Vitamin Grocer AU Reviews

4.72 Rating 100 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Vitamin Grocer AU

How would you rate Vitamin Grocer AU?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Duncan Kelly
Verified Buyer
"The prices are great with dispatch and delivery very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to order, products clearly described on website. Delivery always within stated timeframe."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Michael Green
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, Items as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Marika Adams
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
John Walton
Verified Buyer
"Every step of the process from ordering to delivery was easy and timely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Linda Wilson
Verified Buyer
"My first order last year was missing a bottle of Melatonin which had been paid for. It seemed difficult to get in touch or prove. It was with great trepidation that I tried again as my daughter had no problem with her order. This time the tracking system worked perfectly and my order arrived perfectly with both items inside! I think the first problem must have been an oversight."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Camille McDermott
Verified Buyer
"Great prices, free and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Tim Geronimo
Verified Buyer
"I ask a question of vitamin grocer about my product. The response was prompt and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Billy Ford
Verified Buyer
"It helps me sleep and is a great product."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Karen Ware
Verified Buyer
"quick and easy and you send to Australia! Yay"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to use website, great prices. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good product and arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Anna-leigh Trainor
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery. Product works"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Steph Cordery
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use, fast shipping and accurate products. What more could you want?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Product was great and it arrived when expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Rachel Hill
Verified Buyer
"You have helped my son who’s Autistic sleep! Thank you x"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Laura Bertholli
Verified Buyer
"Quick postage, quality product. Very pleasant to deal with!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My order was shipped very promptly to Australia. The products I repeat order are always in perfect condition when they arrive and are good quality. That’s why I choose Vitamin Grocer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Meg Farnsworth
Verified Buyer
"Amazing products which actually work. Cost so much better than using a script in Australia. Excellent communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Margaret Parkinson
Verified Buyer
"The website is easy to use, and it was painless to order. The goods arrived safely and quickly. Couldn't be better."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Vitamin Grocer AU is rated 4.72 based on 100 reviews