UpgradeLights.com Reviews

4.38 Rating 151 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend UpgradeLights.com

Write Your review

Tell us how UpgradeLights.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy Peasy!
Posted 6 months ago
Received what I ordered and in a timely manner.
Excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
Very good service and good prices. Quality product.
Posted 7 months ago
Great
Posted 7 months ago
As advertised.
Posted 7 months ago
I am still waiting for my return mailing label.
Susan Iqbal
Posted 7 months ago
I have not received my order as of today, 9/29/19. Please help
Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality, prompt shipping
Posted 7 months ago
The product wasn't what I needed & I'd like to return it. But I have received no response from customer service.
Posted 7 months ago
I bought 6 bamboo lampshades and they were too small. Though I had to pay for shipping back UpgradeLights took them back without hesitation. I had my refund in 2 days. I ordered another 6 shades that were a little bigger. The shades came quickly, but 2 were damaged. UpgradeLights replaced the 2 damaged shades, which, I might add, I did not have to send back. Thank you UpgradeLights, this is a rare company in today's business world that is actually ethical and took care of their customer. I'd buy again from them in a heartbeat.
Thanks again UpgradeLights. Marilyn, Naples, FL
Posted 8 months ago
Received quickly.
Posted 8 months ago
Works great.
Posted 8 months ago
It was exactly what I needed for my older lamp that couldn't use the harp method of attaching a lampshade.
Posted 9 months ago
Ordered the wrong size, but company made it easy to return. Replaced with correct size and it is lovely. Good quality fabric.
Posted 9 months ago
Shades are nicely made and arrived quickly. These were replacing a set I had received a few days before (needed a different color) The owner was extremely helpful and got the eggshell shades out to me in no time!
Posted 9 months ago
Has a steeper taper than indicated in the picture. This is a good thing to me.
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and quality!
Thank you!
Posted 10 months ago
Outstanding customer service. I received an order today with a crack in a glass globe. A friendly staff person returned my call promptly and offered to send out a replacement globe right away, no questions asked. Thank you for the great customer service!
Posted 10 months ago
The color was really off for me so I had to return
Posted 10 months ago
I love the lampshade I bought- it’s beautiful for my room! It’s a quality piece, square shape, covered in burlap, which brings a nice, rustic, homey touch. I like to mix up circular shapes and round shapes, to keep things interesting and the eye moving about the room, so I am very excited that it has worked out so well!
Posted 10 months ago
UpgradeLights.com is rated 4.38 based on 151 reviews