UpgradeLights.com Reviews

4.30 Rating 227 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend UpgradeLights.com
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The order was completed in outstanding time and received in great shape.
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful shade. I initially ordered the wrong size and the company was very responsive in correcting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice products, and easy to work with. I would buy from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Well packed and super fast shipping
Posted 4 weeks ago
I really like the way the shade looks when the light is on in my hall.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, items well packed, good quality. Will order from this company again.
Posted 1 month ago
No problems. Fast service. Fair price. Perfect shade for our Down bridge floor lamp.
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I was looking for. Cheerful and fun
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy to have purchased from this company.
Posted 2 months ago
The lamp shade worked perfectly on my vintage floor lamp.
Posted 2 months ago
Solid light and attractive. Perfect for lighting our flag.
Posted 2 months ago
Helped update our lighting fixture without replacing!!
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately, the shade I received was described as "off white" and it was pure white which was not what I needed. However, I returned it w/o a problem and got a quick refund. Good company to deal with.
Posted 2 months ago
It’s very difficult to find lampshades with the uno fitting for the old wrought iron downward bridge lamps. You had them and the shade size dimensions were very clear which made it easy to order The shades arrived undamaged in a timely manner They fit and look fine. More size, shape and fabric/color options in this particular style would be nice. I would definitely order from you again.
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
The black chandelier shades were exactly what I was looking for. They seem to be made well, and the fabric is of nice quality. The price was excellent!
Posted 2 months ago
I was happy to find the square shade for the lamp I had for years, it was perfect. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Best customer service around!! They hand picked new shades for my lamps, sent pics, and they were perfect! I can’t say enough about the ir professionalism and ease of dOing business. Will never ever stroll aisles at home improvement stores. This grup knows the biz. Excellent and 100% satisfied!
Posted 2 months ago
It’s really very good and comfortable my family really liked it.
Posted 2 months ago
UpgradeLights.com is rated 4.30 based on 227 reviews