TopGrade.pk Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,005 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend TopGrade.pk
4.7
Based on 3,005 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read TopGrade.pk Reviews

About TopGrade.pk:

TopGrade.pk is the only online entry test preparation platform for engineering and medical students.

Visit Website

Phone:

304 111 5060

Email:

info@topgrade.pk

Location:

Saeed centre, Farid Town Road, Saeed Centre
Sahiwal
57000

Write Your review

Tell us how TopGrade.pk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Easy to access and Fast learning.. Best App for Home learning and prevents your precious time .. if you don't wanna go physically at any academy, then this is the right place for you..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The lecture I have take as a demo is very understandable each and every point clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top grade is good platform for mdcat aspirants. Mujhe is platform ka pata chala youtube se so mene iske unseen test ka demo liyee aur mujhe bohat woh test acha means ke test ky explaination wagera bohat achi the. Wase me partha physical academy me hu pr mene topgrade join kiya he kyu ke ye bohat helpful he mere liye This is very affordable and best platform I'll highly suggest every mdcat student to be part of topgrade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice customer service and reasonable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have taken this course twice. Trusted and really humble and supportive team guided me throughout the course as well as the content is very precise and excellent. Recommended❤️❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All the things of topgrade are awesome.but my most favourite is fast revision notes where you don't have to write down the leactures and you can save your valuable time .because it consume too much time .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
easy preparation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Topgrade is an excellent app for mdcat preparation. My seniors also suggested me to join Topgrade for such a competitive exams.It gives bundles practice mcqs and tests.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Topgrade app is an excellent for mdcat preparation. My seniors also suggest me to join Topgrade for such a competativ e exams.it gives recorded lectures not only for each chapter but also for each and every topic with easiest way. I will also recommend you to join Topgrade for your best preparation.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is best online acadmy for all Type if Test including MDCAT. I Got much knowledge from this Acadmy . This acadmy offers discount and affordable rates. For any test please join this acadmy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Satisfying & friendly...Specially mcqs page is very helpful...👌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very Satisfying & friendly...Specially mcqs page is very helpful...🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is best online academy for all entrance tests preparation. Every student must try it and I am happy because it's fee structure is affordable and you can also get discounts on different courses.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nice and affordable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So first of all I got to know about this platform from a friend of mine and no doubt it's amazing. I'll rate this platform 5/5 stars because this is genuinely the most useful and the most authentic source for students who want to learn online . After enrolling here in top grade I had overcome many problems like there's no waste of time as we encounter while taking our physical classes, there's no distraction , here you can focus each n everything, you've your personal teachers for guidance and the most important thing you've question banks that provide you to strengthen your concepts, also you've the explanations of each mcq if you wanna go through that .... and many more I'll highly suggest every student to be a part of Top Grade .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top grade is very interesting web. I learned A Lot of things with new concept and smartly. Here teachers are best with best experience and their way of teaching is appreciable. Thanks top grade 🙏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Topgrade is the best online academy . Their leactures are clearly understanding . It make my preparation best though it takes low price .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It provides verified answers instantly Plenty of MCQs for practice Previous results of toppers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It is the best online academy with low price.It provides good lectures, tests and past papers. Their staff us very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
TopGrade.pk is rated 4.7 based on 3,005 reviews