TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,344 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
4.9
Based on 1,344 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews

About TopGrade.pk:

TopGrade.pk is the only online entry test preparation platform for engineering and medical students.

Visit Website

Phone:

304 111 5060

Email:

saad@topgrade.pk

Location:

Saeed centre, Farid Town Road, Saeed Centre

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Topgrade app is one of the best app to prepare for N-MDCAT as well as there is mcqs bank we can practice and also have revision notes to revise course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
One of the best online educational services👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A huge and best material of mcqs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A huge and best material of mcqs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best teachers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I'm already have been member of this organization as a student..I got lectures with best methods of teaching..I appreciate all of the members of this organization who deal the student and give ease to them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Asslam O Alaikum! Sohail, We're glad that you find Topgrade.pk responsive and efficient. Furthermore, thanks for the positive feedback regarding our teaching methodologies. We wish you best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 3 days ago
it's quite easy method of paying fee as it's affordable too just pay it and send a pic.......its done then
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Topgrade is a very helpful application especially for students who can't afford expensive academies and those who live far away from such institutions. It provides a large number of mcqs which helped me a lot in preparing for nmdcat.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Academy is much better than my expectations. It offers lowest fee than any other institute and give better education. All the teachers are well experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hey Unsa! Thanks for that great review. We totally appreciate that you and many other students are satisfied with our payments procedure. Wishing you the best of luck for your entrance exams.
Posted 6 days ago
Academy is much better than I expected. Teachers are highly experienced. Payment methods for online studies is also easy. You can use jazz cash or easy paisa for payment. Courses are very much cheap and affordable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Ali! Thanks for finding our services helpful, we appreciate that and wish you best of luck for your entrance test..
Posted 1 week ago
It's good experience for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello Reyan! Thanks for finding our services helpful, we appreciate that and wish you best of luck for your entrance test..
Posted 1 week ago
The students who don't want to join any physical academy and want to study at home efficiently TopGrade is best for them.The online service is so quick.We are having a personal dashboard to track our progress throughout . A big thumbs up for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Asslam O Alaikum! Ahmed, We're glad that you find Topgrade.pk responsive and efficient. Furthermore, thanks for the positive feedback regarding our teaching methodologies. We wish you best of luck with your entrance exam.
Posted 1 week ago
This is one of the best online courses available. Extremely detailed videos and notes on different topics with practice questions, tips and tricks. Online teacher support on WhatsApp is incredibly helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was the best online academy experience i have ever had like complete course se available with video lectures and a very motivating staff. Thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Im a new commer on this app and feeling very glad bcx it help me very well. Thank you to all the coworkers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
the system was too good and the way of teaching was excellent. I had never found such a website before I tried academies and some other websites also but I found this website the best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This academy is really worth it. The lectures are really helpful and easily understandable. Also the huge bank of mcqs really assists in the better preparation for mdcat. The free trial helped me decide on joining this academy. Totally recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My experience was good firstly I watch video of logical reasoning in critical thinking then attempt the test there were some questions which were not from that lecture but my issues were resolved bcz of detailed explanation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Top Grade is on of the best Online Academy,providing a best platform for the MDCAT Aspirants as well as freshers ,helping us to perform in a better way .Making us aware of our Mistakes with an outstanding Detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My trial experience was soo good i took bio chem and physics lectures their teachers were too good their way of explaining is really nice
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.92 based on 1,344 reviews