TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.86 Rating 424 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews

About TopGrade.pk:

TopGrade.pk is the only online entry test preparation platform for engineering and medical students.

Visit Website

Phone:

+92 (0) 304 111 5060

Email:

info@topgrade.pk

Location:

3rd Floor, Saeed Centre, Farid Town Road, Sahiwal, Pakistan

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Muhammad Kashif
More Photos & Videos
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 25th June 2020
AKU Abdullah (Faisalabad)
More Photos & Videos
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 17th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 16th June 2020
AKU Naseer (Peshawar)
More Photos & Videos
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 10th June 2020
MDCAT Sobia (Sahiwal)
More Photos & Videos
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 8th June 2020
ETEA KPK Omer Peshawar
More Photos & Videos
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 3rd June 2020
AKU Ahmed Multan
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The experience so far is very good.Team is very supportive.Keep it up!
Posted 1 day ago
I am felling so glad and be proud to write and rating on such a fantastic website used for students during Lockdown.
I love this so much.
Thanking to TopGrades.
Posted 1 day ago
Doing good work in Quarantine just keep it up
Posted 1 day ago
Hey! This is Arslan from Topgrade.pk. Thanks a lot for this great review.
Posted 1 day ago
No.1 system
Posted 3 days ago
It is the best platform for students especially for those who are appearing in MDCAT And ETEA.I have a good experience myself with Topgrade. First I took free trial classes and now i am going to take admission in Top Grade.Really it is very helpful in tests Preparations.
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 7th July 2020
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent work ,,and the payment method is very good and easy ,,iam very happy to join topgrade.pk
Posted 4 days ago
Hey! This is Arslan from Topgrade.pk. Thanks for this good review. Our best wishes are with you.
Posted 4 days ago
I am extremely happy to joining TopGrade. very supportive management. highly recommended
Posted 6 days ago
Asslam O Alaikum! This is Raja Hashaam and we're happy that you found Topgrade.pk's management supportive. We always strive our best to help the students and provide them the best preparation possible. We wish you the best of luck with your entrance exam. JazakAllah Khair
Posted 6 days ago
A powerful tool to tame your skills and mend your mistakes. Perhaps you will find extraordinary material to help you sit for MDCAT.
Posted 1 week ago
Asslam O Alaikum! This is Ruban from Topgrade.pk. We're glad that you find Topgrade.pk responsive and efficient.
Furthermore, thanks for the positive feedback regarding our teaching methodologies.
We wish you best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for this unique site this is very useful for me to do mdcat preparation at home .
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Atiqa, this is Raja Hashaam from Topgrade,pk. We're glad that you found Topgrade.pk really helpful and beneficial in your MDCAT preparation. We wish you the best of luck with your entrance exam. JazakAllah
Posted 6 days ago
It is a good institute its question bank is very good
Posted 1 week ago
Hey! This is Arslan from Topgrade.pk. Thanks for this great review. Our best wishes are with you.
Posted 1 week ago
Payment method is easy and secured staff of topgrade guide at every step briefly also teaching methodology despite others topgrade stands above mark but still some small lag in video lecturers and hope they will update soon.
Posted 1 week ago
Asslam O Alaikum! Anas, This is Ruban from Topgrade.pk. We're glad that you find Topgrade.pk responsive and efficient.
Furthermore, thanks for the positive feedback regarding our teaching methodologies.
We wish you best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 3 days ago
I really appreciate the way of discussion and the level of patience. keep it up
Posted 1 week ago
Hey! This is Arslan from Topgrade.pk. Thanks for this great review and best of luck for your exam.
Posted 3 days ago
The application process was fairly simple, just like paying of any bill at the bank deposit window. The dedication shown by the TopGrade team is remarkable and IA whoever is using this resource will get the results they desire. I went over the notes in the free trial which cleared a lot of intermediate concepts for me considering I am an A level student. That and their vast question bank is the reason I bought the full package and would recommend others to do so as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Asslam O Alaikum! This is Ruban from Topgrade.pk. We're glad that you find Topgrade.pk responsive and efficient.
Furthermore, thanks for the positive feedback regarding our teaching methodologies.
We wish you best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 3 days ago
I found them great a option plus it provide us with experience of how paper will come.
Posted 1 week ago
Asslam O Alaikum! Muntaha, This is Ruban from Topgrade.pk. We're glad that you find Topgrade.pk responsive and efficient.
Furthermore, thanks for the positive feedback regarding our teaching methodologies.
We wish you best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 3 days ago
I found the system quite impressive especially the video lecture system.
Posted 1 week ago
Asslam O Alaikum! Qudsia, This is Ruban from Topgrade.pk. We're glad that you find Topgrade.pk responsive and efficient.
Furthermore, thanks for the positive feedback regarding our teaching methodologies.
We wish you best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 3 days ago
A very good platform for students studying for mdcat and I totally recommend it. The best thing about Topgrade.pk is 24/7 availability for their customers. I'm very much looking forward to complete my preparations for mdcat here.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Samea! This is Bilal from Topgrade.pk. We are glad to know that you and many other students like yourself are finding our website and our services very helpful. We appreciate that and wish you good luck with your entrance exam and for your future as well.
Posted 1 week ago
Topgrade activated my account within 5 minutes. Its payment system is very secure.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello! This is Bilal from Topgrade.pk, We are glad to know that you have found our payment system very easy, we appreciate that and wish you good luck for your future.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy for students , very good method , excellent procedure
Posted 1 week ago
Asslam O Alaikum! Hashir, This is Ruban from Topgrade.pk. We're glad that you find Topgrade.pk responsive and efficient.
Furthermore, thanks for the positive feedback regarding our teaching methodologies.
We wish you best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 3 days ago
I am quite satisfied with top grade payment system.. It's completely
secure and i got access of my topgrade account within 5 mins, after depositing the fee.. It's very helpful and safe.. I recommend others to use this app and prepare in the best possible way for mdcat! Plus the team is very cooperative and helpful..
Posted 1 week ago
Hey! This is Arslan from Topgrade.pk. Dear Student Aiman Rasool, thank you so much for this great review. We're happy that you rated 5 stars to our payments system and also find is very secure. Also, Alhamdulillah we always try to provide the best customer support service and we're glad that you find our team very cooperative and helpful. Best of luck for your entry test!
Posted 1 week ago
I will definitely reccomend all students to join Top Grade academy for entry test preparation because it is in the real worth "Top grade".
Supportive experts, 24/7 support and guidance and thousands of MCQs are there for your preparation and convenience .
A full package indeed !!!
TopGrade.pk 5 star review on 25th June 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Asslam O Alaikum! This is Raja hashaam. Thanks for your positive feedback and we wish you the best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 1 week ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.86 based on 424 reviews