TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.86 Rating 495 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews

About TopGrade.pk:

TopGrade.pk is the only online entry test preparation platform for engineering and medical students.

Visit Website

Phone:

+92 (0) 304 111 5060

Email:

info@topgrade.pk

Location:

3rd Floor, Saeed Centre, Farid Town Road, Sahiwal, Pakistan

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Top grade app is guinuine app and properly administerated by professionals. It provides us lectures up to the mark as provided by reknowned academies! I truly appreciate thier hardwork .
Posted 2 days ago
Due their hard working
Posted 3 days ago
Due to their hard work
Posted 3 days ago
I m very thankful for giving us this facility to prepare ourselves for entry test at home..... May Allah give u more achievements ameen i wish i could gain maximum advantage of this site inshllah.....
But can u please guide me about SAT test.... I found nothing related ti Sat prep.? I asked helpline no. But there is still no respons
Posted 1 week ago
top grade is the best app for mdcat prepration. I have tried many other apps but i have found top grade among them the best app ever 😍👍👍
Posted 1 week ago
Hey! This is Arslan from Topgrade.pk.
We are very glad that you really liked our App. Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Best of luck for your National MDCAT exam!
May Allah bless you. Amen!
Posted 1 week ago
Nmdcat k liye maine login krne ki koshish k pr account login nhi ho rha.mera account pehle sy bna hua tha
Posted 2 weeks ago
Asslam O Alaikum!
Kindly take the screenshot of the issue you're facing and send it to our WhatsApp 0309-2225060. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Notes are quite helpful and the practice MCQs cover the whole topic very well. The explanations for MCQs are also very detailed and clear. I receive a very detailed and quick response for my questions/doubts. A very good experience overall.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Asslam O Alaikum! this is Raja Hashaam from Topgrade.pk. We really appreciate your positive feedback regarding our efforts to make every student succeed. We're glad about your response and wish you the best of luck with the entrance exam.
JazakAllah Khair
Posted 2 weeks ago
Topgrade is the 'all in one' package that promises you success in a very less price, and is quiet affordable compared to other institutes. I have watched a few videos and attempted some questions and I gotta say it's amazing. :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Raika! This is Bilal from Topgrade.pk.
Thanks for your positive feedback regarding our system. We appreciate that and wish you good luck with your entrance test.
Posted 2 weeks ago
In very short time this is too good that I prepare myself for mdcat I found it very good and also recommend to others..
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi, This is Hashaam from Topgrade.pk. We appreciate your positive feedback and your efforts to recommend us to others. We always strive our best to provide the best preparation according to the need of time and students.

JazakAllah khair
Posted 1 week ago
Topgrade was useful in many ways. Student can regulate his own learning, there is a big bank of MCQs, it ranks the student's progress, chapter wise complete tests can be developed, video lectures for difficult concepts available at a single click of a finger with helpful fast revision notes. You can see statistics of the student by going through the different TESTS and all this is at anytime the student Is ready. It's self- regulated learning which is needed for tests like ETEA, MDCAT. the admin is very helpful and responsive to consumer and all at an extremely affordable price. I strongly recommend it for all children who seriously want manage their own learning process. Good job and keep it up.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Aaman! This is Bilal from Topgrade.pk.
We are glad to know that you are exploring the system properly, and like many other students, you have found our system very beneficial. We appreciate that and wish you the best of luck for your entrance test and for your future as well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sir kya Afns ke tyari krwai jati hai yahan sy?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Student Fatima, for any kind of information please contact on this number 03041115060.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful...
Easy and quick way for understanding...
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Bushra! This is Bilal from Topgrdade.pk.
We are glad to know that you are finding our website very helpful. We appreciate that and wish you the best of luck for your entrance test and for your future as well.
Posted 1 month ago
Sir can u upload videos for analytical and logical portion kindly
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, this is Raja hashaam from Topgrade.pk. We appreciate that you manage time to write to us. Full-fledged and complete conceptual video-lectures of the Analytical and Logical reasoning are available in NAT- IE preparation.
Topgrade.pk assures you the complete and authentic material for the respective courses you've applied for. You've to buy the full subscription for that. You're using a free trial currently. Furthermore, we wish you the best of luck with your entrance exam. JazakAllah khair
Posted 1 month ago
Topgrade's video lectures are the best.
Mcqs had a lot of mistakes so i wasnt sure about then.
I was promised one on one conversation with the teachers but that didnt happen.
I couldnt understand something and i asked to talk to one of the teachers, and that didnt happen either.
Great for video lectures though.
Posted 1 month ago
The thing I liked about TopGrade.pk is MCQs test.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, this is Raja Hashaam from Topgrade.pk. I'm glad that you liked the Question Bank test series module. The on-spot detailed marking of every test with provided explanations for every question and result report is really helpful. We wish you the best of luck with the entrance exam.
Posted 1 week ago
Ma sha Allah, good service, Alhamdullilah, suggest to every mdcat aspirant!
Posted 1 month ago
Asslam O Alaikum! this is Raja Hashaam from Topgrade.pk.We appreciate that you liked our services and platform for the preparation of MDCAT. We wish you the best of luck with your entrance exam
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing opportunity
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, this is Raja Hashaam. Its really good to know that you found Topgrade.pk as an amazing opportunity to excel in your MDCAT exam. We wish you the best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, This is Raja Hashaam and we're glad that you found our system really helpful. Thanks for the positive feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy access to whole syllabus for MDCAT preparation with satisfaction
Posted 1 month ago
Asslam O Alaikum! this is Raja Hashaam from Topgrade.pk. We really appreciate your positive feedback and wish you the best of luck with your entrance exam. JazakAllah khair
Posted 1 month ago
Easy access to whole syllabus for MDCAT preparation with satisfaction
Posted 1 month ago
Asslam O Alaikum!
this is Raja Hashaam from Topgrade.pk. We really appreciate your positive feedback and wish you the best of luck with your entrance exam.
JazakAllah khair
Posted 1 month ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.86 based on 495 reviews