https://vicsrack.com Reviews

1.22 Rating 246 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend https://vicsrack.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://vicsrack.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thieves. Ordered in Sept 2020 and still have received nothing, no response to my emails no way to contact anyone. Reached out to paypal and heard nothing. RIP off!!! Stay away ! Buyer beware!
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered five pairs of shoes in October. Two came at the end of December and they were a cheap knock-off version of what I ordered. I emailed customer service several times about the missing three pairs and have heard nothing. I would like to get a refund or at least the rest of my order, but I'm not holding my breath. This place is a total scam!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a pair of shoes 10/20/2020. I never received them and it’s been in Nashe trying to get my money back. My advise is to stay away from this company
Posted 3 months ago
Bought a pair of shoes from Vicsrack in Oct 2020 and still have not received my order in FEB of 2021. Do not order from them! I have emailed several times asking for a refund with one not given.
Posted 3 months ago
Do not chance it This! This place should be put out of business!! Do not waist your time trying to get a response or a refund. I ordered in October for a trip and didn't receive my package until December 27th. And the worst part is that the package has no return label summary to show that a pair or shoes I ordered was missing!! They could've at least emailed and said the 4th pair of shoes was out of stock and couldn't be shipped. When I emailed "customer service" for a refund and to complain about the missing pair of shoes, I got no response! My first and absolute last time ordering from them. I understand all the restrictions on shipping over seas due to Covid, but the silence when you have valid complaints is mond blowing. Hope this helps someone
Posted 3 months ago
After reading many bad reviews about this company a couple of hours after I placed order, I contacted them and asked them to cancel the order. The first reply they continued to ask me if I wanted to modify my order, when I clearly said cancel it. 9 minutes later they wrote that the order was already shipped and they couldn't do anything about it. I didn't get a shipping notification for several days later and only 2 out of the 5 pair I ordered arrived after about 6 weeks. Almost 3 months later and still the order was not fulfilled. I filed a complaint with PayPal and my bank and eventually got my money back. The two pair that did arrive are cheap fakes and are not worth all the trouble they will put you through if you have an issue. Always check reviews for companies that are not well known websites. This one scams their buyers and probably bet that most people won't take the time to get their money back. I say just don't use this website. It's a total SCAM!!!
Posted 4 months ago
Made an order in July and never received it, received this email from you and still has not delivered my products Your order from Vicsrack has been shipped. USPS tracking number: 802635420207804678 Download Shop to track your order: https://shop.app/sms Have not received anything for this company after spending 70 + $
Posted 4 months ago
Horrible product. Ordered in October and received shoes the end of December. Thought I was getting one brand (blowfish) and ended up getting something without any name. The shoes are poorly made. So disappointed. Will never buy from this company again.
Posted 4 months ago
They are totally ripping me off! Ordered $191 worth of clothes and shoes in September and the supposed tracking they gave me hasn’t moved since 11/14! I’m going to dispute the charge of I can. Especially after seeing all your comments! Uhg!
Posted 4 months ago
Nothing but a scam ordered shoes in October, it Now Dec.18th nothing, no regular tracking or anything. They said, because of the virus they were having shipping problems. They are a rip off, I am going to see if BBB, can help.
Posted 4 months ago
Complete waste of money!!! I bought 5 pairs of shoes in SEPT and still have not received them. I have contacted them 3 times and continue to get the same story. No refunds since “they had already been shipped”. They even gave me some bogus tracking number. Lies! I wasted my money....please don’t waste yours as well!
Posted 4 months ago
I have never written a bad review until now. My order arrived 2 months after I placed the order. One item was a birthday gift which came way after the birthday party. Items looked nothing like the pictures show online. Very cheap material. One shirt looks like it could be a Halloween costume! Very disappointed. $100 learning experience for me. I should have read the other reviews before I chose to order with this company.
Posted 5 months ago
The literal worst. Two months and no clothes. I emailed multiple times and was given excuses. I asked for a refund and they said they couldn’t bc the order already shipped... this was weeks ago
Posted 5 months ago
I would give a 0 if there was an option. I ordered 5 items 3 months ago. After I sent a pretty harsh email 1.5 months ago, I receiving a tracking number and coupon...now we are at 3 months and the tracking number just says in route, but when I search it, nothing comes up. It is a complete hoax and scam. I wish I would have read reviews. You can't even leave a review on their website - when you click review, it says page can't be reached. I wonder why!! DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE
Posted 5 months ago
COMPLETE SCAM!!! I was persistent and they gave me a bogus tracking number that doesn’t exist!!! I ordered shoes 2 months ago their contact information is by email Every time I contact them The response is they shipped and do not have a tracking number. I was told my order was at the airport then two weeks after that I emailed them they told me they just took them to the post office I emailed them back saying I was told they were at the airport I was Persistent and they sent me a bogus tracking number that doesn’t exist.
Posted 5 months ago
Wish i could put 0 stars. Like everyone else said, scam. Ordered sandals for a wedding a month in advance, going on 2 months now, wedding is over and still no sandals. They only updated me once I emailed twice, and every time I email it's a new excuse. JOKE company. Don't do it
Posted 5 months ago
Clearly a scam. They take your money and do not deliver. Do not order you are better off to pay full price and buy from a legit business or locally.
Posted 5 months ago
This company is a scam and should be avoided. I ordered 2 pairs of shoes in August, it is now November and the shoes have not arrived from Hong Kong. I requested a refund via email and have not received anything. I was given a tracking number, and my package has supposedly been on its way to a UPS location since October 24. I will file a claim with UPS if I am able to do so, and advise against ordering anything from Vicsrack.
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered Two sandals over 2 months ago and I tried to get in contact with them and they never answered back. Dont order from here its a scam
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a pair of shoes Sept 22nd still no shoes!! Can't get a hold of any CSR and each time I send and email asking about this I get the same generic email back!! $35 down the tubes!! What a scam!! Don't order from here!!
Posted 5 months ago
https://vicsrack.com is rated 1.22 based on 246 reviews