TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,005 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
4.7
Based on 3,005 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews

About TopGrade.pk:

TopGrade.pk is the only online entry test preparation platform for engineering and medical students.

Visit Website

Phone:

304 111 5060

Email:

info@topgrade.pk

Location:

Saeed centre, Farid Town Road, Saeed Centre
Sahiwal
57000

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Aoa, top grade is most trustworthy and helpful system for mdcatians. By this system I have got many pieces of information that would help me in my mdcat The fee structure is very feasible that everyone can manage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I'm thrilled to share my exceptional experience with Top Grade Online Entry Test Academy! In 2022, I entrusted them with preparing my daughter for the MDCAT entry test, and the results were outstanding. The academy's expert guidance, comprehensive resources, and personalized support played a significant role in her success. I was impressed by the academy's structured approach, which not only helped my daughter excel in the exam but also boosted her confidence. Given the remarkable experience, I have no hesitation in entrusting Top Grade Online Entry Test Academy again for my other daughter's entry test preparation. I'm confident that their expert team will provide the same level of dedication and support, ensuring my daughter achieves her academic goals. If you're seeking a reliable and results-driven academy for entry test preparation, I highly recommend Top Grade Online Entry Test Academy. Their exceptional services and proven track record make them a top choice for students and parents alike."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First of all,a online accedmy for MDcat preparation is great initiative for those students who are not allowed to go out form home. Some trust issues are lied but remain constant stick on this make your accedmy a trustfull institution a great plateform. At start everyone will be confused as I was,but Ur accedemic successful record make students to trust on uhh.. May Allah Pak progress uh more and more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's really a great app Teachers are very cooperative I can easily say it's really Pakistan's No#1 online academy Meanwhile it is easily affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I contacted the resource person and he guided me very well about Top Grade Academy's online educational, guidance about their fee structure very well. And the best aspect of joining them was there feasible fee structure with awarded scholarship.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This website is very helpful. In 2nd year when I joined it I got too much benefit. It is much better for those students who didn't afford the physical acdemies. Overall It is best Academy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I liked everything about this online academy. Because first of all i doesn't charge like other academies. It have very low fee and it provides overall schedule to make study easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Students Jo physical academy ko approach nhi kar saktai ya afford nhi kar da and those who are living in backward areas like me un k Liya it's best opportunity to crack the exam and make their parents proud👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Aoa ,topgrade is a trustable plateform for your succes and achieve you goals.☑️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very informative lectures, past papers, notes to overview and our progress rate to determine where we stand
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Aoa,topgrade is a trustfull plateform for your success and achieve your goals☑️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Services are good 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr. Ali Hamza has been really helpful in communicating all the information regarding Topgrade. The prices are really low as compared to the other academies And Topgrade also provides various scholarships which I think are really helpful. Also the service is really fast and communication of Information officer is really polite and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Assalam o alaikum My name is Masooma Zainab and I am from Karachi.I gave my Mdcat exam last year and alhumdulillah got my admission in MBBS in SMBBMC Karachi.To prepare myself for this competitive exam I joined online academy "Topgrade" and I will absolutely call it "The Best Platform" for your Mdcat preparation from your home.Wide range of MCQs, cooperative staff ,well trained and qualified teachers, well designed app plus in an affordable fees.The thing I liked alot was Whatsapp groups made to clarify all the queries of students in detail. I would highly recommend all the MDCAT aspirants to join Topgrade . Practice more and more MCQs and obviously work hard. Best wishes for all of you. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TopGrade is a great academy, and they handle things very well. And fees is also affordable. I'm satisfied and this is best online academy for mdcat preparation
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TopGrade academy is best it makes My Way easy to complete my dream's thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Topgrade is the best academy for MDCat preperation it provides students lectures video and topic qide mcqs .of a student want to prepare mdcat test at home then topgrade is the best option.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TOPGRADE is a very good academy…Price is also affordable..It provides recorded lectures with test after each topic..Im satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
i am very thankfull to all the team of Topgrade .Really its very usefull for me for mdcat
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
By providing a chapter test after completion of a single chapter.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.7 based on 3,005 reviews