https://vicsrack.com Reviews

1.22 Rating 245 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend https://vicsrack.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://vicsrack.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Took 3months to get sandels, they dont look like pic, but worst of all they don't stay on you feet. I asked how to return & they said maybe i could give them to someone....omg!!! Horrible customer service!!
Posted 8 months ago
Before placing my order, So glad I read the reviews. This is Terrible, people have placed orders months ago and no merchandise has been received. I'm glad I always read before placing orders with anyone. Thanks for the heads up. This is SAD:(
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered two items well over a month ago and have yet to receive them. I have sent two emails & was told that the delay is due to the pandemic. I did not know this was a Chinese company or I would have never placed an order. This company is a SCAM.
Posted 8 months ago
SCAM!!! Ordered a pair of shoes May 4 and never received them. They sent me a Fedex Tracking number a few days later; however they never actually took the product to Fedex. It seems that is their scam. They fill out a shipping label online to get a legitimate tracking number and then never ship anything. People just assume that product has been shipped and give them the benefit of the doubt. By the time you realized you've been scammed it is too late. Luckily I paid with Paypal, and filed a complaint early. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY IT IS A SCAM!
Posted 8 months ago
I ordered from them 4 MONTHS AGO. I haven’t revived a thing. I paid $50. I’m furious. I wish I could shut the whole thing down. How do we do that? Who do I have to go to? I’m serious.
Posted 8 months ago
Never I got the shoes. Almost three months waiting my sandals...it is almost fall, I do not need any more sandals, I need boots. *** Please do not waste your time and your money. **** And I am still waiting my money back.
Posted 9 months ago
Placed an order in May. Money gone. No shoes. Working through PayPal and vendor says they are on their way. Very doubtful. Lesson learned - read reviews ahead of time. Negative stars apply.
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered a pair of shoes on May 12, 2020, at first they would answer my emails, now nothing, I was scammed, that's the conclusion I've come too. I won't let it rest, I've reported them to BBB. It should be something that could be done about it. Online ordering has made me weary of everyone, even though there are a lot of good ones out there. I did write one las email and it says: Thank you for stealing my money right in my face, I thought you were legit, guess not. And a few other things. I hate it for myself, and you all as well, be careful, be safe.
Posted 9 months ago
Never received my order. Paid thru Paypal almost 2 months ago.
Posted 9 months ago
WOW! I wish I had read the reviews before I ordered two pair of wedge sandals on May 27th. I'm am experiencing the exact same thing. This should be against the LAW!
Posted 10 months ago
The contact us email address for questions is no longer active. How do we report these scammers? Fortunately, I only bought one pair of shoes but I’m so upset over this. How could this have gone on this long and nobody catch this?? How do we get our money back?
Posted 10 months ago
Scam!!!!! I ordered two pair of boots, one for me and one for my daughter. I emailed them to check the status. They told me they see my order but “ I didn’t pay yet” 😡 I emailed by my complete purchase order. So they tell me oh they already shipped them out… And that they would give me a tracking number soon! ??? Scam !! I want my $$ back or the boots I paid for !! I can’t stand a thief!
Posted 11 months ago
I really wish I'd of read these reviews before ordering my wife shoes for mother's day smh..and why is there no number to this place???
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered shoes and never received them. So disappointed on customer service. Beware of ordering from this company.!!!
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered a pair of shoes a month ago, still no shoes. Vicsrack states the are a California Company. They are false advertising, they are from China. Buyer Beware!!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I wouldn't even give this company 1 star. Absolute trash. I have been waiting 2 months for 4 pairs of shoes and the tracking number says the order was delivered yet no package. In contact with the help email I have received nothing but " package still coming" yet no new tracking numbers. Do yourself a favor and save your money.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered two pairs of shoes from Vicsrack on Jan. 16th, 2020; it's now March 5th, and no shoes! Even WORSE: I escalated the problem to Paypal, and they will only refund my money if I return the items. I never GOT the items!!! This is a scam, BS company. Do NOT buy from them. I'm out 70 dollars.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of shoes around Jan 14th and we still have not gotten them yet but vicsrack got our money
Posted 1 year ago
Total scam! I paid in full for 2 pairs of shoes. It said they ship within 24hrs. Weeks later and after reaching out to customer service numerous times, they finally sent me shipping confirmation. I have yet to receive my package(s). Customer service is not responding at all anymore. I will be reporting this to my credit card company fighting the charge. Save yourself the hassle and DONT BUY FROM VICSRACK!!!
Posted 1 year ago
If I could give this company 0 stars I would. Literally the worst customer service I have ever received. Ordered the Vicsrack Slip on Running Flat Sneakers and did not like them. They’re plastic rubbery look was unappealing to me and they fit way too big. When I contacted customer service to return they responded asking if I would take a “partial refund” and keep them. I responded saying no I wanted to return but they again asked if I would reconsider then suggesting I give them to a friend as a gift. I again responded saying no I’d like to return but they continued to ask about the partial refund. After MANY emails back and forth I finally responded with I DO NOT want a partial refund I want to return them and wanted to know how I could go about doing so. The last response I received from them was “we can’t return right now”. ALL of these emails were within the 50 day return policy! I can most definitely say this company scams people and I will NEVER purchase from them again!
Posted 1 year ago
https://vicsrack.com is rated 1.22 based on 245 reviews