UpgradeLights.com Reviews

4.23 Rating 305 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend UpgradeLights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read UpgradeLights.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I returned them - you sent me the ‘lamp’ shades :( I ordered the ‘pendant’ shades. Very disappointing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shipment has not arrived! Please contact me and check on this order.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I hope to never have to deal with these people again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Received an email saying they were refunding my money and I still do not have any money! They are the ones who emailed me saying they were refunding the money. Don’t tell me that just so I will change my comments, I will just add more comments and make it even worse because I still don’t have my money that you said I had already received, no I have not!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased a lamp shade from your company on amazon, it was the wrong size, I tried via email and contacted customer service? HMMMMM.. no reply, ordered correct size on your website and sent other one back to your company Surprize!!!! no credit ,no reply
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I never received this item. Can someone please call me for a refund?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very poor service! Still waiting for one of my shades. Ordered 4 shades got 2 and was charged for all 4. I received I of the 2 shades and still waiting after 2 weeks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I never received my items. Am awaiting resolution.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Was nothing like the picture very disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Still have not received my order
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I never received my order 😡
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
the lampshade never arrived. When can i expect it?
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The lampshades I ordered were totally different from the lampshades I received. Wrong lampshades; I returned them
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have waited a month and never received the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I received the wrong finial. I emailed and didn't hear back, I phoned and was told to email, I emailed and did receive word that I would receive the correct finial. I waited two weeks and did not receive the correct finial. I emailed and did not hear back. I'm not able to get through using the phone number on the website. Extremely dissatisfied. I would like the correct finial so if customer service can assist I would appreciate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WAY TOO TINY - NOT AS PICTURED - WAY "OVER" PRICED
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered UNO lampshade for floor lamp , received clip on bulb lampshade. Did not reorder fools working there.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Never got it Want a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered these three months ago and still don’t have them. Such a scam.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong item sent.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UpgradeLights.com is rated 4.23 based on 305 reviews