True Religion Reviews

1.31 Rating 97 Reviews
7% of reviewers recommend True Religion
688 Review Views (past 24 hours)
5PM - 7PM
62 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
40 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
65 Review Views
1 New Reviews Written
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
61 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
137 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
46 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
76 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
41 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
62 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
40 Review Views
5PM
5PM
Visit Website

Phone:
844-878-7546

Email:
customersupport@truereligion.com

Categories:
Apparel & Footwear
E-commerce
B2C
Consumer Staples

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how True Religion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Over 7 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 20%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Over a week
Returns & Refunds
refunds process
Difficult
returns process
Could Be Better
"Pack of aholes... i have 2 shipments which are almost 5 months late and no one can tell me whats going on.. i have emailed, called, chat several times... I have purchased over 20 pairs of jean in a space of 2 years. I wont stop emailing or posting everywhere i can find which rates TR online orders and provide my horrendous service and support from TR... TRUE BS"
Posted 3 months ago
Are you True Religion? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Terrible customer service. Refused to provide a returning customer with a Size recommendation for two products in their festival collection. Rude and unprofessional. This company is not what it used to be."
Posted 3 months ago
"Their customer service is horrible. Cancelled my shipment but didn’t even alert me about how I would get my money back. Currently been waiting for my check to come in the mail, but it’s been over three months. I’ve called them multiple times, but they still don’t do a single thing about my issue. they don’t seem to care about their customers, since they’ve collected my money and have made up ridiculous excuses as to why I haven’t received my payment back yet."
Posted 3 months ago
"For a company that charges so much for their clothing, the customer service is horrendous... customer service reps are not polite, not professional, and act like you are disrupting them by calling to have problems with your order resolved. Every time I had to make a return, I had to do a follow up call, in order for my refund to be processed. Orders are cancelled, and no email notifications are sent, nor is the order status updated on your account to reflect that items are out of stock, and cancelled. I have never been so displeased having to do business with a big company, such as this."
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordered jeans and a jacket a week ago. Paid 20 dollars for expedited shipping. My order got sent in parts. Got the jacket after 5 days and still no jeans. Called customer service. The lady was rude to me telling me that MAYBE they will return my shipping cost. And that they have high volume and difficulties. How is this my problem? I paid for service I haven’t received and they had the nerve to say it is ok. The lady wasn’t listening. Was interrupting. What kind of customer service is that? Will never buy from them again. Not for my money I am gonna be dealing with them ever again."
Posted 3 months ago
"If I could add none starts I will ...worst customer service I have ever experienced ... I bough online a week ago and they will not ship it , i called and they hang up on me ...insane !!! Last time I will ever buy this product !!! ..."
Posted 3 months ago
"They don't care about their customers. When customer service, order fulfillment and customer refunds start going downhill, Its generally a sign a business is about to go bust.These guys escaped Bankruptcy last year. Looks like their poor business model has cought up with them again. Stay well clear. you are not guaranteed your oder and you are not guaranteed a refund. Disregard customer service at your peril TR."
Posted 3 months ago
"I wish I could give them zero stars, I ordered a size 40 in men’s jeans they sent me a size 25 in women’s jeans, I contacted customer service I wanted a refund on my money they kept sending me shipping labels and had no curtesy about my situation, so I had to drive with a broken foot to the store to return the order and get my money back, that’s why I ordered online I didn’t want to go to the store and they still made me go to the store because of their mistake, I would of returned the jeans when they refunded my mind, to me it seems like they have zero respect for the customers who pay hundreds of dollars for their jeans completely disappointed and will never buy true religion ever again"
Posted 3 months ago
"Went to there website thinking there site was legit but there sending people fake jeans.. people go to the store cause these websites will RIP you off."
Posted 3 months ago
"This is the worst company I ever ordered from. I order a two piece sweatshirt and pants and they sent me the pants and canceled my sweatshirt the same day pants came. Then I ordered another sweatshirt and pants and the same thing happened. So I called to speak to a supervisor and I was told the supervisor will get back with me in a couple of days"
Posted 3 months ago
"Jeans were on sales...Just recieved them...They just need to work on their shipping time..."
Posted 4 months ago
"I order something’s from you guys doing holiday season never receive my package , I call and call no one never answer the they call me leave message same thing over and over again I let every one no true religion is rip off I guess that how you guys do business take from the customers, ."
Posted 4 months ago
"Took money for a pair of jeans and having waited a long time told today that they have cancelled the order due to being out of stock, funny that the jeans are still on the website as available only now at double the price that I paid!!! Customer service rude and ignorant and no response from any other way of contacting, so all I can say is do not use there direct website as they obviously do not care about there own site sales!!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"I thought True Religion was a big thing....Been waiting for my orders for over 2 weeks now....I wish I never view their website...Never seen something like this before"
Posted 4 months ago
"I have bought a jeans at $110, they have sent me a T-shirt instead, I reported that to them and they asked me to return the pakage and I did, after they received the returned package they asked me to wait 7-14 business days so they can check the returned item, I would never buy from them again and I worn you not to do, you will waste your time and money"
Posted 4 months ago
"Love their merchandise only jean i will ever wear sooo comfy never had a problem..thk you"
Posted 4 months ago
"I had purchased 4 T-shirt,s at $70 a piece I washed them and one of the bottom seams fell apart plus they said xxxl on the tags way small never again"
Posted 4 months ago
"TR is an example of what Customer Support should not be. Great jeans, but it ends there. Make sure you get your jeans at a store and you are happy with them when you walk out. Any other experience will be a nightmare. TR sent me the wrong pair of jeans 3 times. Email replies are practically non-existent (no, none in my Junk folder). Last reply to replace a botton was to use their repair email with specific info. No kidding, that's what I did use. I aged quite a bit waiting on IM chat and phone support. I do a lot of online shopping and leave plenty of 5 star reviews. I'm sorry, but TR barely makes 1 in my book for how they treat online customers."
Posted 4 months ago
"I placed an order 1 month ago and I only received half of yet. 1 item was shipped through UPS but was then sent to USPS and I am unable to track this package. But, that’s not all one more item hasn’t even been shipped, I have called costumer service 3 times and they tell me the same thing every time “We are looking for the item in a different warehouse because we don’t have any”... I wish I would’ve read these references below before making my purchase!"
Posted 5 months ago
"I ordered $200 pair of jeans three months ago and after repeated messages to the company I still have no word of where my product is and whether or not they will refund me."
Posted 5 months ago
True Religion is rated 1.31 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access