UpgradeLights.com Reviews

4.23 Rating 305 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend UpgradeLights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read UpgradeLights.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great product, fast delivery, refunds for incorrect product POOR satisfaction!! Sent incorrect size back same day, ordered new product from Upgrade Lights same day. New product arrived within 5 days no refund after 2 months of emails following up on returned item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I mailed the item back. When will I see a refund
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I particularly like the little green linen lampshade I ordered from you. However you confused me by asking me a critique on the lampshade that hadn't even arrived yet. And that's when I got angry because I thought maybe I was charges for a lampshade that went to somebody else - or it was stolen from some other tenant? But no, it came about 3 days later after your claim it had already been delivered. I didn't need all of that stress.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi - thank you for making a small shade that will fit over a regular-sized light bulb. I was replacing a silk rather decorative shade from years ago and wish I could have found one a bit longer and prettier but it will work for this little antique lamp.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Barrel Drum 6 Inch Clip On Chandelier Lamp Shade - Black Parchment Shades are fine, for the price. However bulb clips do not grip well at all on a typical "flame" shaped candelabra bulb. Result is: it's impossible to keep the shades upright & level. They are always cock-eyed. So, overall, a disappointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Recently the glass cone on a favorite lamp fell and smashed. Upgrade Lights was the only source I could find with a replacement which fit. The only downside is that it is white glass, instead of the green I had, so it is very bright. A low wattage bulb many make it OK for me. I shall see.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s small red a lamp shade. It got the job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
THE ITEMS WERE TO SMALL
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It is just ok nothing special. The over the light bulb wire us thin.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 8 rattan chandelier shades. They could have been about an inch or two longer to cover the light bulb.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It’s ok I just ordered the wrong size but I’m using it for another lamp
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery in good condition. The shades were too small and I returned them. Total cost $89 but had to return and paid $35 to return through UPS!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The color of the shades are completely different than they are described on the website. Not white but gold when lit up
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Wicker lampshade I ordered was below grade for the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The shade was too big for my chandelier. I need to return it. Please advise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am still waiting for my return mailing label. Susan Iqbal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The price was great and delivery was fast. It was just not right size for my lamp stand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They sent me the wrong lamp shade. The return was relatively straightforward. I will order again when the shade I wanted is back in stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
UpgradeLights.com is rated 4.23 based on 305 reviews