UpgradeLights.com Reviews

4.50 Rating 82 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend UpgradeLights.com
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how UpgradeLights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"I bought 6 bamboo lampshades and they were too small. Though I had to pay for shipping back UpgradeLights took them back without hesitation. I had my refund in 2 days. I ordered another 6 shades that were a little bigger. The shades came quickly, but 2 were damaged. UpgradeLights replaced the 2 damaged shades, which, I might add, I did not have to send back. Thank you UpgradeLights, this is a rare company in today's business world that is actually ethical and took care of their customer. I'd buy again from them in a heartbeat. Thanks again UpgradeLights. Marilyn, Naples, FL"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Received quickly."
Posted 1 week ago
"Works great."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was exactly what I needed for my older lamp that couldn't use the harp method of attaching a lampshade."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered the wrong size, but company made it easy to return. Replaced with correct size and it is lovely. Good quality fabric."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shades are nicely made and arrived quickly. These were replacing a set I had received a few days before (needed a different color) The owner was extremely helpful and got the eggshell shades out to me in no time!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Has a steeper taper than indicated in the picture. This is a good thing to me."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quality! Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Outstanding customer service. I received an order today with a crack in a glass globe. A friendly staff person returned my call promptly and offered to send out a replacement globe right away, no questions asked. Thank you for the great customer service!"
Posted 1 month ago
"The color was really off for me so I had to return"
Posted 2 months ago
"I love the lampshade I bought- it’s beautiful for my room! It’s a quality piece, square shape, covered in burlap, which brings a nice, rustic, homey touch. I like to mix up circular shapes and round shapes, to keep things interesting and the eye moving about the room, so I am very excited that it has worked out so well!"
Posted 2 months ago
"quick delivery, excellent condition, just as described, perfect size that I needed!"
Posted 2 months ago
"I have been trying to return these for weeks with no response."
Posted 2 months ago
"great lights for my closet - will order again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Item as expected"
Posted 3 months ago
"We really like the new lamp shade. The construction quality, fabric and color are great. We will order another very soon."
Posted 2 years ago
"Aloha, I am still waiting on my lamps. I left a message and no one has returned my call. My order states it was shipping on 4/15 and today is 4/28/17. Thank you, Karen Ho"
Posted 2 years ago
"I order a pair of linen covered half shades which were shipped instantly and for free. I was so pleased I bought another pair that again arrived two days after ordering; fine quality, good price, instant service...one happy customer."
Posted 2 years ago
"I will say I received what I ordered. Unfortunately, it did not solve my problem. The uno adaptor did fit; however, because the bulb base upon which it rests has slightly slanted shoulders. Thus, the lamp shade wabbles or teeters back and forth. I'm considering looking for a large metal washer that would hopefully stabilize the unit."
Posted 2 years ago
"It worked great to replace broken glass shades on a pool light"
Posted 2 years ago
UpgradeLights.com is rated 4.50 based on 82 reviews