UpgradeLights.com Reviews

4.23 Rating 304 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend UpgradeLights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read UpgradeLights.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The color was really off for me so I had to return
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Item as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I will say I received what I ordered. Unfortunately, it did not solve my problem. The uno adaptor did fit; however, because the bulb base upon which it rests has slightly slanted shoulders. Thus, the lamp shade wabbles or teeters back and forth. I'm considering looking for a large metal washer that would hopefully stabilize the unit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great lamp shades! Just wish they came in really bright white and also a longer version that would cover the entire ugly wall mounted lights we have. Great that it can snap onto a regular size bulb, since LED bulbs, particularly the color accurate ones with high CRI, are often a big bigger than incandescents.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Arrived promptly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The fixtures were back ordered so we had to wait. When they arrive, they are good qualities and look really nice in the kitchen.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The shade arrived promptly and in good condition. It fits really well, and I'm so glad for the selection and specificity of Upgrade Lights inventory and sales. Only reason for 4 stars (not 5) is that the online pictures are low quality-- shade color was not *quite* as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The lamp is very nice quality and as described - so no disappointment there. However, the chain was a pain to assemble on the cord and the color of the cord was bright yellow, great if your chain was brass but the chain was pewter. It makes for an awkward combo - a silver cord would have made it perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
The shade is really well done. The material quality is high and really quite nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
UpgradeLights.com is rated 4.23 based on 304 reviews