Triads Reviews

4.70 Rating 2,098 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Triads
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Triads Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07922753425

Email:

sales@triads.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Triads made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I only received part of my order, when I enquired via telephone I was made to feel as if I was being dishonest. I received no correspondence for some 4 days and when I did I was simply given a refund, I didn't ask, at any point, for a refund, I wanted my order delivered completed. Having then stated my wishes via email, I have been ignored.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi you ordered 2 pairs in a very heavy shoe launch where unfortunately we could not supply we had to only supply one pair not 2 pairs as other customers would have had none at all. You certainly weren't ignored you emailed on a friday evening when the offices were closed until monday however you chose to give us a bad review without giving us a chance to answer your questions, sorry we could not be more helpful. regards
Posted 4 years ago
Paid for next day delivery took 4 days
Posted 4 years ago
Hi you ordered on a Friday this was shipped same day however next day is a Mon -Fri service & the Monday was a bank holiday which explains the 4 days. We do apologize for you not understanding this? regards
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered kolor adidas and just saw that you don't ship adidas internationally. I'm in the US and didn't recurve any tracking information of course. Do I get a refund? What is the next step in the process?
Posted 4 years ago
Quality product at a reasonable cost and prompt delivery as well.
Posted 4 years ago
Beautiful jacket. Great customer service. Speedy delivery. Would definitely buy again from this site.
Posted 4 years ago
Nice shoes. Conform to the description.
Posted 4 years ago
You did not send my shoes till I a told you two weeks after you had not shiped it.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi sorry about the delay in verifying your order however there was detrimental information on your Post code & your card was not registered at your billing address so we had to ask for ID to verify your order which i am sorry takes time. we are sorry about this regards
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service - fast delivery, quoted 1 hour time slot .... brilliant. Tie itself was excellent quality and great value.
Posted 5 years ago
Very poor service, paid 190 pounds for a jacket and it did the even come and the other clothes I ordered took ages to arrive, shop somewhere else????
Posted 5 years ago
Hi you ordered 6 items 5 were sent 1 item was defective on inspection & not sent. The items were sent in 3 days which was in our terms & conditions & as you did not ask for next day service over the busy christmas time.
Posted 5 years ago
review? you never answer my email even never send tracking#.
i paid 2 weeks ago. still i haven't received my order.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi not sure here you emailed on the 141215 & we got back to you same day is your email not working
Posted 5 years ago
Great service when your buying ....but be aware if you want a refund or exchange after the time they state they WILL NOT help or even answer email so we are having to try and resell item on eBay !!!!!!!!! I will never buy from them again ....Rude company
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered next day delivery and my package didn't arrive for 5 days. I complained in my (pretty long) email and received a short response to tell me that they were over run with black Friday orders and I would receive it today. I then got a seemingly automated email to say it had only been dispatched that day! I wasn't even offered my money back for false next day delivery. Oh and when the shoes came they were fine but the box was totally battered and out of shape - my partner will probably think I got these pricey shoes off ebay or something. All in all disappointing.
Posted 5 years ago
The shoes I ordered look fantastic, they are exactly as advertised. The only problems I had experienced was the shipping was very slow (ordered internationally). And my shoes were not shipped double boxed. They were shipped with just a plastic envelope over them. And when I received my shoes the box was very damaged which left me a disappointed. All of that aside I'm happy with my order and I would definitely consider doing business with Triads again. I would also recommend this store to others because they have a great selection of shoes. I was able to find products that were either sold out or out of stock in my size in the U.S.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service. Speedy & no problems
Posted 5 years ago
Triads were great, processed my order quickly. They even put in a quick call to cross-check a detail with me which I was very impressed at. Great services, great price. I'd happily buy from Triads again.
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service, fantastic delivery tracking and speed.

Could not be better.
Posted 5 years ago
I bought 3 colours of the Adidas Superstar Supercolour trainers, and they are great. Only trouble is you end up wanting more colours!! They arrived really quickly, so a really good experience. Just watch out for the sizes, they are not overlarge, so pick a size up for extra comfort (and so you can colourclash with bright chunky socks.
Posted 5 years ago
Nice sweatshirt, good price and quick delivery. Thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service and I'll definatly be buying from you again! Had no issues and postal was fab, your website could be a bit slicker ( www.mrporter.com for example) but nothing seriously wrong. Thanks and have a nice day :)
Posted 5 years ago
A great service, I would use again no problem at all.
Posted 5 years ago
Triads is rated 4.70 based on 2,098 reviews