UpgradeLights.com Reviews

4.44 Rating 112 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend UpgradeLights.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UpgradeLights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The light fixture is nice; however, delivery was via USPS and took nearly two weeks with inadequate delivery updates. After the product arrived, there were no light bulbs included per the description on the website. After Customer Relations had the light bulbs delivered, they were not the Eco bulbs per the website's description.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The shade was too big for my chandelier. I need to return it. Please advise.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We like our light a lot, the shade is beautiful and the hardware is solid
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received my lampshade perfectly shipped. Excellent packing. Fits my lamp perfectly. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful mica lamp shade.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Their selection is fantastic and the prices are very very good. I did a lot of shopping around before I landed here and I'm glad I landed here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Description said these were extensions but they were std length
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gorgeous lamps. Shade seems a little large.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Got hard to find items here! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Took me a while to find this company but VERY happy that I did in fall of 2019 as needed a few shades to fit decades old lamps and unable to do so locally! Very prompt shipping and prices that were better than I could find elsewhere! Thought I was going to have to spend extra for a custom shade elsewhere until I found this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I had a tough time finding this replacement lamp. I was happy to have found it and it fits perfectly. The ordering and shipping process was quick and very easy. Good quality globe.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Site describes these as "extensions" but they are std length
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I was very happy with the purchase. It was exactly what I was expecting from the picture on the web site.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The covers were as described but unfortunately do not fit my chandelier. Mary DeSalvo
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect color. The shape goes with the lamp perfectly. I m very happy with this product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The kraft shades I ordered were good quality and a very fair price. They came promptly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The lamp shade is beautiful and Came very quickly. Fits my lamp perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the quality of these shades. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy service and product arrived in perfect shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
UpgradeLights.com is rated 4.44 based on 112 reviews