https://vicsrack.com Reviews

1.22 Rating 246 Reviews
5 %
of reviewers recommend https://vicsrack.com

Write Your review

Tell us how https://vicsrack.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Scam Scam Scam Scam Scam Scam Don’t Buy From Them
Posted 11 months ago
I ordered 2 pairs of boots and never received them. When I emailed them, they sent me an email saying, “it says they were delivered, make sure they aren’t in your mailbox.” They were “delivered” to a state across the country from me.
Posted 11 months ago
Scam!!!!! I ordered two pair of boots, one for me and one for my daughter. I emailed them to check the status. They told me they see my order but “ I didn’t pay yet” 😡 I emailed by my complete purchase order. So they tell me oh they already shipped them out… And that they would give me a tracking number soon! ??? Scam !! I want my $$ back or the boots I paid for !! I can’t stand a thief!
Posted 11 months ago
If I could give zero stars I would. Like everyone else, they took my money, sent fake tracking information with another persons address as if it was my shipment and never got shoes or money back. Shoes were ordered in November 2019, it’s now May 2020. Paypal should also be ashamed to be connected to these scammers and PayPal did nothing to help. VICSRACK ARE SCAMMERS!!!!! BUYER BEWARE!!!!!!!!
Posted 11 months ago
I also ordered plenty months ago and still haven’t received it... it just said order payment was fulfilled but not shipping. It won’t even let me track it. 40 dollars down the drain
Posted 11 months ago
I'm calling the cops to report this company. DO NOT ORDER ANYTHING, YOU WILL NEVER RECEIVE IT. They want even be nice enough to refund my money, no matter the numerous threats to expose them I've sent. SCAMMERS
Posted 11 months ago
Also ordered in March, like a lot of other reviews here. And still have not received anything. Every time I ask for a tracking number the numbers keep changing at every new city...??? I get it’s coming from China.. but how many delivery services do you have to go thru?? I only bought from here because my friend ordered something in Feb and got it within a week. I ordered mine and it’s been 3 months.. wtf. Don’t even need winter clothes or boots now.. it’s summer. Fuhh!
Posted 11 months ago
This place is a joke, DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE... it’s been almost 3 months and they yet to even take the merchandise to fedex where they created a shipping label not long after I made my order. I will stick to sites I know, this place is a joke
Posted 11 months ago
This is a scam. They printed a shipping label for my order immediately so it was listed as "shipped " 3 months later it still has not begun transit which I can see in fed ex tracking. I contacted and asked for a refund since I never got my order and they said they can't cancel my order because it's been "shipped ". Sketchy to say the least
Posted 11 months ago
This company is a scam. BEWARE!!! I ordered a product 60 days ago and they have not shipped it. Countless emails offer apologies and phony tracking numbers but no product. Save yourself the agony and do not buy from them.
Posted 11 months ago
I have placed two orders with this company and they have failed to ship my merchandise VK19726 VK20133 They will not send you your items
Posted 1 year ago
Order VK20133 Order VK19726 I have not received my orders that I placed in March No merchandise received
Posted 1 year ago
A rip-off Do not use this company This company is a joke I repeat do not order from this company You will keep getting emails telling you your items are on the way Fake false make believe
Posted 1 year ago
My name is Tuwanna DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY I HAVE EMAILED SEVERAL TIMES REQUESTING MY MERCHANDISE OR TO BE REFUNDED I PLACED THE ORDERS IN MARCH IT’S MAY STILL NO REFUND OR SHOES
Posted 1 year ago
Do not spend your money with this company You will not receive your merchandise I have placed two orders back in March and have not received my money back or items
Posted 1 year ago
I really wish I'd of read these reviews before ordering my wife shoes for mother's day smh..and why is there no number to this place???
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered shoes and never received them. So disappointed on customer service. Beware of ordering from this company.!!!
Posted 1 year ago
This place has the worst customer service. I have requested refunds on partial item that was not recieved and on a second order that none of the items were received.. STILL WAITING FOR REFUND
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order on 3/22 for 51.79 and STILL have not received my items. I have tried to find a phone number for them but no luck. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS SCAM COMPANY.
Posted 1 year ago
I placed an order on 3/22/2020 and still have not received it. There is no phone number to call to speak with anyone. Would not recommend this company.
Posted 1 year ago
https://vicsrack.com is rated 1.22 based on 246 reviews