Trees for a Change Reviews

5 Rating 1,086 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trees for a Change
5.0
Based on 1,086 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Trees for a Change Reviews

About Trees for a Change:

We plant trees as gifts and memorials in National Forests destroyed by wildfire. We help you give a gift and restore a forest at the same time.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Trees for a Change made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Marie N
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Michelle S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Cierra H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Nelda H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Michael L
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Staci S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 21st December 2018
Amanda H
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This outfit is brilliant. They went above and beyond to get my gifts ready in short order. So well-organized and friendly. My gift recipients loved the idea of being able to visit their trees!
Helpful Report
Fantastic customer service.
Helpful Report
A great gift to support a great cause while recognize a nature lover
Helpful Report
The best gift ever!!!
Helpful Report
I set up a memorial grove for the one year anniversary of my husband passing away and it brought more comfort than I could have ever imagined. Not only were friends able to donate trees, they shared thoughtful memories and words with me that I have with the tree certificate. This was so easy to set up and even my 90 year old Mom was able to order memorial trees with a problem.
Helpful Report
I purchased one for a friend's son. Site is very easy to use
Helpful Report
My Granddaughter’s name is Ilana which means tree in Hebrew. Her Momma cried when she saw the gift.
Helpful Report
Awesome gift that gives back to the environment.
Helpful Report
This is a great way to honor the loss of a loved one.
Helpful Report
Trees for a Change is an awesome way to make people feel great and help the environment!! My mom passed away in March from a battle with cancer. It was the saddest time in my life. I received many sympathy cards and flowers from my friends. The greatest gift I received was a grove of trees that were planted in her name in the Angeles National Forrest. My friend had five trees planted. One for my mom, dad, myself, and my two sisters. I cannot tell you the happy feeling I got when I opened the envelope. It continues to fill my heart with joy knowing the grove represents my family!! Trees for a Change sends you the exact location of where the trees are planted along with maps of the area. I love the entire concept and I will do the same for my friends when they lose a loved one :-)
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Helpful Report
The delivery is fast and the pricing is reasonable. Trees for Change made me happy because they have given me multiple chances over the past two years to honor lost loved ones. It is the best way for me to honor them once they are no longer above the earth.
Helpful Report
The family I sent this to were very touched. An option for a picture would’ve been more of a personal touch though.
Helpful Report
My feeling was a happy one
Helpful Report
Thank you for all that you do.
Helpful Report
I love the fact we honor our pets by planting a tree! This makes two I’ve ordered and they do an excellent job, getting the cards mailed on time!
Helpful Report
Your site is easy to use. You offer several reasonable options and you always process orders quickly and accurately. I will continue to send Memorial Groves in honor of deceased friends and relatives.
Helpful Report
We’re so grateful for this wonderful, appropriate way to remember our friend, Peter. Somehow, knowing trees are growing in his honor makes the world a little less sad at the loss of him.
Helpful Report
amazing birthday gift for my fathers 50th birthday present 🌲💗
Helpful Report
What a thoughtful way to show someone you love that you are thinking of them & giving a memorial that will live on and do some good. My recipient was very grateful!
Helpful Report
Very quick and friendly response. Recipient loved the gift!
Helpful Report
Trees for a Change is rated 4.95 based on 1,086 reviews