TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.90 Rating 936 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews

About TopGrade.pk:

TopGrade.pk is the only online entry test preparation platform for engineering and medical students.

Visit Website

Phone:

304 111 5060

Email:

saad@topgrade.pk

Location:

Saeed centre, Farid Town Road, Saeed Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Muzakirshah
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 27th May 2021
AKU Ibrahim Peshawar
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
National MDCAT Nasar (Quetta)
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 20th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 19th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 19th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Fizza
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The experience of registration was very professional.As soon as I registered myself for topgrade I got a call from their representative who cleared all my queries very professionally.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I think this is the best site for the students who are looking for a way of learning in a manageable way. That's not only an easier way to success but also an amazing way of being conceptual. The teaching methodology of Sir Muazzam Manzoor is BRILLIANT. Mashallah I have got a very nice experience of being a ''TOP GRADDER.''🥰💌👌👌👍👍🩺
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Conceptual video
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Alhamdulillah very good experience. Apart from a few errors in the question bank, the FRNs and Video Lectures were very helpful in clearing a lot of concepts and for revision.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hello Mahnoor! Bilal is here. It's a good thing that you have found our services and activation process extremely well ordered. Our best wishes are always with you. Stay blessed. JazakALLAH!
Posted 1 day ago
Sir about McQ bank alhamdlillah ❤️ Insha Allah McQ bank will help us to Secure seat☺️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Saira! Saad is here. Topgrade.pk appreciate your words, We offer online platform that students want actually, System will boost up your concepts and mind, it will be helpful for each student. Best of luck for the Entry test. JazakALLAH!
Posted 1 day ago
Its a really good sitr for Nmcat . Questions asked in Nmcat are according to Topgrade question completely . May Allah bless. All of the Topgrade staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Taha! Hamza is here. It has been a pleasure for us that after exploring you have found our system best and helpful as well. We own your kind words about our system and pray for your bright future. JazakAllah! Best Wishes.
Posted 1 day ago
I got selected at Air, Comsats, and FAST and currently, I'm studying at FAST-NUCES. This is a wonderful system that involves efficient teaching strategies and a quite stable comfortable environment for students to learn from home. I am proud that I joined Topgrade.....The sessions that are conducted by Sir Muazam are really very helpful in guiding students and even one single lecture at Topgrade can enhance your knowledge effectively... Thankful to the whole team of Topgrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Fizza! Bilal is here. It's good that you have explored the system very well and it helping you a lot in your preparation. We always keen to deliver that material which is more useful for the preparation of your entrance exams. Wish you very best of luck. JazakAllah!
Posted 1 day ago
As far as system is concerned I found it very best. In the difficult time of covid top grade provided us with great and experienced stuff in lessen fee.And the best thing is yours recorded lectures.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Wasif! I'm Bilal. It has been a pleasure for us that after exploring you have found our system best and helpful as well. We own your kind words about our system and pray for your bright future. JazakAllah! Wish you very best of luck.
Posted 1 day ago
The study material was very good, it helped me a lot in clearing the concept and the teaching method was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Rubeela! I'm Abdul Wahab. We are glad to know that our customized system is helping you to manage your preparation. We are always feel proud to serve our services to make your future bright and secure. wish you very best of luck. JazakALLAH! Stay Blessed!
Posted 1 day ago
Topgrade is the best site for entrance exam preparation as after doing mcqs we get explanation of each mcqs .One of the best features is this that it shows us our progress report and pace of test completion . This feature helps us to judge our preparation. There is a lot of mcqs of each topic separately that allows us to do practice after learning that topic.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Rimsha! Hamza is here. It's good that you have explored the system very well and it helping you a lot in your preparation. We always keen to deliver that material which is more useful for the preparation of your entrance exams. Wish you very best of luck. JazakAllah
Posted 1 day ago
Completely Satisfied With your customer Service. The Largest Macq's Pool Bank helped a lot in my preparation. God Bless you All
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hello Sarmad! Bilal is here. It's a good thing that you have found our services and activation process extremely well ordered. Our best wishes are always with you. Stay blessed. JazakALLAH!
Posted 1 day ago
Having topgrade as my leading acedemy was actually a great experience. It helped me Alot in my building my concepts and helped to gain extra points. Having recorded lectures, mcqs with complete explaination
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Izhan! Hamza is here. We are glad to know that our customized system is helping you to manage your preparation. We are always feel proud to serve our services to make your future bright and secure. JazakALLAH! Stay Blessed!
Posted 1 day ago
Alhamdlillah ❤️ McQ bank is best Nums and Aku past papers help us alot.. InshaAlla 👩‍⚕️ merit secure Kara kR hi rahn Hy... Ism improver Last time material hi nahi tha Jo ka ab topgrad or available Hy...
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Saira! Saad is here. Topgrade.pk appreciate your words, We offer online platform that students want actually, System will boost up your concepts and mind, it will be helpful for those who want quality material. we are constantly working on it. Best of luck for the future. JazakALLAH! Stay blessed
Posted 3 days ago
Have no words to explain how this platform beinG remained helpful for me. I would surely recommend others to join it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Kishor! I'm Bilal. It's pleasure that you have elected our system best among all. Thanks for recommending your mates and best of luck for your future. Stay blessed. Keep growing!
Posted 5 days ago
Having topgrade as my leading acedemy was actually a great experience. It helped me Alot in my building my concepts and helped to gain extra points. Having recorded lectures, mcqs with complete explaination. I helped me a lot in my admission process in GIKI . In topgrade I was told how to solve mcqs in different ways. Thanks to topgrade that I m already in GIKI
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Farwa! Hamza is here. We have a huge pool of Subject wise MCQs with explanations to improve your concepts all the time. Wish you very best of luck for the next plan. JazakALLAH! Stay blessed.
Posted 5 days ago
Considering the circumstances this is the best and comprehensive way towards the preparation of entry tests in 2021. Really satisfied by their customer service at Topgrade.pk and also very convenient methods of payment make it even more practical and easy to access.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Rayyan! Bilal is here. It's a good thing that you have found our services and activation process extremely well ordered. Our best wishes are always with you. Stay blessed. JazakALLAH!
Posted 1 week ago
It was a nice experience preparing for my test from top grade. The content, staff, and platform are very good for students.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Bilal! Hamza is here. Your words are showing that you are exploring the system properly and it helping you a lot. We own your words and wish you the best of luck in your future. Thanks! JazakALLAH!
Posted 1 week ago
Topgrade i think such an affordable portal for Mdcat preparation , also the whole team is very cooperative and responsive ... Test sessions are pretty good helpful . Recommended ✨
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ayesha! I'm Hamza. We are glad to know that our customized system is helping you to manage your preparation. We are always feel proud to serve our services to make your future bright and secure. wish you very best of luck. JazakALLAH! Stay blessed!
Posted 1 week ago
Really good I am extremely happy with that👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Abdullah! Hamza is here. We are thankful that you have given your time for writing the review for the Topgrade. pk. JazakAllah! Stay blessed!
Posted 1 week ago
I'hv never completed a course like this and I cannot express how great this app is and the overall content of material .I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Nida! Saad is here. Topgrade.pk appreciate your words, We offer online platform that students want actually, System will boost up your concepts and mind, it will be helpful for those who want quality material. we are constantly working on it. Best of luck for the future. JazakALLAH! Stay blessed.
Posted 1 week ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.90 based on 936 reviews