TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.75 Rating 130 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
Visit Website

Phone:
+92 (0) 304 111 5060

Email:
info@topgrade.pk

Location:
3rd Floor, Saeed Centre, Farid Town Road, Sahiwal, Pakistan

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
MDCAT Muhammad Ahmad (Mandi Bahauddin)
"If you are serious about MDCAT then it's a cost effective way to prepare.There is a huge question bank and the quality of mcqs is excellent.I think "TopGrade.pk" should advertise it in a better way."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
ETEA (Med-KPK) M Danyal Irfan (Peshawar)
"Full and best preparation just by one click Loved that"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
ECAT Saad (Karachi)
"it's a great source of learning for those who want to prepare for aptitude test."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"TOPGRADE.PK is a really helpful educational site for any student who wants to study anywhere, anytime. It provides the best video lectures explaining every single detail with precision. With adequate question Bank and proper guideline I am able to prepare well for my Entry test. Last but not the least, the staff is super assisting and cooperative. God bless."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Topgrade is very necessary for me because all the teachers are highly qualified and provide their knowledge to the students."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good, responsive, and cooperative tutors behind this platform."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service... Will highly recommend this site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top grad is very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"TopGarde is very useful for those student who want to self study at home."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Its a very amazing and helpful for those student who want self studying and building up her career...Outstanding look"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"TopGrade provides an opportunity to the students who cannot afford high fee....All Teachers are good teach especially PHYSICS teacher are good..........."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've found the website randomly and so thankful to them for teaching the best tricks and points regarding etea. I must say you're having best preparation at home without wastage of time. I surely recommend to etea students. Personally my fav is Sir Ashfaq of phys πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks Urooj for your great feedback. And from the reviews like yours, it is very encouraging to see that our main objectives are being met.
Posted 3 months ago
"best website for students.........all teachers are good especially physics teacher"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Tayyaba for your kind words.
Posted 3 months ago
"Top grade provides an opportunity to the students who cannot afford high fee. Their teachers are very nice especially professor of physics is too nice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Hafiza Ayman for leaving great feedback. All of our professors are highly qualified and have yeras of experience in teaching students. Your regards have been posted to Professor Ali of Physics.
Posted 3 months ago
"I am preparing for MDCAT from this platform.No doubt it's an impressive and useful site for learning.It's a cost effective way to prepare for MDCAT."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Areeba for your review. Keeping the education most useful yet affordable for the students is our top priority, Alhamdullillah we are successful in this.
Posted 3 months ago
"Ultimately, Topgrade.pk is what really became the driving force behind the career change.....It is the only website that I selected for all my problems ..... Fast revesion notes and vedio lectures are very helpful.... May this project cause a bright future for the stars....."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for your kind words Hamda, they mean a lot to TopGrade.pk's team.
Posted 3 months ago
"If you are serious about MDCAT then it's a cost effective way to prepare.There is a huge question bank and the quality of mcqs is excellent.I think "TopGrade.pk" should advertise it in a better way."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for the kind words Muhammad Ahmad. Our solid solution has proven itself without any marketing campaigns. Your and many hundred's of other students'feedback is the best marketing campaign one can have.
Posted 3 months ago
"l am very impressed by teaching method,how clearly they explain each and everything.Teacher summarize the main ideas and concept of all subject and i found it very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Nadia for a detailed review. Our teachers are the top experts in their respective fields and have years of experience in teaching.
Posted 3 months ago
"Full and best preparation just by one click Loved that"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The full solution has made TopGrade.pk a huge success among students. Thanks for the review Danyal.
Posted 3 months ago
"It’s such a great online portal to study from. Very helpful.!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the thumbs up.
Posted 3 months ago
"best Website"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"it's a great source of learning for those who want to prepare for aptitude test."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Saad, thanks for great feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"The MCQs and Past papers have been super helpful since they come with explanations, slides and video lectures. However, the best part about my experience with Top Grade was that their management was highly cooperative and helpful. I would highly recommend studying from Top Grade. It's worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Many of our students find MCQs and Past papers the best tools in their exam preparations. Best wishes from TopGrade.pk team.
Posted 3 months ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.75 based on 130 reviews