UpgradeLights.com Reviews

4.2 Rating 315 Reviews
80 %
of reviewers recommend UpgradeLights.com
4.2
Based on 315 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read UpgradeLights.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent product and very timely shipping…I’ll buy from this company’ again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This style lampshade is hard to find. I have a lamp just like the one pictured and this fits perfectly. I love it ! Shipping was super quick and it was packed very well - arrived in perfect condition. So glad I found this company. Very happy !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, well packaged and fast shipping! Keep up the great work!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have not received the order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The shades were carefully shipped, and they were just as described. I am very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had ordered the wrong lampshade, and after we returned it we were credited quickly. The new lampshade was perfect, and shipped right away.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Exactly as expected and represented.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Perfect delivery. Really fast. Everything fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just what I was looking for! Great lampshade and the gold on the inside makes it really lovely. Good quality all around.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
great
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Lampshade arrived promptly and it is perfect. I appreciated the information at the website to help me be sure I was ordering the correct shade for my lamp.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great product, fast delivery, refunds for incorrect product POOR satisfaction!! Sent incorrect size back same day, ordered new product from Upgrade Lights same day. New product arrived within 5 days no refund after 2 months of emails following up on returned item.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
These rectangular lamp shades are high quality. They are a beautiful “greige ” linen fabric that blends with all neutrals. I used two of them on natural warm rattan lamps to bridge the gap with my draperies which are a blend of greys, blacks and ivory tones that emulate raw silk. Designer quality. My 30-ish professional children consider me the Queen of Picky. I wear that badge proudly because I only buy the right thing once. Feel confident in this purchase. These shades arrived timely and in great condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Only 1 of the 3 shades were mailed, when I reached out about it I was told they would get back to me within 48 hours… that was 3 weeks ago. Had to just ask Walmart for my money back, thankfully they got back to me
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I returned them - you sent me the ‘lamp’ shades :( I ordered the ‘pendant’ shades. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Just what I needed. Shipping and service was quick. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great communication, sent more appropriate light bulbs for the shades at no cost. Would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The lampshade is for a bridge floor lamp. This shade is a screw-on type with a stated 2" drop. It perfectly fit the antique lamp we purchased. The description was such that I could tell this was what I needed to replace the one that came with the lamp many years ago. I was glad to find Upgrade Lights and such a great price as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
UpgradeLights.com is rated 4.24 based on 315 reviews