Univar Specialty Consumables Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,343 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Univar Specialty Consumables
4.6
Based on 1,343 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Univar Specialty Consumables Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01827 255250

Email:

steven.davidson@univar.com

Location:

USC House, Tame Park, Vanguard

Write Your review

Tell us how Univar Specialty Consumables made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good price, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service. Super speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Too quality product and service from Univar, speedy delivery will be using again
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
all perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered on time exactly as described the product I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Fast efficient service! Will definitely use again and would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Good prices and good delivery will be back again 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Verygoodquality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent quality products and service thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful. Efficient. Courteous and patient. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This Company is amazing Customer Service is exceptional and extremely quick on delivery .. I will return
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
WRX Anthracite matt spray paint delivered on time. Painted my white UPVC Windows which now look like new. Superb product.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
;););););)
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The item was dispatched very quickly and the full experience has been very good. I would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
First class service. Best price on internet and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Its a five star company with a five star ethos , i was very surprised they contacted to let me know everything is okay .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Items delivered quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Very good quality product and very handy too . Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
ALWAYS HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE WITH UNIVAR. GREAT DECORATING TOOLS AND FAST DELIVERY, ESPECIALLY IN THESE TIMES.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Univar Specialty Consumables is rated 4.63 based on 1,343 reviews