Trust Panda Reviews

4.91 Rating 74 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Trust Panda
Read Trust Panda  Reviews
I ordered Yubiko yubikeys, the order was processed quickly and express-posted, in a secure parcel, arriving in just 2 business days. Andrew from Trust Panda even noticed that I had the parcel redirected to a parcel pickup, he then sent me an email noting this and then monitored the parcel in transit to the new address. Great service!
Posted 4 days ago
I only ordered one YubiKey, but the quality of the packaging (and the free pen :) was very professional, and it arrived the day after I placed the order. I anticipate I’ll be buying more YubiKeys in future, and when I do, I will absolutely be using Trust Panda to do so.
Posted 6 days ago
All good. Fast delivery and well packaged
Posted 6 days ago
Great customer service, fast delivery, great packaging and even got a free pen!
Posted 1 week ago
IT'S IS GREAT IN KEEPING YOU SAFE ON THE WEB.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Package arrived quickly, and was in a neat bag. Also got a cool pen :p
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery was at lightspeed! What really stood out was the packaging and documentation; very professional and beautifully done. I would highly recommend Trust Panda!
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a review of my experience with Trust Panda. The website experience was friction-free. The price was very competitive. Shipping was expedited very promptly and my package was delivered within two working days. I will shop at Trust Panda again!
Posted 1 month ago
Reasonable pricing, fast delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service
Posted 1 month ago
had postage issues, andrew sorted me out, Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
While the USB drive is good, works perfectly, BUT the only option for delivery was Australia Post. The drive cost over $300, they stuffed it in my letterbox, I could barely get it out, they didn't knock at the door and get me to sign. Anybody could have stolen it. TRUSTPANDA should have an option for secure delivery, and at the moment with coronavirus, Australia Post is definitely not secure.
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback on your disappointing experience with Australia Post’s delivery for your order. We understand your frustration and take great care to ensure that customers receive their order quickly, and in good condition = even going to the length of packing in custom bubble mailers to ensure they arrive safe and secure.

Whilst we have no direct capability to influence every Australia Post delivery driver we will provide your feedback on this particular delivery to Australia Post so they can address it with the driver concerned.

It is also worth noting that we offer TNT as an alternate delivery option if you prefer not to use Australia Post for your order.

Signature on delivery is currently not available from any of the courier and parcel companies we work with due to changes in work practice associated with COVID19.
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Trustpanda were excellent to deal with. Very friendly on the phone and in emails. Will continue to recommend them to others.
Posted 1 month ago
very efficient service / delivery
Posted 1 month ago
hi raymond borg , i want to know if the yubikey works with norton antivirus 360,and the password manager far as the service good as it can get

yours faithfully raymond borg
Posted 1 month ago
Quick postage, excellent service.
I will purchase from Trust Panda again
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick service (ordered at 2:35pm received in PO Box at 7:30am next day!! Sydney metro).

Easy to shop and buy on website.
Posted 1 month ago
Right from the beginning Trust Panda was great! I received a message to say my order was on its way and within 24hrs I had my package! The packaging was great, really sleek with the black protective envelope and I really loved that the yubikey was inside anouther very nice small black envelope inside sealed with the Trust Panda logo. The free pen was a nice touch and its a very nice and stylish pen at that. All in all the very quick delivery and unique, stylish packaging was 10/10. I look forward to ordering again! Thanks for putting the effort, most other companies would have just stuck the item in a plain envelope, the effort shows that you appreciate your customer
Posted 1 month ago
The trust panda experience was amazing. I placed my order and soon afterwards I was greeted with clear, concise notifications as to the status of the order and how it could be tracked. Even more impressive was the customer service follow-up that it had arrived on time by the Chief Panda Keeper himself.
Posted 1 month ago
Trust Panda is rated 4.91 based on 74 reviews