Urban Accents Reviews

4.84 Rating 454 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Urban Accents
Visit Website

Phone:
7735289515

Email:
customerservice@urbanaccents.com

Location:
4043 N Ravenswood Ave #216

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Accents made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
"Customer service was outstanding"
Posted 1 day ago
"Best dry rubs I’ve ever tasted!"
Posted 3 days ago
"You are like the flavor gurus. Your spice combinations bring put the best in my cooking abilities. Together we make a great team.. Bon appetit Keep it up. Love how you do food"
Posted 5 days ago
"I am very impressed with how easy it is to place an order. It is very quickly sent to me, neatly packaged, and arrives exactly when they say it's going to."
Posted 5 days ago
"fast delivery, BUT what I didnt like was right after I ordered they offered free shipping."
Posted 5 days ago
"Love the corn on the cob seasoning, not just on corn but other veggies and meats."
Posted 1 week ago
"Unfailingly good products, incredibly great service!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ty great product"
Posted 3 months ago
"I've been using Urban Accents for 10 years & love them. I recommend always & plan to continue to use them."
Posted 3 months ago
"Love the"
Posted 3 months ago
"Order arrived on time product is as described."
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order and arrived in good time. Very happy with the service."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great"
Posted 3 months ago
"I have been using Urban Accents spice mixes for almost 20 years. I wouldn't know what to do without them. I like the new and different products they come up with too!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy website to navigate."
Posted 3 months ago
"the best"
Posted 3 months ago
"We have used this in our coffee for years. Great for mulled wine and any recipe for pumpkin spice."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent products and fast delivery."
Posted 3 months ago
Urban Accents is rated 4.84 based on 454 reviews