Trees for a Change Reviews

5 Rating 1,086 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trees for a Change
5.0
Based on 1,086 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Trees for a Change Reviews

About Trees for a Change:

We plant trees as gifts and memorials in National Forests destroyed by wildfire. We help you give a gift and restore a forest at the same time.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Trees for a Change made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Marie N
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Michelle S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Cierra H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Nelda H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Michael L
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Staci S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 21st December 2018
Amanda H
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I purchase these for client's that have lost a special companion and they are always touched. I will continue to support this wonderful cause.
Helpful Report
Beyond satisfied!
Helpful Report
Easy to use
Helpful Report
Terrific product! Thanks for doing what you do!! Our clients are always so touched when they receive their gift.
Helpful Report
The memorial grove of trees touches hearts more than you can imagine.
Helpful Report
Have purchased several memorial groves for friends and family as a thoughtful way they can remember and honor loved ones! Everyone is immediately touched by the gesture and the idea of giving back to the earth. So much more appreciated than flowers. The framed certificate is a special touch and worth the additional cost. Highly recommend!!
Helpful Report
very good.
Helpful Report
The best way to honor a loved ones memory!
Helpful Report
Breath of fresh air
Helpful Report
My friend was so touched by this gift in remembrance of her dad.
Helpful Report
Great idea to plant a tree in memory of someone who passed. A way to give back to the earth and continue life...
Helpful Report
Excellent to work with
Helpful Report
I always give these as a Sympathy gift to family and friends who have lost a loved one.
Helpful Report
BEAUTIFUL THOUGHT AND A REMEMBRANCE OF YOUR LOVED ONE!
Helpful Report
I think this is a great way to help get more trees planted. It's not only practical but it helps spread the message that the world needs trees to help with climate changes and also to replace so many that have been destroyed by fire as well as harvested for merchandise. I'm sorry I can't do more. There is such a need. Thank you for all that you do. Be well, Betsy Cutler
Helpful Report
TREES 4 CHANGE is the best way to go whether it’s for somebody’s birthday birth of a child or or the passing of someone you loved we’re giving back to the environment replacing a tree and Kim is there to help you whenever you need it LISA
Helpful Report
I was thrilled to find a tree-planting service for gifts that plants only native trees in wild areas. I love that they are planted in forests that need to be restored. However, I would prefer to see the trees being donated to an NGO such as The Nature Conservancy, and I wish the restoration could also be on degraded lands, not only on burned areas. When the National Forest Service needs to restore forests, it should come out of taxpayers money. Even so, this is a very good option.
Helpful Report
Great personalized gift
Helpful Report
Always a beautiful gift...and so appreciated by its recipients
Helpful Report
I received a tree in memory of my son 4 years ago It’s a wonderful way to remember someone by. I’ve sent the gift several times the last 4 years. Everyone appreciates the tree gift.
Helpful Report
Trees for a Change is rated 4.95 based on 1,086 reviews