TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.80 Rating 194 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews
It's very good website
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Dear Mansoor , thanks for your positive feedback. TopGrade.pk appreciates that and wish you good luck for your entrance exam.
Posted 4 hours ago
Very helpful for Entry test preparation.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
We are glad that you are using the system efficiently, best of luck with your exams.
Posted 21 hours ago
It's affordable, convenient and legit portal to study for NET at home. And it is better to study at home than to run after academies. Totally satisfied by the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear Faizan Zavair, its good that you and many students are finding topgrade.pk extremely helpful and cost-effective. Best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 5 days ago
It was a good experience setting account with TopGrade. And the thing I liked is that the team is working very hard even during the mid nights to resolve issues related to account and passwords. I have made a short review of the resources provided by the Top grade and it is ideal for NET or other test prepration.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Dear M Arqam, its good that you and many students like yourself are finding TopGrade.pk extremely helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
Indeed, The best platform for online learning and preperation. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Mehmood, Thanks for your positive feedback. TopGrade.pk appreciates that and wish you good luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 5 days ago
This Website is trust worthy and not a scam like any other online website . The response of members is quick . They activated my account within 15 20 mint after my submission of fee. Moreover it is very affordable for mdcat prepration . In short I'm very glad to choose this website for my mdcat preparation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Mairaj, its good that you and many students are finding Topgrade.pk extremely helpful and cost-effective. Best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 6 days ago
Most trusted website.Very easy and simple to use.Best for any university entry test preparation.I like it very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Osama Ali , its good that you and many students like yourself are finding TopGrade.pk extremely helpful.
Posted 6 days ago
Topgrade is a great website for students who dont wanna take 4-5 hour classes of expensive academies but study more effectively by video lectures and systematic tests whenever they want at a very affordable fee.The staff at topgrade are very supportive and guide through the whole process of registration.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Adil, Thanks for your positive feedback and we are glad that you are using the system efficiently, best of luck with your future endeavors.
Posted 6 days ago
TopGrade.pk service is very good for students.I hope TopGrade.pk will help very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sadi, thanks for finding Topgrade.pk services trustworthy and reliable. Best of luck for your entrance exam.
Posted 6 days ago
This is good website for online learning and it is time saving, moreover the response from topgrade team is quick and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Abdul Rehman, Thanks for your positive feedback and best of luck for your future endeavors.
Posted 1 week ago
TopGrade. Is Very Good website for Online Preparation Today I Join Online Preparation and Very Active Person. My Account Activated within 10 Minutes. Thanks .TopGrade.And TopGradeTeam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Muhammad Haris , its good that you and many students like yourself are finding TopGrade.pk extremely helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
Goof facility with minimum cost
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear student , thanks for your positive feedback. TopGrade.pk appreciates that and wish you good luck for your entrance exam.
Posted 1 week ago
Really a great website for entry test preparation...
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Afra, thanks for finding topgrade.pk trustworthy and reliable. Best of luck for your future endeavors.
Posted 1 week ago
Very responsive, and amazing staff. Very convenient payment method. And the mode of education is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Rafay Abbas, its good that you and many students like yourself are finding TopGrade.pk extremely helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
First of all with respect to online preparation top grade is very helpful for students of this age because it provides a lot of matter a lot of that things such as you have on your schedule you can manage your time with respect to your own mind further with respect to payment it is very efficient also in this manner because it is provide a low cost with respect to other institute further the way of payment and the manner of payment is very easy and trustable and I don't feel any type of inappropriate thing that's make me confuse in order of payment and I try to invite our students of intermediate to visit top grades and start your preparation with your own mind. "Your ECAT or MCAT is at you finger and you put it in your small pocket"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Azmat ULLAH, thanks for finding topgrade.pk's payment system trustworthy and reliable. Best of luck for your entrance exam.
Posted 1 week ago
Well its very helpful to have online classes and its such an great idea for students who cant afford big amounts for coaching centres and saves alot of time! Keep it up.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Muhammad Umer , We are glad that you are using the system efficiently, best of luck with your exams.
Posted 1 week ago
It has been a great experience with top grade , thank you for helping with our issues within time , will always support. It is the best place for preparations of any test for students to achieve their goals,
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Omama Parvaiz, its good that you and many students like yourself are finding TopGrade.pk extremely helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Topgrade.pk is one of the best websites to prepare for entry test. It provides a student everything he needs to excel in exams such as video lectures, notes. It also keeps a tab on your strength and weaknesses to prepare you for the exam in a better way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Student, thanks for your positive feedback. TopGrade.pk appreciates that and wish you good luck for your entrance exam.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding experience, friendly enviornment and wonderfully skilled tutors- you can literally inhale knowledge here. Totally recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is very useful and informative
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Ahmad Daim, its good that you and many students like yourself are finding TopGrade.pk extremely helpful.
Posted 2 weeks ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.80 based on 194 reviews