TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.82 Rating 232 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews
Top grade is the best platform for all students. It has rich mcqs bank which are according to Uhs standard. The quality of video lectures is also good. It really helps me a lot to study with top grade. I will recommemd every student not to waste time in expensive academies rather join Top Grade and study effectivlely. Thanks top grade for this valuable help !!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Dear Fiza, thanks for your positive feedback. TopGrade.pk appreciates that and wish you good luck for your entrance exam.
Posted 13 hours ago
Its great๐Ÿ‘ ,comfortable for every one
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Hafsa, its good that you and many students like yourself are finding TopGrade.pk extremely helpful.
Posted 15 hours ago
Quick and simple process and very much helpful to their customers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear Student, thanks for your positive feedback. TopGrade.pk appreciates that and wish you good luck for your entrance exam.
Posted 1 day ago
Really nice With Easy Interface Outstanding academic content and also it is good initiative for those who cant pay or afford fee expenses at academies
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Dawood, it's good that you and many students are finding topgrade.pk extremely helpful and cost-effective. Best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 2 days ago
Top grade Accadmy is very useful for every student bcoz it can be Use every time on traveling etc no extra charge it is very awesome for those students who does not like hostel life it is good online step for students in the world...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Khurshid, thanks for your positive feedback. TopGrade.pk appreciates that and wish you good luck for your entrance exam.
Posted 2 days ago
I was given a detailed description of the course and my account was activated within 10 minutes of payment. I hope this will help me secure my desired marks in the upcoming net InshaAllah.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Usman, thanks for your positive feedback. TopGrade.pk appreciates that and wish you good luck for your entrance exam.
Posted 2 days ago
I am using topgrade website for MDCAT preparation and it is really awesome. The video lectures give me a deep perspective about every concept. There is a question bank of almost 18000 MCQS which is really helpful as it is according to the standard of UHS. There are FAST REVISION NOTES as well from which you can easily revise the chapters in seconds! Everyone should avail this opportunity.๐Ÿ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Ahmad, it's good that you and many students like yourself are finding TopGrade.pk extremely helpful. TopGrade.pk appreciates that and wish you good luck for your entrance exam.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good platform for entry test students who want to secure admission in medical college. Good staff, Good video lectures, Revision notes. Mcqs are concept based with explanation. All things about this site is excellent ๐Ÿ‘.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear student, thanks for your positive feedback. TopGrade.pk appreciates that and wish you good luck for your entrance exam.
Posted 2 days ago
I feel it is very good website for those students who want to secure their admission in Engineering or Medical field
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Shehroz, thanks for your positive feedback. TopGrade.pk appreciates that and wish you good luck for your entrance exam.
Posted 6 days ago
Best service, best video lectures I personally like it very much and will suggest every student who is out there looking for entry test preparation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Waleed, We are glad that you are using the system efficiently, best of luck with your exams.
Posted 6 days ago
I have never thought of online course preparation but now i am satisfied and i must say topgrade.pk is offering good and affordable educational learning services. Looking forward for more good learnings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Student, it's good that you and many students are finding topgrade.pk extremely helpful and cost-effective. Best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 1 week ago
The registration process was really smooth and they’ve got a very knowledgeable and helpful team. The revision material is quite up to date as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Saad, thanks for finding topgrade.pk's registration system trustworthy and reliable. Best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 1 week ago
Being an A level student, i've never really taken online courses for anything in my academic career. However the user friendliness of your website along with the sources for study provided helped me learn a lot while also saving time during my free trial. I'm hopeful it'll help me get into AKU and I'll definitely recommend it to my peers as well!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mustafa, thanks for your positive feedback. TopGrade.pk appreciates that and wishes you good luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 1 week ago
i randomly searching the websites for entry test preparations then i open this website.i was really amazed by their prices and behavior of staff.the provided stuff is very reliable and excellent i really recommend this website for test preparations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Hamza, it's good that you and many students are finding topgrade.pk extremely helpful and cost-effective. Best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice teaching methods
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mustafa, We are glad that you are using the system efficiently, best of luck with your exams.
Posted 1 week ago
Not being able to join academy for preparation for NET because of tight schedule, online resources seems to be a be a good option. Until now, from sign up for free trail to buying a membership it's been great due to presence of all necessary lectures, question bank and full length practice test which made my mind to buy the membership. Supportive staff at the background who contacted me for membership payment made it a 5-10 min process are worthy of appreciation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Muaz, thanks for finding topgrade.pk's payment system trustworthy and reliable. Best of luck for your entrance exam.
Posted 1 week ago
This is the best app to prepare chem for Net the lectures by sir shujat hassan is excellent to understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Abeera, it's good that you and many students like yourself are finding TopGrade.pk extremely helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
It is a great way to prepare for your test and the payment method is also very easy. You can sit at home and pay for your course study at your own will without anyone's disturbance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Pawang, it's good that you and many students are finding topgrade.pk extremely helpful and cost-effective. Best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 1 week ago
i accidentally found this site on google and now i am learning from it there service is very good and i also watched trial videos and those was very effective and most importantly i can study anytime anywhere and i hope that i will achieve 90 percent marks in my net exam ameen
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Student, thanks for your positive feedback. TopGrade.pk appreciates that and wish you good luck for your entrance exam.
Posted 1 week ago
topgrade is a good plateform for the clearity of concepts and specially mcqs are brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Hashim, it's good that you and many students are finding topgrade.pk extremely helpful and cost-effective. Best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 1 week ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.82 based on 232 reviews