Vitamin Grocer AU Reviews

4.4 Rating 1,750 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Vitamin Grocer AU
4.4
Based on 1,750 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Over 7 Days
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Vitamin Grocer AU Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

301-509-3896

Write Your review

Tell us how Vitamin Grocer AU made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Vitamin Grocer AU 5 star review on 6th August 2022
Anonymous
Vitamin Grocer AU 5 star review on 5th July 2022
Andrew M
Vitamin Grocer AU 5 star review on 2nd April 2022
Anonymous
Vitamin Grocer AU 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Anonymous
Vitamin Grocer AU 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Anonymous
Vitamin Grocer AU 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Christopher W
Vitamin Grocer AU 5 star review on 29th November 2021
Paulina V
2
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love that they deliver to NZ, it takes a month with the covid delays of these days but I'm ok with that.
Helpful Report
My order never came. Emailed the team and never got a response back. Ordered my item over 2 months ago.
Helpful Report
Good service and lots of options.
Helpful Report
Product is good, but shipping was slow and significantly longer than the longest estimate.
Helpful Report
These help my son fall asleep in about 20 minutes compared to 1 and a half hours without them
Helpful Report
Very pleased with the service and product. Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Easy online purchase process. Items arrived within 5weeks (which I'm happy with). Well packed, as described, decent shelf life.
Helpful Report
Bought melatonin from NZ and not delivered after a month or more. Can you guess that it got confiscated at customs. Crazy . You can even buy melatonin in Singapore and not get locked up. What's up with the NZ government? Allow guns and alcohol but not the highly dangerous melatonin, that just may make you go to sleep.
Helpful Report
Made a purchase, still haven’t received it and my email was rejected also.
Helpful Report
Sadly I can not write a review as I still have not received my goods !! They were ordered on the 4/07/2022 . It is now 10/08/2022 so over a month ??? What is going on ???
Helpful Report
Easy to deal with and reasonable quick delivery
Helpful Report
Haven’t received my order as yet!
Helpful Report
Vitamin Grocer has an excellent range of products at an extremely competitive price - I was hesitant at first as it was not a site I had come across before, but having now used it several times I would recommend as I've been able to source products I cannot find locally (even within the country) and the service has been reasonable.
Helpful Report
The product has not arrived. I am still waiting!!!!!
Helpful Report
Great quality items. I live in Australia, so just keep in mind a bit of extra travel time from the US when ordering for some items.
Helpful Report
Excellent service and value. Will definitely be ordering with this company again.
Helpful Report
Great service. Reliable and prompt delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Easy ordering process and quick delivery time considering the product I ordered came from from overseas.
Helpful Report
The safe website that I can trust to order.
Helpful Report
Great company to deal with - they quickly refunded my purchase when I emailed about not having received my parcel and when I received it they billed me the purchase price minus P&H. Very happy to receive such great customer service.
Helpful Report
Vitamin Grocer AU is rated 4.4 based on 1,750 reviews