. It's worth it."
Posted 1 month ago
Many of our students find MCQs and Past papers the best tools in their exam preparations. Best wishes from TopGrade.pk team.
Posted 1 month ago
"It is a really helpful website. The video lectures are thorough and understandable and the fast notes are very good for quick revision. The MCQs are excellent for self-assessment. TopGrade is helping me prepare really well for ETEA."
Posted 1 month ago
We are glad, you are finding TopGrade.pk helpful like hundreds of other students. All the academic content has been prepared very carefully by the most experienced Professors in their fields. Good luck with your exam.
Posted 1 month ago
"I am very ammazing with you."
Posted 1 month ago
thanks for the five stars.
Posted 1 month ago
"very best place for students for learning and also for their mental satisfication about their prepration"
Posted 1 month ago
You are right Mudassar about mental satisfaction as every student can monitor his/her progress and exactly pinpoint the areas where they are weak and strong. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
"This site is amazing and it proves very helpful to me in prepration for entrytest.. Hope so people will take it serious and understand their facilities which are provided by this project.. Thanu topgrade"
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for the thumbs up Zainab, good luck with your exam.
Posted 2 months ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.75 based on 126 reviews