https://vicsrack.com Reviews

1.22 Rating 245 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend https://vicsrack.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://vicsrack.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Its been a month and i havent recieved my order, only two responses from them one said my order was at the post office which was a lie ! still waiting ............... I reported them to the FTC and now i have to report them to my bank
Posted 1 year ago
I Ordered here a month ago and never got my shoes. They wont even give me a refund. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS website EVER! They rip people off
Posted 1 year ago
This company is a scam. I never got my order and they won't respond. I have sent a dispute to my bank.
Posted 1 year ago
NOT HAPPY SHOES WERE CHEAPLY MADE LOOK NOTHING LIKE PHOTO ALSO CHEMICAL SMELL AFTER OPENING BAG WAS SO HORRIBLE AND STRONG MY ADIVICE DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!! AFTER REQUESTING A REFUND I WAS INSULTED BY THEM EVEN FURTHER BY THEM OFFERING A 30%REFUND !!!! WHO DOES THAT ????
Posted 1 year ago
I have to admit, I had my doubts after placing an order and then reading bad reviews. I realized they were coming from overseas so they may take a really long time or I'd never see it. BUT, I received my order of beautiful booties TODAY! Took two weeks from order date.
Posted 1 year ago
They are a SCAM!!!!!!grrrrrrr
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of shoes on Nov 9th and have heard nothing since the original order confirmation. According to my bank statement, they took the funds out on November 12. I’ve tried emailing them 3 times but still no response, even though website says they will respond within 24 hours. Suspicious.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a pair of shoes 10/20/2020. I never received them and it’s been in Nashe trying to get my money back. My advise is to stay away from this company
Posted 2 months ago
Bought a pair of shoes from Vicsrack in Oct 2020 and still have not received my order in FEB of 2021. Do not order from them! I have emailed several times asking for a refund with one not given.
Posted 2 months ago
Do not chance it This! This place should be put out of business!! Do not waist your time trying to get a response or a refund. I ordered in October for a trip and didn't receive my package until December 27th. And the worst part is that the package has no return label summary to show that a pair or shoes I ordered was missing!! They could've at least emailed and said the 4th pair of shoes was out of stock and couldn't be shipped. When I emailed "customer service" for a refund and to complain about the missing pair of shoes, I got no response! My first and absolute last time ordering from them. I understand all the restrictions on shipping over seas due to Covid, but the silence when you have valid complaints is mond blowing. Hope this helps someone
Posted 2 months ago
After reading many bad reviews about this company a couple of hours after I placed order, I contacted them and asked them to cancel the order. The first reply they continued to ask me if I wanted to modify my order, when I clearly said cancel it. 9 minutes later they wrote that the order was already shipped and they couldn't do anything about it. I didn't get a shipping notification for several days later and only 2 out of the 5 pair I ordered arrived after about 6 weeks. Almost 3 months later and still the order was not fulfilled. I filed a complaint with PayPal and my bank and eventually got my money back. The two pair that did arrive are cheap fakes and are not worth all the trouble they will put you through if you have an issue. Always check reviews for companies that are not well known websites. This one scams their buyers and probably bet that most people won't take the time to get their money back. I say just don't use this website. It's a total SCAM!!!
Posted 3 months ago
Horrible product. Ordered in October and received shoes the end of December. Thought I was getting one brand (blowfish) and ended up getting something without any name. The shoes are poorly made. So disappointed. Will never buy from this company again.
Posted 3 months ago
They are totally ripping me off! Ordered $191 worth of clothes and shoes in September and the supposed tracking they gave me hasn’t moved since 11/14! I’m going to dispute the charge of I can. Especially after seeing all your comments! Uhg!
Posted 3 months ago
I would give a 0 if there was an option. I ordered 5 items 3 months ago. After I sent a pretty harsh email 1.5 months ago, I receiving a tracking number and coupon...now we are at 3 months and the tracking number just says in route, but when I search it, nothing comes up. It is a complete hoax and scam. I wish I would have read reviews. You can't even leave a review on their website - when you click review, it says page can't be reached. I wonder why!! DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE
Posted 4 months ago
COMPLETE SCAM!!! I was persistent and they gave me a bogus tracking number that doesn’t exist!!! I ordered shoes 2 months ago their contact information is by email Every time I contact them The response is they shipped and do not have a tracking number. I was told my order was at the airport then two weeks after that I emailed them they told me they just took them to the post office I emailed them back saying I was told they were at the airport I was Persistent and they sent me a bogus tracking number that doesn’t exist.
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered Two sandals over 2 months ago and I tried to get in contact with them and they never answered back. Dont order from here its a scam
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible. I ordered 4 pairs of shoes in January which were never received. I waited 2 months before emailing customer service and have gone back and forth ever since. I get a new person responding to my emails every time with different explanations: they tell me it’s on its way, it’s in their warehouse, it’s been refunded, it can’t be refunded, to continue to wait... The last response was a suggestion to continue to wait for my merchandise. 10 months later, no thank you. I would just like a refund but they have not yet done so despite my continued requests. I would not recommend purchasing from this company.
Posted 5 months ago
They literally suck. Probably will never get my sandals, when I requested a refund they kept asking me to be patient of international shipping and pandemic. It’s been two months and still nothing. I would NEVER buy from here again. Thankfully it’s only $40 I lost
Posted 6 months ago
I have waited 6 weeks for delivery of shoes and requested a refund. This is awful performance. Do not order from them. Their excuses are absurd, and they will not refund or cancel order.
Posted 7 months ago
⚠️Be warned⚠️ I wish I had seen these reviews before I purchased from this company. It’s been 2 months since I ordered. I’m getting the same lame-ass excuses everyone else is. I keep e-mailing but I’m getting no where. It’s upsetting... but even more so knowing that they continue to get away with it and can go on to scam others. 😡
Posted 7 months ago
https://vicsrack.com is rated 1.22 based on 245 reviews