TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,061 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews

About TopGrade.pk:

TopGrade.pk is the only online entry test preparation platform for engineering and medical students.

Visit Website

Phone:

304 111 5060

Email:

saad@topgrade.pk

Location:

Saeed centre, Farid Town Road, Saeed Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 27th July 2021
Muzakirshah
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 27th May 2021
AKU Ibrahim Peshawar
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 22nd November 2020
National MDCAT Nasar (Quetta)
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 20th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 19th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 19th November 2020
National
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 14th November 2020
Fizza
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Zulfiqar Zulfiqar
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
It would be an honor for me to be a part of Top grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
It's great the recorded lectures are good and easy to understand thanks for providing a platform where everything is available with the best quality in affordable price👍😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's a good app , especially for people who couldn't afford to much fees of different institutes ,the payment method is quite good so you must join it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent and efficient payment method and site very helpful and the only valid site for NET and other admission test
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Aslaam 0 Aliakum everyone, firstly I was very confused and bothered that whether it will work correctly or not but Allhmdulillah now I am satisfied from the staff. This system is amazing and helpful thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Dear students and friends, It is very fantastic academy. I have got admission for Test Session. MCQs bank is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Best teaching in this app.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top grade is very convenient to use and there is no issue in purchasing it coz the staff is very humble and experienced. I highly recommend this app
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
At first I thought it's not work etc. but when I got knowledge about it thoroughly then I actually believe it.... It's best opportunity for students to learn online and got good marks without investing much. I really feel satisfied with this. thanks🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Topgrade is an excellent online learning platform. The main features of this platform is that it gives a satisfactory explanation to every question and it has its own app when one can access very easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Study is the first lesson of islam and our holy prophet hazarat muhmmad peace be upon him is also say about study (iqra)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently I have enrolled myself into PFUNG course ! I must say, had a really friendly yet Proffesional Experience throughout till now, All my queries are dealt immediately with competence! Highly Appreciated ! Keep up the good work !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It would be an honor for me to be a part of Top grade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Well I feel like this package sounds great and reasonable at the same time and it'll provide me with a direction to work towards. Besides this, I really appreciate the quick response and I will be able to make any further comment once I will get access to the site.. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The classes are very helpful and the tests are amazing with their reasoning as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top grade is a wonderful platform where a student can achieve his/her goals as here the teachers provide us best material and lectures in a wonderful way.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far I have no experience with Topgrade, however I heard Topgrade is one of the best organization for preparation of medical as well as Engineering entry tests. That's why I have choose Topgrade. Inshaa ALLAH further feed back will be sent in the due course of time. Best regards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The process of activating the account was extremely easy and no hassle at all. The trail is super great too !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This app has proved to be very useful for exam preparation. And there was no hindrance in its activation and fee submission. Very good performance.😇
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.91 based on 1,061 reviews