UnrankedSmurfs Reviews

4.8 Rating 8,618 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UnrankedSmurfs
4.8
Based on 8,618 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read UnrankedSmurfs Reviews

About UnrankedSmurfs:

UnrankedSmurfs is the #1 League of Legends account seller and the only site to offer a Lifetime Guarantee on all our League of Legends accounts.

We take customer satisfaction very seriously - all our reviews are managed here by reviews.io, an independent company, which means we can't edit or change them. What you see here are genuine customer reviews from real UnrankedSmurfs customers.

Visit Website

Email:

support@unrankedsmurfs.com

Location:

160 Robinson Road,
#14-04 Singapore Business Federation Centre,
Singapore
Central Singapore Community Development Council
068914

Best service provider!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately, I was logged in the middle of champ select while they attempted to retrieve recovery info, which made me get kicked out and lost me LP. The account also had 0 honor and a name with random letters which is extremely questionable. Overall it was fast, though I hope the account will remain unbanned. Will update if issues happen.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, easy, nothing to say !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and reliable source.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast service and works as promised. The email with the login even tells you how to change your account and password info.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Smuth and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best place to buy smurf accounts. I put a lot of money into them and they gave me all the reason to trust them, both speed and customer support all amazing! Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast, legit, everything worked first try, very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy website to use account has all it said it would.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Was sceptical at first but the accounts awesome. I’ve been playing for years hard stuck in bronze…new account, muted chat,5 placement games later and I’m in gold 4 right now!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast and very good account.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery , no problem at all in account setup.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I love it so much thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Came quick and was easy to set up with my own info.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, i hope it will last
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
instant purchase excellent account
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I've bought many accounts from this site over the years and I've never had any issues so they have my trust. Delivery is fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
UnrankedSmurfs is rated 4.8 based on 8,618 reviews