Trees for a Change Reviews

5 Rating 1,086 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trees for a Change
5.0
Based on 1,086 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Trees for a Change Reviews

About Trees for a Change:

We plant trees as gifts and memorials in National Forests destroyed by wildfire. We help you give a gift and restore a forest at the same time.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Trees for a Change made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Marie N
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Michelle S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Cierra H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Nelda H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Michael L
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Staci S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 21st December 2018
Amanda H
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awesome and wonderful
Helpful Report
A wonderful way to honor someone.
Helpful Report
Very nice idea to have a special loss of pet one. This is a big loss for many people.
Helpful Report
Really a dear sweet company of committed genuine people! Wish your company all the luck there is because you are wonderful at what you do! We support your company; whenever we have someone to celebrate/remember, we look forward to doing business with you again.
Helpful Report
Nice gesture. Thank you for assisting in this sorrowful time. Very convenient and helpful experience.
Helpful Report
Amazing idea. Clean gift. Awesome experience
Helpful Report
Excellent idea when there’s really no appropriate way to express your feelings.
Helpful Report
Excellent, meaningful, thoughtful gift. Easy to order.
Helpful Report
My son loves his Christmas gift.
Helpful Report
Very easy to make a purchase.
Helpful Report
I’ve planted trees on various properties in memory of our fur-kids since I was a teen. Our first home has a 35 yr old white pine that is HUGE, in memory of our first cat. It is a memorial to a beloved being. It is thriving & makes me smile when I see how majestic it is in the current owner’s yard. Losing two fur-kids was devastating this year for our friends & for me. I wanted to honor Poe & Penny without imposing on my friends’ yard. The memorial grove gift was unique & personal. The certificate speaks to how in sorrow, there is life. There is proof they lived & were loved. Restoring a forest is a gift for the future. We know there are five trees that will outlive us and have an impact. Our friends have told their friends (Poe & Penny had MANY aunts & uncles) about the grove. Trees For A Change is an option that we hope spreads in our extended family. I am so glad I happened upon the website. It was the perfect way to show our love & celebrate lives well lived.
Helpful Report
Great program and a great experience with this team!
Helpful Report
I love giving these cards, and everyone appreciates them so much. Thank you!!!
Helpful Report
I love what you do and I spread the word every chance I get ☺️✌️
Helpful Report
Great program doing great things to help the environment.
Helpful Report
Lovely alternative for a memorial.
Helpful Report
My friend loved the concept and the thought behind this. Everything was beautifully done. 10/10
Helpful Report
Thank you Trees for a Change for creating such a lovely way of memorializing the life of a loved on.
Helpful Report
Wonderful gift to remember a beloved pet.
Helpful Report
Purchased a grove a trees in loving memory to a friend that passed away. I know my friend would love that. Super easy to do, and a great feeling that I'm also helping the environment and supporting a Sonoma County GO LOCAL business!
Helpful Report
Trees for a Change is rated 4.95 based on 1,086 reviews