Trees for a Change Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,122 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trees for a Change
5.0
Based on 1,122 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Trees for a Change Reviews

About Trees for a Change:

We plant trees as gifts and memorials in National Forests destroyed by wildfire. We help you give a gift and restore a forest at the same time.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Trees for a Change made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Marie N
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Michelle S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Cierra H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Nelda H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Michael L
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Staci S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 21st December 2018
Amanda H
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
always so wonderful!
Helpful Report
We have used this service many times and the family who receives the certificate has always been very appreciative. Some family members have even made a journey to their loved ones grove. Thank you for making a difficult time slightly less difficult.
Helpful Report
Very pleased with my order! Someone even called me to clarify what I wanted written on my card!
Helpful Report
This is a poignant and elegant way to give a gift or create a memorial fir someone. The shipping of the certificate is very quick and the certificate itself is beautiful. This is a great cause presented wonderfully.
Helpful Report
The recipient of this memorial was very touched by this lasting memorial to his father. He loved it and said his dad would also have love this! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Incredible service and support. Would highly recommend to anyone as a great memorial gift for a loved one.
Helpful Report
Great gift! Long lasting and will make the world a better place!
Helpful Report
my parents loved this
Helpful Report
I love this service!
Helpful Report
LOVE THIS!!! It is like my sweet little man, Dexter the Dachshund lives on. I know it is "just a tree" but it is the idea of a memorial that will be there hopefully for centuries.
Helpful Report
This is the best gift I have ever given. Heals the soul, our planet and isn't about consumption. The website is simple to navigate and I've gifted trees 3x now. Love it!
Helpful Report
Very pleased with my order and the presentation. Will definitely use again and recommend you.
Helpful Report
This is the third year in a row that we have gifted a Grove of Trees to our son for the Christmas Holiday!! One of the BEST gifts EVER!! Thank you Trees for a Change!!
Helpful Report
Great Gift to give !! It's Heartfelt and Meaningful
Helpful Report
Love planting a tree in honor and celebration of someone's life. It is a pleasure to work with Trees for a Change.
Helpful Report
I thought this was a great idea and when I saw the raw emotion from the family I knew the right decision was made. So much better than flowers. Would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
This was a great experience and I was very happy to support the grove. One thing I don't recall, would it have been possible to put in a specific amount of trees? For example, 14? I don't remember if there was a custom amount option. More importantly, thank you for this wonderful opportunity to honor my classmates. Erika
Helpful Report
Happy to have found Trees for Change. A beautiful, sustainable, and loving memorial to honor the passing of a loved one. Website is easy to navigate. Customer service is supportive and personable.
Helpful Report
Donating trees is a win win. Bring new life to the earth and honor a loved one.
Helpful Report
Quick delivery & a fantastic gift!
Helpful Report
Trees for a Change is rated 5.0 based on 1,122 reviews