TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,523 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
4.8
Based on 1,523 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews

About TopGrade.pk:

TopGrade.pk is the only online entry test preparation platform for engineering and medical students.

Visit Website

Phone:

304 111 5060

Email:

info@topgrade.pk

Location:

Saeed centre, Farid Town Road, Saeed Centre
Sahiwal
57000

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TOP Grade is very best app for studying FSC as well as for NMDCAT preparation,because online study is interesting as well as access in very student.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Top Grade is a best platform for the preptation of NET, ECAT, PIAS entrytest. It gives you each and every information about entry test.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am an akueb student and I refer top grade because top-grade questions are more related to our syllabus so it is highly recommended for you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top grade is one of the best platform to boost the preparation of mdcat and to perform well in the exam.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Superb academy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The mcqs bank of topgradepk has attracted me more.... I am grateful to them for making such website for mdcat aspirants....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good regarding every subject with full concepts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top grade is one of the finest and best online ptatform i have ever seen in a very affordable fees
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
To all the aspirants this is the best website you can find for your entry test preparation.They have Affordable prices Past papers Video lectures And the thing that attracted me the most are fast revision notes that help you learn all the chapters very easily I am really grateful to start my journey with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's past papers mcq bank attracted me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
To all the students out there I wanna say that this a sheer trustworthy website. They guide you properly. Above all such an affordable price. I am grateful for starting my journey with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top grade is one of the finest and besttest academy and online platform i have ever seen in a very affordable fees i must recommened everyone to join topgrade rather than wasting their money in coaching mafias
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Okay so management is really co operative and they provide me a complete guaidence about the process and since its afforadable so student should avial this oppurtunity
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am excited what will be do next To prepare for Net Inshallah be good as I thought 💭
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's a great 😃 plate form to prepare your self for computational exam of NUSt or any exam. I haven't seen this type of guidance page which give you opportunity of getting high or highest score or gate admissions in your dream institute.Thanks alot Allah bless you all
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is a great system where i prepare for my entry test with detailed videos of specific topics the course is of low cost and can certainly find every topic here and prepare well for the entrance test.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a great 😃 plate form to prepare your self for computational exam of NUSt or any exam. I haven't seen this type of guidance page which give you opportunity of getting high or highest score or gate admissions in your dream institute.Thanks alot Allah bless you all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes It is wendarfull plate form and it is intesting plate from
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Yes! I'm very Satisfied with this Website/App.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top Grade has been helpful for me throughout my preparation for NUST entry exam (NET).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.8 based on 1,523 reviews