https://vicsrack.com Reviews

1.31 Rating 96 Reviews
7 %
of reviewers recommend https://vicsrack.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://vicsrack.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Never received order no direct contact number
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Told shoes would ship in 24 hours. No shoes 20 days lster and no reply . Scam. Contacting bbb and attorney general
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wishing now that I would've read all these terrible reviews before purchasing. I placed an order 2 months ago and received a little less than half of the order in a prompt manner. The rest of my order... Up in smoke I guess. They keep telling me the same thing they're telling the people in ALLLLL the other reviews. The only difference is they offered me 10% off ONE item for "my troubles". Are you kidding? So you think by keeping $100 of mine that you're going to satisfy me with $2.39?? I don't think so... Shame on whoever is in charge of this company!! DEFINITELY A SCAM!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I would give them 0 stars if I could. Two months since I placed my order and still no package. This is definitely a SCAM. Do not order from them!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Vicsrack is the worst company i have ever dealt with in my life. They should go bankrupt and be sued for their terrible service, lies they’ve promoted and awful customer service. I ordered 4 pairs of boots on December 28, 2019. On January 25 I received one pair of boots. Since then (today is March 28,2020) I still have not received the other pairs. Ever since I placed in order in December I was emailing with the company and currently still am. They have refused to cancel my order, refused to give me a refund, and keep telling me “we assure you all the items were shipped separately and they will arrive soon” yet I don’t have shipping numbers for them. I paid with PayPal and it has been a complete nightmare dealing with PayPal as well because they have policy’s they have to adhere too. All of the boots I ordered were gifts for people and I gave the one pair away when it came. Now In order to get my money back (they can’t just refund me for the items I never received) I have to ask someone for the gift back and then send it back to some asinine address in China in order to get my money back. NEVER ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY OR ANY CHINESE COMPANY. Absolute nightmare and complete scam. This company sucks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Please dont order from them this is my first time online ordering its beening almost a month still no shoes they have no contract number the shoes say ship but fedex keep saying they cant find tracking number and the vicsrack keep saying it on the way ima talk to my bank and try to get my money back!! This company sucks!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a pair of shoes a month ago, still no shoes. Vicsrack states the are a California Company. They are false advertising, they are from China. Buyer Beware!!!!!
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a cardigan on Feb. 11th and it is now March 23rd. This website is total bullsh*t. I emailed them four times and everytime they never gave me an answer. They were even a little rude. WHERE TF IS MY PACKAGE????
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Where is my order for 2 pr. shoes ordered over a month ago Order 5035351 total 75.11
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered three pair of shoes on Nov 17. I received one pair of the three in mid February. Nothing since and tracking info ended when I received the one pair. Was told by Vicsrac that the other two are still on the way. It has been four months. I am happy to wait for two or even three months. I knew they were coming from China. I allowed an extra month because of the two weeks China was shut down due to the virus. If I receive my shoes, I will gladly rewrite or erase this review. I’m sure I will not have to do that. Ugh! Frustrating as hell.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Vicsrack Tassel Embellishments Studs Loafers: I did receive my order two days ago and I’m very disappointed. The shoe received is a poor copy of the picture showed on the website. The material used is cheap and it has a poor finish and look. I tried to leave a review on the site and for some reason they don’t show the review posted by me. Don’t be fooled!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a pair of shoes back in December of 2019 and never received them there was an email that you could communicate to them and my first response they were sitting at the post office and waited never got them, then they said they were sitting on a ship, never received them, so definitely a scam, they however did give me a credit on my credit card which I was surprised especially reading from the other reviews.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This place is a scam, buyers beware. I ordered shoes 2 months ago and still haven’t received them. I tried to get my money back and couldn’t
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
They can kiss my hold ass dirty MTF they will never get me again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This site is so bogus! If you go to their reviews right on the site you order from, they don't post anything! I have been waiting MONTHS for my shoes. DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE. they lie and say something like the package had shipped everytime.. i'm so upset
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I wouldn't even give this company 1 star. Absolute trash. I have been waiting 2 months for 4 pairs of shoes and the tracking number says the order was delivered yet no package. In contact with the help email I have received nothing but " package still coming" yet no new tracking numbers. Do yourself a favor and save your money.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Do not order from here. It has to ship from China. I haven’t received my order from 20 days ago and I spent $67 on 2 pairs of shoes. So it wasn’t cheap and I’m having to wait forever. If I’d known it was coming from China, I wouldn’t have ordered it. I pray I like the shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered two pairs of shoes from Vicsrack on Jan. 16th, 2020; it's now March 5th, and no shoes! Even WORSE: I escalated the problem to Paypal, and they will only refund my money if I return the items. I never GOT the items!!! This is a scam, BS company. Do NOT buy from them. I'm out 70 dollars.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
How do you contact these people?? I placed an order the first part of January and it's now march. I havent even got an email or nothing from them. But my money is sure gone from my account. If anyone knows how to contact them, please let me know. Thanks!
3 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ORDER PLACE AND CANCELLED WITH TIME FRAME REQUESTED. E-MAILED TWICE IN REGARD TO MY ORDERMUST NOW FILE A CLAIM DISPUTE OVER THIS UNRELIABLE COMPANY
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
https://vicsrack.com is rated 1.31 based on 96 reviews