Trees for a Change Reviews

5 Rating 1,085 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trees for a Change
5.0
Based on 1,085 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Trees for a Change Reviews

About Trees for a Change:

We plant trees as gifts and memorials in National Forests destroyed by wildfire. We help you give a gift and restore a forest at the same time.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Trees for a Change made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Marie N
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Michelle S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Cierra H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Nelda H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Michael L
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Staci S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 21st December 2018
Amanda H
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great gift for anyone anytime! Thank you for sharing this experience with all of us. My mom is 82 and she thinks it’s so cool. ❤️
Helpful Report
This is such a worthy and compassionate gift. I have always loved the idea of planting a tree for a celebration of a birth, or in memory of a loved one or friend in times of loss. Thank you Trees For a Change for this legacy……. to continue this tradition in such a special way!
Helpful Report
This gift has been soooo well received. I could not be happpier with your company. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
As an outdoorsman, I appreciate the thought of a living memorial. Service and product was first class.
Helpful Report
I think this is a beautiful way of honoring a loved one. So much devastation in this world, regarding our forests. Your donations can help restore our future forests and our loved ones are contributing and will live on
Helpful Report
Very nice sympathy gift.
Helpful Report
Great and fast service.
Helpful Report
Not only a support to a great cause but what a great way to make any recipient and their family feel unique, connected, and one with our Mother Nature. With quick response and comforting words it makes this organization extremely easy to work with. 10 stars if I could!
Helpful Report
Beautiful. Thank you.
Helpful Report
My friend's mom was one of those women I had when my own mother was not able to be there for me. I remember her saying many times that she didn't like the idea of sending flowers to a family who just had someone die. A generic card is not fitting for the loss of this person and I didn't want to clutter anyone's home with gifts they would have to find room for (or watch die like a flower). Planting a tree is by far the most appropriate gift I could possibly give to my second' mom's family. I hope that they are able to stay around until I die because I am going to request a whole grove instead of flowers or cards.
Helpful Report
5/5. Such a meaningful and unique way to honor a loved one. Fast shipping. Happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Amazing service to families and nature. We love this company!!
Helpful Report
Very thoughtful gift
Helpful Report
Loved it 🙂
Helpful Report
Beautiful idea to honor a loved one. The family was so happy to recieve such a memorable gift.
Helpful Report
A wonderful "program" that helps rebuild the forest in memory of a loved one. The communication has been excellent and your website is easy to navigate. Thank you!
Helpful Report
We absolutely love Trees for a Change's mission. We have been using this service for a few years now and have recommended them to many of our friends.
Helpful Report
A different type of gift; enduring, sensible and a true joy for the Giver also. Well done "Trees for a Change", well done.
Helpful Report
I love the program, it is something different, meaningful and lasting to do for someone that has lost a loved one.
Helpful Report
This outfit is brilliant. They went above and beyond to get my gifts ready in short order. So well-organized and friendly. My gift recipients loved the idea of being able to visit their trees!
Helpful Report
Trees for a Change is rated 4.95 based on 1,085 reviews