UpgradeLights.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 91 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend UpgradeLights.com
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how UpgradeLights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Easy Peasy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Received what I ordered and in a timely manner. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good service and good prices. Quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As advertised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am still waiting for my return mailing label. Susan Iqbal"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have not received my order as of today, 9/29/19. Please help Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality, prompt shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product wasn't what I needed & I'd like to return it. But I have received no response from customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought 6 bamboo lampshades and they were too small. Though I had to pay for shipping back UpgradeLights took them back without hesitation. I had my refund in 2 days. I ordered another 6 shades that were a little bigger. The shades came quickly, but 2 were damaged. UpgradeLights replaced the 2 damaged shades, which, I might add, I did not have to send back. Thank you UpgradeLights, this is a rare company in today's business world that is actually ethical and took care of their customer. I'd buy again from them in a heartbeat. Thanks again UpgradeLights. Marilyn, Naples, FL"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Received quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Works great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It was exactly what I needed for my older lamp that couldn't use the harp method of attaching a lampshade."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered the wrong size, but company made it easy to return. Replaced with correct size and it is lovely. Good quality fabric."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Shades are nicely made and arrived quickly. These were replacing a set I had received a few days before (needed a different color) The owner was extremely helpful and got the eggshell shades out to me in no time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Has a steeper taper than indicated in the picture. This is a good thing to me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service and quality! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Outstanding customer service. I received an order today with a crack in a glass globe. A friendly staff person returned my call promptly and offered to send out a replacement globe right away, no questions asked. Thank you for the great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The color was really off for me so I had to return"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the lampshade I bought- it’s beautiful for my room! It’s a quality piece, square shape, covered in burlap, which brings a nice, rustic, homey touch. I like to mix up circular shapes and round shapes, to keep things interesting and the eye moving about the room, so I am very excited that it has worked out so well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
UpgradeLights.com is rated 4.44 based on 91 reviews