Trees for a Change Reviews

5.0 Rating 1,108 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trees for a Change
5.0
Based on 1,108 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read Trees for a Change Reviews

About Trees for a Change:

We plant trees as gifts and memorials in National Forests destroyed by wildfire. We help you give a gift and restore a forest at the same time.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Trees for a Change made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th October 2021
Marie N
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 22nd November 2019
Michelle S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th October 2019
Cierra H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 28th January 2019
Nelda H
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 6th January 2019
Michael L
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 1st January 2019
Staci S
Trees for a Change 5 star review on 21st December 2018
Amanda H
1
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love planting a tree in honor and celebration of someone's life. It is a pleasure to work with Trees for a Change.
Helpful Report
I thought this was a great idea and when I saw the raw emotion from the family I knew the right decision was made. So much better than flowers. Would recommend to everyone.
Helpful Report
This was a great experience and I was very happy to support the grove. One thing I don't recall, would it have been possible to put in a specific amount of trees? For example, 14? I don't remember if there was a custom amount option. More importantly, thank you for this wonderful opportunity to honor my classmates. Erika
Helpful Report
Happy to have found Trees for Change. A beautiful, sustainable, and loving memorial to honor the passing of a loved one. Website is easy to navigate. Customer service is supportive and personable.
Helpful Report
Donating trees is a win win. Bring new life to the earth and honor a loved one.
Helpful Report
Quick delivery & a fantastic gift!
Helpful Report
Customer service was excellent!
Helpful Report
Truly a valuable and enduring way of gifting those in your life. Trees for a Change has found a niche of commemorative growth. It’s the only net-positive choice of 21st century market change. You will continue to be the top option for these types of gifts for all those within my inner and outer circles. Thank you!
Helpful Report
I give Trees for a Change a five out of five. This was a lovely gift to memorialize my friends dog and it meant a lot to them. The ordering process was easy from start to finish and the products are reasonably priced. I loved being able to honor a treasured furry friend while giving back to the Earth.💚
Helpful Report
This is a great way to honor a loved one and is something the family can hold on to and last longer than flowers.
Helpful Report
Excellent service, wonderful company
Helpful Report
My nature loving kids love it as a present
Helpful Report
This is a wonderful gift for a memorial. To those who I have sent this beautiful card with words of sympathy, It has been a meaningful special gift.
Helpful Report
Absolutely love this company and their mission. We were given these trees as a gift when we lost our fur baby and it meant the world to us. I share these with all of our friends who experience loss.
Helpful Report
I gave a Tree to a young friend who is very environment conscious on her 17th birthday. She was totally delighted both by the idea of the tree and by the lovely presentation. Thank you for making this possible.
Helpful Report
This is a great initiative!
Helpful Report
Love this service! I’ve never been a fan of flowers for a funeral. They’re overpriced and cause another thing for the family to worry about after the service. I have sent Trees for Change three times now and all three times it brought tears of thanks.
Helpful Report
Great idea to show love for loved ones
Helpful Report
Loved this gift for a friend who lost his cat. It was one of the only options that included the ability to track the trees. It was also shipped super fast!
Helpful Report
Everyone absolutely loved this. Such a great idea.
Helpful Report
Trees for a Change is rated 5.0 based on 1,108 reviews