Ulpan Or International Reviews

4.85 Rating 370 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Ulpan Or International
Read Ulpan Or International Reviews

About Ulpan Or International:

Ulpan-Or is an innovative center for Hebrew learning, connecting you to Israeli culture with campuses located in Jerusalem , Tel Aviv and anywhere in the world via our online programs and self-study kits.

After 20 years of research, Ulpan-Or founders Orly and Yoel Ganor have developed a revolutionary methodology for learning Hebrew online or in-person called Rapid Language Acquisition (RLA). RLA allows students to learn Hebrew rapidly, while making the ancient language of Hebrew come alive today in a fun and welcoming environment.

Visit Website

Phone:

+97225611132

Location:

Emek Refaim 43

Write Your review

Tell us how Ulpan Or International made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good experiences so far!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The school does a wonderful job to transmit and spread not only language, but also culture, spirit and history associated with Hebrew.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I've worked with both Inbar and Meira and I've had great experiences. They're able to challenge me at my level and offer lots of speaking practice, which I requested. I currently work with Meira and she's fantastic, I couldn't be more satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
For The first time of my life I feel able to learn Hebrew in an amazing, interesting and proactive way!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I can't say enough about the program: The customized one-on-one lessons are superb. The teachers are highly skilled, patient, friendly, encouraging and professional. The variety and breadth of materials allow for a practical and enriching learning experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It was fun and enriching learning the Hebrew from your teachers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Everyone at the ulpan is extremely friendly and helpful, especially Naama. Their teaching technique is very good and makes it fun to learn. I can only highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a great week together with GILI!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a wonderful week learning Hebrew at Ulpan-Or. Their teaching methods are fun, have lots of variety and are systematic. I have definitely improved my Hebrew in a week. The teachers and staff are all friendly, helpful and patient. I recommend Ulpan-Or.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ulpan Or is incredible. Although I could read Hebrew before Ulpan Or, I was unable to understand anything. In just two weeks, I have progressed almost an entire level and am able to have conversations in Hebrew. The teachers are all fun, kind, warm, interesting, and they create a welcoming environment for learners at every level. I cannot recommend Ulpan Or enough!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I loved my course! I went from knowing no Hebrew to being able to read the Hebrew alphabet in a month.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am just now wrapping up my month-long course with Ulpan-Or and couldn't be happier with how much I've learned. I started with little to no knowledge of Hebrew and never expected to be speaking as well as I am today. The curriculum and teaching is great! I look forward to continuing my Hebrew studies and testing out my knowledge in Israel this summer! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dor was an amazing teacher. I learned a lot of new vocabulary and developed a better understanding of sentence structure. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Studying Hebrew at Ulpan Or was a pleasant and joyful experience as always. Already looking forward to coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I really enjoy so my teachers, they are wonderful. Been very blessed by them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Overall, excellent. Teachers are motivated, course materials are excellent, and the methodology is consistently applied and effective
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Hebrew is fun! Wonderful experience and many thanks to the professional and enthusiastic staff, Tova, Shira, Liat, my teacher Dana and everyone else at the Tel Aviv office. Michael Shain
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
What an absolute pleasure! The Ulpan Or team worked with me to get a schedule in place as soon as possible and work around the time difference (I like in Canada, so it's quite a big one). Though my lessons needed to be booked back to back as opposed to the regular 2 times a week, the different teachers I met were incredibly encouraging, funny, and friendly. The time I spent with them was very helpful in cultivating and honing a fluency with the language. The workbooks are uniquely immersive and work efficiently to get the language in your head if apply yourself and put in the time. If I have any friends going to Israel, I will be telling them to get in touch with you! Thank you so much, keep doing what you are doing!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
It's my 5th time at Ulpan Or and I again really enjoyed the experience. The staff are uniformly both good teachers and really nice people. As someone who doesn't come to language learning easily I appreciate their patience as well as their skill. I hope to return to keep working on my Hebrew.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had a great experience with Ulpan Or. My instructor was very personable, and made learning Hebrew fun.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ulpan Or International is rated 4.85 based on 370 reviews