UpgradeLights.com Reviews

4.47 Rating 68 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend UpgradeLights.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UpgradeLights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Item as expected"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We really like the new lamp shade. The construction quality, fabric and color are great. We will order another very soon."
Posted 2 years ago
"Aloha, I am still waiting on my lamps. I left a message and no one has returned my call. My order states it was shipping on 4/15 and today is 4/28/17. Thank you, Karen Ho"
Posted 2 years ago
"I order a pair of linen covered half shades which were shipped instantly and for free. I was so pleased I bought another pair that again arrived two days after ordering; fine quality, good price, instant service...one happy customer."
Posted 2 years ago
"I will say I received what I ordered. Unfortunately, it did not solve my problem. The uno adaptor did fit; however, because the bulb base upon which it rests has slightly slanted shoulders. Thus, the lamp shade wabbles or teeters back and forth. I'm considering looking for a large metal washer that would hopefully stabilize the unit."
Posted 2 years ago
"It worked great to replace broken glass shades on a pool light"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy all the way around -- easy to navigate website, easy to order, and then unbelievably fast delivery service. The lampshades themselves are high quality and just the right size. Perfect experience"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great customer service!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Got here faster than I thought"
Posted 2 years ago
"I'm giving 1 star because part of my order was missing and I've called 3 times with no returned call."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great lamp shades! Just wish they came in really bright white and also a longer version that would cover the entire ugly wall mounted lights we have. Great that it can snap onto a regular size bulb, since LED bulbs, particularly the color accurate ones with high CRI, are often a big bigger than incandescents."
Posted 2 years ago
"Beautiful shades! Great quality workmanship!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Was able to install it upside down to cover a bare bulb in a closet in a very old house. Looks great."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent! Exactly as shown on your site. Fast service and great prices. Thank you so much!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Product arrived quickly but didn't fit my shades/lamps. Needed to return product and it became difficult to do. No return shipping label included in package. No return information on web site. Had a customer service # but when called had to leave a message. Very concerned about the operation of this company. Don't think I would buy from company again for these reasons."
Posted 2 years ago
"The lampshades are good quality and look great ! There was an issue with shipping at first-- email said they were shipped but did come in expected time. I called and they were prompt to call me back to explain the issue and I had the shades in a few days."
Posted 2 years ago
"The quality and response time for my order was excellent. I love the lamp shade I ordered. It is a great addition to the room and room lighting. I know it will stand the test of time too. Very worth the price."
Posted 2 years ago
"lamp shades are great. they are and odd style so i was happy to find them. shipped in just a few days. price was ok compared to other sites"
Posted 2 years ago
"I got a Uno lamp shade. It is like the picture and description and works perfectly. A great product I think."
Posted 2 years ago
UpgradeLights.com is rated 4.47 based on 68 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support