TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,005 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
4.7
Based on 3,005 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews

About TopGrade.pk:

TopGrade.pk is the only online entry test preparation platform for engineering and medical students.

Visit Website

Phone:

304 111 5060

Email:

info@topgrade.pk

Location:

Saeed centre, Farid Town Road, Saeed Centre
Sahiwal
57000

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Top grade until now has been the best experience for my entry test preparation than ever. Sir Usman who dealt with me really nice & properly, With such a low price they have given us a system worth the price required. So many facilities available for students giving teachers to make you understand, proper class presentations and lectures, proper guidance thought out your journey of entry test. It's worth missing any other academy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top Grade is a very helpful academy for those who actually want to study and achieve something in their lives.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top grade is very helpful app for the students who are preparing for the entry test of universities Teachers at top grade grade are very dedicated and they clear all the doubts related to any topic completely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Assalam o alikum I joined Topgrade academy fifteen days ago Topgrade is very reliable academy and guiding teachers are also nice as well as it's fee is much good for anyone to pay it and I found it very special for me And I will like to advise that you that you should also take admission to this academy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Topgrade.pk is helpful online academy. The way of teaching is very excellent. I recently joined this academy this academy and I am so satisfied. Thanks a lot 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Most helpful platform for online preparation of all entry tests
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top grade is an advancing academy helping students throughout Pakistan. I have recently joined top grade.Its past papers and video lectures and other stuff everything' just OK! We are expecting for our best performace— including the help with this online app. Thanks a lot
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ease of use, best facilities and best classes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Most helpful app
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Have the best past papers and kind staff most helpful app...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Topgrade is such a good platform for MDCAT preparation. I joined this academy a year ago and I'm very satisfied from this academy teachers are very talented they clear all doubts nd also MCQs bank is awesome and support system is also very good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently visit the top grade website It is very informative app It provides a lot of material for test This app is serving students with vedio lecture revision slides and a lot of practice and MCQs question answer is with explanation I would highly recommend to goin this app for NUST UET and for PIEAS preparation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Assalamualaikum Qadeer here writing this review after using top grade ,boaht acha experience raha, Detailed lectures with mcqs and reasonable fees ,they gave me scholarship thanks for giving me scholarship, and sir Muhammad usman guided me well he is good and nice positive behavior, And about app need some upgrades like video is buffering more and more overall my experience was good and going smoothly , i suggest you all my friends first take trail classes then probably you will like it.. thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well first thanks to all team of top grade I am really satisfied with Their top grade app and website 1- I think this academy is best academy all over pakistan 2- By this academy i cleared my most important topics 3- You can create your test and fastly clear your problems through this online academy 4- I want to continue my studies till MDCAT 5- I am very happy to be a part of this academy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Well first thanks to all team of top grade I am really satisfied with Thier top grade app and website I took Thier demo lec+solve mcqs which is really helpful for mdcat exams.thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently visit the top grade website. And i took trial base lectures. I really want to say that the teachers cleared my all doubts. I am so satisfied. I speciallt wanna say thanks to (Sir Ali Hamza).He guided me so well .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I recently visit the top grade website. And i took trial base lectures. I really want to say that the teachers cleared my all doubts. I am so satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Having Topgrade assistance by your side during your MDCAT preparations is the most favourable thing anyone can acquire. My path to ace MDCAT has been easier for me by its lectures, mcqs practice questions and a lot more. Highly recommended app !!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
It is very informative aap It provides a lot of material for test preparation This aap is serving students with vedio lectures, revision slides and a lot of practice MCQs Quick answers of Mcqs with explanation I would highly recommend to join this aap for MDCAT preparation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Topgrade is a good academy for mdcat prepration it gives you every support at one place which includes mcqs,past papers,recorded video lectures,notes each and everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.7 based on 3,005 reviews