Trees for a Change Reviews

5 Rating 1,086 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trees for a Change
5.0
Based on 1,086 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Trees for a Change Reviews

About Trees for a Change:

We plant trees as gifts and memorials in National Forests destroyed by wildfire. We help you give a gift and restore a forest at the same time.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Trees for a Change made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Marie N
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Michelle S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Cierra H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Nelda H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Michael L
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Staci S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 21st December 2018
Amanda H
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love this. I have done memorial groves many times after receiving one myself. It is a very special gift.
Helpful Report
I filled the certificate information out on my phone and it jumbled all of my answers and I was confused by what to fill in. An employee reached out to me more than once to fix my errors and confirm dates. This being my error, she didn’t have to do that and could have printed it how it was and sent it. I really honestly appreciate this so much as I ordered it for my wedding anniversary!
Helpful Report
easy to navigate, and a life long memorial for those we love.
Helpful Report
Thank you for excellent service
Helpful Report
Such a wonderful service. Attention to detail and communication has been great. We love knowing our family member is represented in this way… thank you for doing something so wonderful. I highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Such a great option to donate trees over sending flowers. I was surprised by how professional the packaging was and how quickly it arrived. Super service!
Helpful Report
Great service for a great cause!
Helpful Report
Great gift as a memorial instead of flowers. Love the option. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Like the idea very much for a memorial. Planting trees and lasting memory!
Helpful Report
I'm so excited that I can honor a loved ones life this way
Helpful Report
A lovely gift idea for our clients.
Helpful Report
This is a beautiful purposeful way to offer a lasting remembrance. I have acknowledged two friends with these trees. I know both families were touched and it is a help to our environment. Imagine trees planted in Muir Woods? I think there isn't a better way to offer someone I care about a sympathy gift that lives on....
Helpful Report
Beautiful organization.
Helpful Report
Very easy interface and a very good cause.
Helpful Report
A beautiful meaningful tribute.
Helpful Report
love that we are giving back to the environment. It was very easy to navigate your site and check out
Helpful Report
I ordered a memorial grove for a friend that recently lost her mom. She thought it was an amazing tribute and was very touched by the gift.
Helpful Report
Easy to order, reasonable prices and framed certificate is beautiful!
Helpful Report
Love this company for what they do. I have used them several times as a memorial to send to loved ones and everyone is always so pleased with the frames certificate. It arrives quickly!
Helpful Report
Great idea
Helpful Report
Trees for a Change is rated 4.95 based on 1,086 reviews