TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.74 Rating 113 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
Visit Website

Phone:
+92 (0) 304 111 5060

Email:
info@topgrade.pk

Location:
3rd Floor, Saeed Centre, Farid Town Road, Sahiwal, Pakistan

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"it's a great source of learning for those who want to prepare for aptitude test."
Posted 8 hours ago
Dear Saad, thanks for great feedback.
Posted 8 hours ago
"The MCQs and Past papers have been super helpful since they come with explanations, slides and video lectures. However, the best part about my experience with Top Grade was that their management was highly cooperative and helpful. I would highly recommend studying from Top Grade. It's worth it."
Posted 11 hours ago
Many of our students find MCQs and Past papers the best tools in their exam preparations. Best wishes from TopGrade.pk team.
Posted 10 hours ago
"It is a really helpful website. The video lectures are thorough and understandable and the fast notes are very good for quick revision. The MCQs are excellent for self-assessment. TopGrade is helping me prepare really well for ETEA."
Posted 1 day ago
We are glad, you are finding TopGrade.pk helpful like hundreds of other students. All the academic content has been prepared very carefully by the most experienced Professors in their fields. Good luck with your exam.
Posted 16 hours ago
"I am very ammazing with you."
Posted 3 days ago
thanks for the five stars.
Posted 1 day ago
"very best place for students for learning and also for their mental satisfication about their prepration"
Posted 5 days ago
You are right Mudassar about mental satisfaction as every student can monitor his/her progress and exactly pinpoint the areas where they are weak and strong. Thank you for your feedback.
Posted 5 days ago
"This site is amazing and it proves very helpful to me in prepration for entrytest.. Hope so people will take it serious and understand their facilities which are provided by this project.. Thanu topgrade"
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the thumbs up Zainab, good luck with your exam.
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the most convinient site for mcat preparations.. it help students alot.."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words.
Posted 1 week ago
""I found Top Grade.pk a very supportive platform for Convenient and Concept Building preparation regarding medical aptitude test.Teachers and their teaching method is excellent.Separate practice questions for each topic are really helpful.I am thankful to Top Grade team for such effective efforts."
Posted 1 week ago
It has taken a great hard work and effort for TopGrade.pk's whole academic team to built a teaching methodology that makes the preparation easier and simpler for students. Thanks for recognizing the effort Sara.
Posted 1 week ago
"This is one of my best site for MCAT preparation because it helps me to learn or revise my previous course.Its very helpful and best way to clear your concepts.May Allah bless the team of Topgrade. Pk who works hard for their students.Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for the appreciation Isma, your kind words mean a lot.
Posted 1 week ago
"The most convineant website for online preparation for people as lazy as me for going to academy each ad every day. Why to join any academy when we have the best preparation website for entry tests? May you guys achieve your aims and goals. Good luck to the team TopGrade."
Posted 1 week ago
We at TopGrade.pk wish you best of luck for your exam. And yes, not only you but also thousands of other students who are using TopGrade.pk for their exam prep are enjoying the freedom of studying according to their own time table.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind words Sameen.
Posted 11 hours ago
"Top Grade helped me in covering my weak areas . It was easy to use, would recommend it to all who are preparing for entry tests."
Posted 1 week ago
We are glad Muskan that you found TopGrade.pk's online entry test preparation helpful. Best wishes for your exam.
Posted 1 week ago
"Best website for fast test prepration"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Talha for the positive feedback.
Posted 1 week ago
"very effective for self study. Best part was MCQ bank. And also Full length papers. Short notes also offer alot of short tricks for NUST entry test."
Posted 1 week ago
Yes , the question bank (with more than 20,000 questions) is the best for students to practice for the exam day. Thank you for the positive feedback Kashif.
Posted 1 week ago
"Topgrade.pk is such a very helpful app for all the students of mcat preparation. Lectures mcqs and the other sections are in a very proper way that we can prepare for mcat very easily ."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for detailed feedback. The academic content and teaching methodology have been developed after years of experience and interaction with thousands of students, that is the reason our eLearning platform has been so successful.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent platform for the best preparation of MDCAT at home."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes, TopGrade.pk gives students the most value by enabling them to prepare for their exams at the comfort of their homes. Thanks for five star rating Adur Rahman.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The best online platform where a student finds ample stuff of video lectures at home without wandering . This quenchs all the thirst of knowledge and concepts. It Helped me to improve my physics concepts.."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for a great review Hina, its great that you have improved your Physics through TopGrade.pk.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have used Top Grade and i think its amazing for Medical preparation, Mcqs are pretty good, they help you alot to clear the concepts, though i am new but my experience is amazing, i would highly recommend all the students to join TopGrade."
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are glad that you've had a great experience owith TopGrade.pk Areej. Thanks for recommending to other students.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Better option to prepare for entry test anytime anywhere on your mobile"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Yes Hammad you are right, TopGrade.pk offers the freedom of studying anytime anywhere, thanks for a positive review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It is really amazing online institution when i was hopeless this institution gave me hope that i can pass my entry test"
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are trying our best to help all the students who really serious but facing problems. Thanks for your feedback.
Posted 2 weeks ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.74 based on 113 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access