TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,005 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
4.7
Based on 3,005 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews

About TopGrade.pk:

TopGrade.pk is the only online entry test preparation platform for engineering and medical students.

Visit Website

Phone:

304 111 5060

Email:

info@topgrade.pk

Location:

Saeed centre, Farid Town Road, Saeed Centre
Sahiwal
57000

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
by helping in studyn
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TOPGRADE is very good....VIDEO LECTURES are recorded in this app...and the thing which i liked the most about this app is that there is a time table schedule in this app of 30 days 60 days and 90 days....the teachers are very coperative....and the dealing is also very good....it is a trusted online app..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Top grade is a very good academy in which mdcat preparation is being done in a very good way۔ And Sir Usman supported me very well. Thank you sir I am satisfied with this academy۔
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good policy and their price is also good and best guidance from other channel.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast service, everything is Best.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
TopGrade.pk is an amazing platform for the preparation of entry test
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
top Grade is very helpful online acedemy for the preparation of mdcat
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The lectures are very well understood. The service is also excellent as the teachers communicate very politely and provide answers to all questions asked. Additionally, all the necessary materials are provided. Best online academy ✨
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very god experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
To my opinion if u want to achieve your goal then topgrade is enough for that if u serious in your life and your goal except it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice app for mdcat prep
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Topgrade is best online platform for all entrance tests preparation. Videos lectures, mcqs practice and leaderboard, everything thing is perfect. MCQs could be bookmarked and also they have explanation.But one suggestion I will give topgrade to add video discussion of mcqs especially Physics mcqs. Overall reliable app.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's very convenient for students especially mdcat students.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This online platform is very good for the mdcat preparation. sir Usman deals very well .I purchased this and started my journey .It covers our syllabus in following steps 1 . video lecture 2. fast revision notes 3 . practice of mcqs 4. unseen practice of mcqs 5. perfection mcqs .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's very convenient for the students especially mdcat students. I find it very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
If a student wants to prepare for their entry test at home then TopGrade is the best option. You can easily get your lectures, notes, and then also practice MCQ's of each topic. I am sure that my journey with TopGrade will lead me to achieve my goal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
TOP GRADE ACADEMY PROVIDED ME WITH COMPREHENSIVE AND PERSONALIZED GUIDANCE, Helping me feel confidence and prepared me for my entery test.Their expert instructors and supportive staff made all the difference in my success.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top grade is very best online academy in Pakistan
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.7 based on 3,005 reviews