Virgin Wines Reviews

5.00 Rating 8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Virgin Wines

How would you rate Virgin Wines ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great selection of wine and always arrives on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great value for money and excellent client service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great wines, especially like the reds."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The wine arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"They sent me wine, that made me happy. The wine was very, very good. When it wasn't they sent me a replacement wine. When I review a wine, they send me another wine. They are very good and have excellent advisors. My wife does not like me liking them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Virgin Wines have an expansive selection of wines and the knowledge of their staff is excellent and they help you to buy the wines you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Virgin Wines have an expansive selection of wines and the knowledge of their staff is excellent and they help you to buy the wines you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Virgin Wines have an expansive selection of wines and the knowledge of their staff is excellent and they help you to buy the wines you want."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Virgin Wines is rated 5.00 based on 8 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on +1 213-325-5109 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This