UpgradeLights.com Reviews

4.33 Rating 181 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend UpgradeLights.com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Five star company with five star products and service...I will definitely shop here again
Posted 3 days ago
Shade, shipping and service all top notch! Will absolutely order again if I need another item for my old lamps.
Posted 4 days ago
My purchase exceeded my expectations. The shade was exactly perfect for what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Never got it Want a refund
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery, quality product for my project
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great seller!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect shade for my grandmas lamp. Hard to find good bridge lamp shades
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered these three months ago and still don’t have them. Such a scam.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 8 rattan chandelier shades. They could have been about an inch or two longer to cover the light bulb.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lights are quality and light up nicely. A good purchase
Posted 4 weeks ago
We purchased the white Candle Covers Sleeves Chandelier Socket Cover (3 Inch) to replace our discolored ones. They are durable and fit perfectly. The product was delivered and on my front porch within 2 business days. We are very pleased with the purchase.
Posted 1 month ago
I was impressed with the quality πŸ˜‡
Posted 1 month ago
Wrong item sent.
Posted 1 month ago
There great
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service!
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered wrong item
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect!! Good quality and excellent fit!!
Posted 1 month ago
The shade fits perfectly. Would like more photos to be able to see whether there was hardware for a finial.
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the silk drum shade. It fits perfectly and the V notching is beautiful. It is elegant and nicely fabricated!
Posted 1 month ago
i didn't receive it?
i think Walmart messed up the order.
I was sent two small shades, but not barrels shaped shade?

thank you,
Caitlin Kelly
Posted 1 month ago
UpgradeLights.com is rated 4.33 based on 181 reviews