UpgradeLights.com Reviews

4.23 Rating 305 Reviews
79 %
of reviewers recommend UpgradeLights.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read UpgradeLights.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful shade. I initially ordered the wrong size and the company was very responsive in correcting.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Nice products, and easy to work with. I would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Came on time. Were exactly what I was looking for. They were packaged very securely.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Well packed and super fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Barrel Drum 6 Inch Clip On Chandelier Lamp Shade - Black Parchment Shades are fine, for the price. However bulb clips do not grip well at all on a typical "flame" shaped candelabra bulb. Result is: it's impossible to keep the shades upright & level. They are always cock-eyed. So, overall, a disappointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to deal with. Lamp shade came promptly and exactly as expected. Looks great on lamp.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I really like the way the shade looks when the light is on in my hall.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Looks like the picture, so we're happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, items well packed, good quality. Will order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love it...but think about no chain and use like a fake ivy covering.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Did not receive I items I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problems. Fast service. Fair price. Perfect shade for our Down bridge floor lamp.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just what I was looking for. Cheerful and fun
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, the shades were what I wanted for a pair of Buddha lamps. But they are to short and do not cover the switch and the fitting for the bulb did not sit right. We changed the bulb and still wobbles off. I would like the same shade but a little taller and better fitting for lightbulb. Other than the fitting I liked the quality. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy to have purchased from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lamp shade worked perfectly on my vintage floor lamp.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Solid light and attractive. Perfect for lighting our flag.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Helped update our lighting fixture without replacing!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I received the wrong finial. I emailed and didn't hear back, I phoned and was told to email, I emailed and did receive word that I would receive the correct finial. I waited two weeks and did not receive the correct finial. I emailed and did not hear back. I'm not able to get through using the phone number on the website. Extremely dissatisfied. I would like the correct finial so if customer service can assist I would appreciate it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately, the shade I received was described as "off white" and it was pure white which was not what I needed. However, I returned it w/o a problem and got a quick refund. Good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UpgradeLights.com is rated 4.23 based on 305 reviews