UpgradeLights.com Reviews

4.38 Rating 151 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend UpgradeLights.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UpgradeLights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was exactly what I was expecting
Posted 1 day ago
The lights were smaller than I anticipated. But they were useful.
Posted 5 days ago
Everything was perfect. Item was exactly what the description showed on eBay. It was packaged very well and it was exactly what we wanted. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
The parts I ordered were as described. They made for a quick and easy fix to my broken lamp. They also did not require any specialist tools.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love my lamp! It came quickly. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a small lamp shade I could not find in stores. Good quality merchandise, reasonable price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service for a hard to find item.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely shades!! Would purchase again.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful as expected
Posted 1 month ago
I OBTAINED THE SMALL CLIPPED SHADE, PURCHASED FROM AMAZOM BECAUSE I USED MY POINTS.
AND I TRULY NEEDED IT FOR A LONG TIME.
Posted 1 month ago
I received helpful advise and my purchase arrived as promised.
Posted 1 month ago
UpgradeLights is professional. In shipment of my (6) chandelier lamp shades, one was not included. I thought: "Great, another hassle to deal with", but not so. No hassle at all and my shade arrived shortly after.

Trust is no easy matter during these disturbing times, but I would trust UpgradeLights, again, with no hesitation. And my shades are just what I ordered, perfect!
Posted 1 month ago
Love the shades!!!
Posted 2 months ago
high quality looks great.
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted to find attractive uno fit lamp shade for my very old floor lamps. Service was fast and the shades were perfectly made and styled. I'm a very happy customer!!
Posted 2 months ago
I love the shades, they fit my lamps perfectly although they were on the pricey side!
Posted 3 months ago
The product was excatly what I wanted.
Posted 3 months ago
Stunning chandelier shades in black and gold, which are sold out ever where else and high quality. I’m so happy I found this company after searching for ever! The super pricing and fast delivery can’t be beat. I wish I could posted a photo.
Posted 3 months ago
UpgradeLights.com is rated 4.38 based on 151 reviews