UpgradeLights.com Reviews

4.30 Rating 227 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend UpgradeLights.com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Barrel Drum 6 Inch Clip On Chandelier Lamp Shade - Black Parchment

Shades are fine, for the price. However bulb clips do not grip well at all on a typical "flame" shaped candelabra bulb. Result is: it's impossible to keep the shades upright & level. They are always cock-eyed. So, overall, a disappointment.
Posted 1 month ago
Recently the glass cone on a favorite lamp fell and smashed. Upgrade Lights was the only source I could find with a replacement which fit. The only downside is that it is white glass, instead of the green I had, so it is very bright. A low wattage bulb many make it OK for me. I shall see.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s small red a lamp shade. It got the job done.
Posted 3 months ago
THE ITEMS WERE TO SMALL
Posted 3 months ago
It is just ok nothing special. The over the light bulb wire us thin.
Posted 3 months ago
I ordered 8 rattan chandelier shades. They could have been about an inch or two longer to cover the light bulb.
Posted 5 months ago
It’s ok I just ordered the wrong size but I’m using it for another lamp
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery in good condition. The shades were too small and I returned them. Total cost $89 but had to return and paid $35 to return through UPS!
Posted 9 months ago
The color of the shades are completely different than they are described on the website. Not white but gold when lit up
Posted 10 months ago
The Wicker lampshade I ordered was below grade for the price.
Posted 10 months ago
The shade was too big for my chandelier. I need to return it. Please advise.
Posted 10 months ago
I am still waiting for my return mailing label.
Susan Iqbal
Posted 1 year ago
The price was great and delivery was fast. It was just not right size for my lamp stand.
Posted 4 years ago
They sent me the wrong lamp shade. The return was relatively straightforward. I will order again when the shade I wanted is back in stock.
Posted 5 years ago
UpgradeLights.com is rated 4.30 based on 227 reviews