https://vicsrack.com Reviews

1.43 Rating 58 Reviews
10 %
of reviewers recommend https://vicsrack.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://vicsrack.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I think this site is a scam. It only has 5 star reviews on their website and won't post any bad reviews. Products take awhile to get delivered and once I received the shoes they weren't what I was expecting. They were cheap plastic looking and a weird color. I shouldn't have been surprised with the amount I paid. They charge 20% of the total and don't reimburse for shipping and you also have to pay for shipping there. So you basically lose most of your money if you don't like the shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The shoes they sent were too small. I ordered a larger size and they are the exact length and width of the smaller ones. The size isn’t on the shoes, just the box. Extremely cheap, you can see the glue on the seams. They won’t refund your money or allow you to send items back. Never again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
So I’m now almost 60 days out from when I placed my order for a Christmas gift and still have not received everything. Every time I email (about 20 emails now), I get a response from Jane who says to be patient and that the order is on the way. The tracking info shows the package is still in China (that was my first mistake) and has been sitting there for weeks since December 12. I have asked for a refund nicely to no avail. I have contacted my bank and am disputing the charges. By the way, what items I did receive were not sized correctly or of good quality. Warn others to stay away from this company. I hope others will research and read all these negative reviews. I wish I had done that beforehand. Lesson learned.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Order in November, and only partial delivery. I get the same excuse as others that they are busy and i should patiently wait. Here is January and still no real answer.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Put an order in for shoes on November 19th 2019. Still waiting for the shoes to be delivered!!! I have been able to track my order. According to the tracking system my package of shoes have been sitting in North Carolina since December 24th and have NOT MOVED. I have email the company four times and they keep apologizing for the delay and to be patient because it is busy time of year and is coming from CHINA. My package is sitting in the United State since December 24th. I will be calling my credit card company and put in a fraud claim.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’m sorry I ordered from this company. When the shoes FINALLY arrived, the strong smell of the dye about knocked me over. They are poor quality. Highly disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
TERRIBLE!!!! Completely ripped me off for $65.00, first they didn’t send my order it took over a month to receive after I contacted them twice. Next they sent me the wrong shoes. I had to send photos 3 Different times because every time you do what they request to prove they screwed up you get no further response and then a different representative and start all over again. Also since it’s China you get one partial response from them every two days if your lucky. 7 weeks later and I’m jus out the money & completely frustrated. STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
never got our purchased items
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This company is a fraud. Takes your money then never sends your order. They will not return emails.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Do not order from this company. Complete scam. No customer service. No product. Attempted to review on website and won’t allow a poor review as you are never sent the link to verify. Luckily my credit card company reimbursed me. Do not order!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service is awful! Placed order and after reading reviews decided to cancel. Cancelled within 45 minutes of ordering. They continued to process order anyway. Upon looking at website further I noticed inconsistencies in company procedure and policies. My emails to them where at first “rejected” and are now “undeliverable.” Do not order!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cons!! They said products ship next day, took nearly a month to receive mine. The customer service is terrible. It seems to be an automated generic email from a woman in China named Jane. I asked for a refund prior to products shipping and they make all excuses and sent products anyway. I receive only 3 out of the 4 pair I ordered. I contacted customer service again with no response of course! Don’t waste your time or money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I wouldn’t even give 1 star but that is the only way to do a review. I bought 3 items for my daughter for Christmas. Took forever to arrive & nothing was worth keeping. All sizes were small for the sizes ordered, one pair of shoes had cardboard insoles which was falling out, size 11 may have been a size 5. The sweater was marked XL but was the size of a medium & had a hole in the front middle area. Of course no phone information & they never will answer an email (say they will within 24 hours. I am out almost $80 & they don’t care. DO NOT EVER ORDER ANYTHING FROM THESE SCAM ARTISTS! There tracking number never worked either.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered then saw reviews. Sent email within hour to cancel as there was no way order was filled that quickly. Over 24 hours later I received email that their was a delay in receiving my email to cancel and order was shipped. Upon further inspection of website see there are many inconsistencies in policies and procedures. Completely unsatisfied with customer service and haven’t event received product yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Worst company ever. Do not order from here!!!! Their products are misrepresented and they will not honor returns. Took a month to receive. Sizing was too small. Color was incorrect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have received 2 of 4 items ordered. The order was placed around Thanksgiving. Of the items received, the boots were at least a size larger than needed. I have emailed twice about the remaining items and they just say sorry and that it’s on the way. On the tracking, there has been no activity since December 10. These were Christmas gifts and I am extremely disappointed in the quality and delivery time. Customer service might as well be non-existent as they only say they are sorry. I will never order from Vicsrack again and advise others to shop elsewhere.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Horrible! I knew this was too good to be true. I placed two orders-1 day apart. First order hasn’t been updated on tracking since December 6th. Granted I ordered back at the beginning of November! I have reached out no responses. Luckily the second order is tracking and in the states. Don’t think I will ever get the 1st shipment we shall see about the second. What makes me even more mad is I paid for the shipping! Will never order from here again!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Their boots run very narrow, the color was way off, and they look very cheaply made. It looks like they will fall apart after a few wears. When I tried to return them for a larger size, this is the email I received. “ Dear consumer, We're so sorry that you're not satisfied with the items. If you return you will bear the expensive shipping fee. Will it be possible to give it to others as a gift? Or how about a big coupon code or partial refund as a way to make up for this?” What legitimate company would have the nerve to send this to their customers?!?! The company is probably in China and the shipping would cost more than the item. Never again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Don't buy enithyn ladys this company is a SCAM SCAM SCAM SCAM TOTALLY SCAM..
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They only gave me 4/5 items, one of the colors was wrong. This is a total and complete scam and waste of money. I don’t think you can return anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
https://vicsrack.com is rated 1.43 based on 58 reviews