UKSoccershop Reviews

1.3 Rating 338 Reviews
7 %
of reviewers recommend UKSoccershop
1.3
Based on 338 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 19%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 80%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Over A Week
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Read UKSoccershop Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

42 Mote Hill

Write Your review

Tell us how UKSoccershop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
UKSoccershop 1 star review on 2nd April 2022
El Woodie
UKSoccershop 1 star review on 2nd April 2022
El Woodie
UKSoccershop 1 star review on 2nd April 2022
El Woodie
UKSoccershop 1 star review on 2nd April 2022
El Woodie
UKSoccershop 1 star review on 2nd April 2022
El Woodie
UKSoccershop 1 star review on 2nd April 2022
El Woodie
UKSoccershop 1 star review on 22nd January 2022
Robert Mawby
6
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Terrible . Took order and payment for shirt they never had . Order cancellation goes to junk but order form came to standard email. 5 days to get a refund . Don’t use this company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Do not buy from them!!! Ordered a football t-shurt, arrived faulty. It has been nearly 2 months and I can not get neither refund nor exchange. Appalling customer service team. Responses are slow and 1 worded. So so disappointing. Never use them!!!! Mind you it was a £90 T-shirt which now they claim they have not received back…..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A ordered a custom Adidas poncho. Waited a little over a month before delivered,(that was fine)...when. I recieved the poncho it was (melted) heat pressed together from the print the did. If you attempted to slowly pull apart part it would rip rip the material because it was quite thin. After a month and a 1/2 of arguing with representatives and simply requesting a 'wearable item, they tell me to send back so they can take a look at it. It was going to cast about $300 to send where it needed to go!!!! I will NEVER! I unfortunately will keep this mess and pay someone to design it into something.
UKSoccershop 1 star review on 2nd April 2022 UKSoccershop 1 star review on 2nd April 2022 UKSoccershop 1 star review on 2nd April 2022 UKSoccershop 1 star review on 2nd April 2022 UKSoccershop 1 star review on 2nd April 2022 UKSoccershop 1 star review on 2nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Avoid at all costs, ordered a shirt, not received anything, raised a dispute with PayPal, now receiving threatening emails saying the shirt was delivered. Shocking company do not order from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I canceled my order 1 hour after ordering a jersey.I was to get something printed on it so I canceled straight away while the store was actually closed.I sent 3 emails in 3 hours looking for confirmation that my emails were received,but they did not answer.This is a disgraceful organisation that does not do business ethically,avoid at all cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a Canadian football shirt for my sons birthday . The quality of the jersey is very poor (material thin and see through) it took nearly a month to arrive. Please don’t shop with this company - expensive for poor quality and sizing too small.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a England football kit size 5-6 for my grandson before Christmas cost £108 it arrived quickly with his name printed on the back etc so all was excellent When he opened it Christmas day he was so excited and obviously wanted too put it on so we let him put the shirt on after about an hour he had to change as we were going out and we were amazed and disappointed the shirt had several thread pulls he'd only been playing with his lego in the lounge. We therefore sent the shirt back and asked for a replacement as at this price you wounded expect this to happen so easily, it was returned to us saying they coulded help as it had been worn. WELL WE DIDN'T BUY IT AS A MOMENTO OT TO HANG ON THE WALL, WHAT WOULD HAPPEN IT HE ACTUALLY PLAYED FOOTBALL IN IT🤔😩😠 £108 IS A LOT OF MONEY TO PAY FOR POOR SUBSTANDARD QUALITY VERY DISSAPOINTED WELL NEVER PURCHASE AGAIN FROM UKSOCCERSHOP AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!!!!!!!!
UKSoccershop 1 star review on 22nd January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Avoid, avoid, avoid. I ordered a Christmas gift on 31 )ctober 2021 and it arrived....17 January 2022. Customer service non-existent, no aplogy or explanation for the ridiculously late despatch. Won't reimburse original postage of £4.50 nor confirm it'll be a free return.I'm highly suspicious that they are not based in the UK but....Asia??
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered a football shirt from this company, specifically because there was an option to add a “Champions” patch to the sleeve. If the patch hadn’t been an option, I would not have placed the order. When the shirt arrived, there was no Champions patch. I contacted the company by email and explained I wouldn’t have ordered the shirt if adding the Champions patch hadn’t been an option. I explained that I wanted to return the shirt and I would be happy with either a) a replacement shirt WITH the Champions patch, or b) a full refund. Initially, they demanded I send them photographs of the shirt, to prove there was no Champions patch, which I did. They then apologised and said they were very embarrassed that they hadn’t added the Champions patch and explained it was because they processed the order in a hurry as they were trying to catch the post. They offered to refund just the cost of the patch but I explained that course of action wouldn’t solve my problem. I reiterated that I wanted to return the shirt and I would be happy with either a) a replacement