UpgradeLights.com Reviews

4.23 Rating 305 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend UpgradeLights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read UpgradeLights.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lampshade arrived promptly and it is perfect. I appreciated the information at the website to help me be sure I was ordering the correct shade for my lamp.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
These rectangular lamp shades are high quality. They are a beautiful “greige ” linen fabric that blends with all neutrals. I used two of them on natural warm rattan lamps to bridge the gap with my draperies which are a blend of greys, blacks and ivory tones that emulate raw silk. Designer quality. My 30-ish professional children consider me the Queen of Picky. I wear that badge proudly because I only buy the right thing once. Feel confident in this purchase. These shades arrived timely and in great condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just what I needed. Shipping and service was quick. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great communication, sent more appropriate light bulbs for the shades at no cost. Would definitely shop here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The lampshade is for a bridge floor lamp. This shade is a screw-on type with a stated 2" drop. It perfectly fit the antique lamp we purchased. The description was such that I could tell this was what I needed to replace the one that came with the lamp many years ago. I was glad to find Upgrade Lights and such a great price as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good quality, excellent expertise for information from a customer service rep. The item i needed was for a baldwin lamp which are not common, so thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Order arrived quickly. The shades were just as described. They were the closest in size the to original shades that came with my fixture. I needed white shades and these filled the bill. The quality is good. Perhaps not quite so good as the originals, but the fixture is hung from a high ceiling in a bedroom and from that distance they look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality! Good selection! Easy ordering!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent company, great customer service. I called prior to one of my orders and the rep was extremely knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The lamp shade is beautiful ! The screw on part was the wrong size for the lamp. Sorry that I will have to return it. Wish there was a way to get a larger part that screws onto the lamp. All in all, I would order from UpgradeLights again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Exactly the old-fashioned large lampshade I was looking for!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I couldn't have asked for a better fit or quality in the transition from the uno fitter to accommodate the new spider lampshade.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These were perfect for my diy sconces! Love! Perfect size. Would recommend.
UpgradeLights.com 5 star review on 30th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My lamp shade arrived quickly, well-packaged, and in good shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect for what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Loved it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nice shade, replacing one with 7 inch top diameter ...... Closest I could get. Looks fine, well made and attractive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I am very happy with your service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
UpgradeLights.com is rated 4.23 based on 305 reviews