shirt WITH the Champions path, or b) a full refund. They then admitted they couldn’t supply a shirt with the Champions patch because they didn’t have any (i.e. their first explanation regarding the absence of the patch was a lie). At that stage, I told them there remained only one option, which was to return the shirt for a full refund. They ignored that email and proceeded to refund just the cost of the patch I have sent 2 further emails, which have both been ignored. I tried to reach the company by telephone but they don’t answer the phone and I can’t leave a voicemail because the mailbox is full. I’m not sure I’ve ever seen a retailer so blatantly try to rob a customer of their hard-earned money. What’s happened isn’t even up for debate. They sold me an item, which they didn’t provide and they’re now refusing to engage with me, or tell me how to return the shirt. To be clear, it’s just a plain football shirt - one they can re-sell. There’s no name or number printed on it - it’s just a stock shirt - so I can’t for the life of me understand why they’re refusing to engage regarding a return. I have opened a dispute with PayPal, which should hopefully see the situation resolved - but it really should never have come to this.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
They use the cheapest shipping method possible. Resulted in items arriving after 6 weeks of placing order. The $220 jersey and shorts were packaged in the cheapest black plastic bag and to add some icing on the cake, they've sent the wrong size shorts and they refused to return or refund. Cheap cheap service. Oh, have to add the customisation his cheap quality and done badly. The large numbers are fine but the little letters are bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Avoid. Unable to provide advertised shirts Ordered on 30 November 2021, I am still waiting. Wish I had read the awful reviews first
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered some football shirts at the beginning of December, i chose usual 5 to 7 days delivery as i thought i had plenty of time before Christmas however, a couple of weeks later i emailed them and they confirmed the order hadn't even been dispatched from their international warehouse so i cancelled the order. It's the 10th January and i still have to see my refund. The costumer service people are not replying anymore my emails and i have had to contest this transaction via my bank. Do not buy from this shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a Jersey from them on the 13th of December with 4-6 day delivery. I got no dispatch confirmation saying my item was shipped. I tried to see what the status of the order was and it said in transit but when I put in the tracking details it said order not found. I requested a return and the site told me a return isn't possible when an item isn't shipped. Never received my item and contacted them. They responded that I'd be refunded in 3-5 days. So far no refund and I don't think I'll be getting it back off them. Waiting to dispute it with PayPal.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
1 star is way too much for this excuse of an online shop. Do not buy from them. I am mad with myself for not reading these negative reviews first, before I purchased my sons " Christmas Present " You will have a better chance of getting your item if you get out the needle and thread yourself!!! Cowboys in every sense of the word..... except when it comes to taking your Money at the start, that they are experts at!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item said delivered but I have never received it. Nobody is interested in my complaint. Definitely will not be using this unhelpful company ever again and wouldn’t advise anyone to use them. If only I read the reviews first!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
This outfit took money from my account, didn’t send a receipt, then told me it would take a month to get the stuff. Refused to cancel. Still don’t have a receipt.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a necklace pendant £309.99 it came and you could have snapped it between your fingers utterly disgusted with the quality so I returned the item I have now been waiting 4 weeks from they recieved the item back on my refund. customer service is as useful as an ashtray on a motorbike. Phone lines don't get answered and voicemail inbox is full so there is no way to get intouch I opened a dispute with PayPal after several emails they haven't yet responded to them either in going to fight this to the end I don't care how much it costs me for solicitors etc as it's the principle that they are ripping people off and getting away with it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought football socks. My son pulled them up and they laddered much like a pair 0f tights would. That then turned to a hole. I emailed company and sent a picture. Their response was to say they weren't sent out like that. Which I know and explained how this happened when they were put on. Have since ignored my request for a refund or exchange. Shocking service and one disappointed boy whose birthday present lasted 30.seconds.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible costumer service. Kids shirt size is completely wrong. Was delivered with a pull on the front. Ruined my nephews birthday present. At those prices it’s not like I could just order a bigger shirt. They just ignore any emails. My advice, avoid like the plague. There are plenty of better suppliers out there. This is definitely not one of those.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
They misrepresented sizing on their website and when I complained the customer support said “either you are wrong or thousands of others are”
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
UKSoccershop is rated 1.33 based on 338 reviews