Wall Street English Reviews

3.64 Rating 208 Reviews
63 %
of reviewers recommend Wall Street English
Read Wall Street English Reviews
Level สูง class เรียนน้อย
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Ramintra) - Posted 3 months ago
อยากให้มีการฝึกพูดหรือพบอาจารย์ชาวต่างชาติให้มากกว่านี้โดย1คลาสจะต้องมีคนเข้าไม่เกิน4คนคล้ายๆกับเอ็นเคาท์เตอร์แต่ให้ถี่ขึ้นกว่านี้จะทำให้นักเรียนกล้าพูดมีโอกาสได้ใช้ภาษาอังกฤษเพื่อการสื่อสารมากขึ้นค่ะ
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Bangkapi) - Posted 3 months ago
I thing you shoud extra take care some student who is not well in English. You get more student.
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Rama2) - Posted 6 months ago
การสอนอยากจะให้100ดาวเลย แต่ที่ให้3ดาว เพราะไม่ชอบECขายเก่งตื้อเก่ง คนไม่เรียนก็เรียนสิ เงินไม่มีพูดไม่เข้าใจหรอถามจริง ไม่ชอบการขาย คนไม่อยากเรียนจะตื้อให้เค้ามีหนี้เพิ่มทำไม คนขายรวย คนซื้อจน ตื้ออยู่ได้น่ารำคาญ และมี่เค้าต้องซื้อเพราะความตื้อนี่แหละ บางคนรู้มั้ยลับหลังต้องออกเงิน บางทียอมอด เพราะต้องเก็บไว้เสียค่าเรียน ฝากไว้นะคะ ใครไม่อยากเรียนไม่ต้องตื้อเค้า
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Pinklao) - Posted 6 months ago
Not everyone can go there and see all schedule everyday. When I bought the contact the sell said I can manage time by myself, I’d be able to see all of schedule for whole month bot now everything is gone. Even can not know which level for the class I booked. Also complementary class always unavailable. One last thing a lot of students have already complained but it seem like no one care about what students think. There is only one good thing that never change is teachers are really nice.
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Central World) - Posted 7 months ago
I need calm teachers who can teach their students with patient and good attitude.
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Central World) - Posted 7 months ago
ปัญหาเยอะนิดนึงค่ะ
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Rama2) - Posted 8 months ago
WSE is a famous English school in the world.However, since the appointment date for the encounter class has been changed without contacting me, please contact us by email so that the evidence will remain. I entered WSE in April and it has already been a month and a half.If the question is a low-level touters,they can only write the question on a sheet of paper and put it in a box next to the reception where we can do our homework. As a result of asking various questions,I thought that the best touter was Saipan.Beside that ,one man and one woman toot were superior to Saipan.They have the English ability to answer the question the spot, and they were good at teaching . The Thai tutor Sipan is in the same position as the Japanese who doesn't use English as their native language. I heard from other students that he got the highest score in Siam at International Standard English Test.But he isn't only high score.But also good in teaching. As a conclusion,I will appoint Saipan as a touter who will be in charge of discussion on English learning from next time. I made a contract to learn for 32month.The goal is the level of Saipan.I also want English skills like him.So I want him to make for my learning English Plans.Than having a 10times discussion with a low-level English touters, and having an excellent Saipan discuss even when he's free.Regards.
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Central World) - Posted 9 months ago
สีลม 9/10 เซ็นทรัลเวิลด์ 4/10 ให้คะแนนทิชเชอร์ ตั้งแต่ย้ายมายังไม่รู้เลยใครเป็น EC ตัวเอง
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Central World) - Posted 9 months ago
ตอนนี้เราเรียนที่บางนา สถานที่โอเค ถึงจะเล็กกว่าที่อื่น แต่ก็พอเพียง ในแง่คนสอน เราว่ามีคุณภาพได้ความรู้นะครับ เจ้าหน้าที่ที่คอยช่วยเหลือก็ดีครับ แต่กับ sales ec เราว่าไม่คุ้มกับเงินที่จ่ายไป พอได้เงินแล้ว ก็ไม่ได้ดูแลอะไรเลย ทักมาอีกทีก็ตอนจะหมดสัญญา คือจริงๆแล้วควรมี service mind มากกว่านี้นะครับ
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Mega Bangna) - Posted 9 months ago
อยากให้เพิ่มคลาสในกลุ่มคนทำงานให้มากขึ้น
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English WestGate) - Posted 9 months ago
ไม่ได้มุ่งมั่นเลย และไม่มีการปรับหรือติดตามหรือ วิธีการใดๆที่จะพัฒนาจากคนที่ความรู้น้อยให้สามารถพัฒนาได้ ไม่คุ้มกับค่าเงินที่ลงไป
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Silom) - Posted 9 months ago
- ชอบที่รู้สึกว่าได้ฟังเป็นมากยิ่งขึ้น และทบทวนในการใช้คำต่าง ๆ - ความเห็นส่วนตัว คือ ได้เรียนกับครูน้อย ไม่คุ้มกับค่าเรียนที่เสียไปค่ะ และการสอนก็ไม่มีแบบที่ตัวเองคาดหวังไว้ เลยคิดว่าความสำเร็จที่ตัวเองคิดไว้น่าจะช้ากว่าที่ตั้งใจ - เวลาเรียน และกลุ่มที่ได้เรียนด้วย ไม่ค่อย ok ค่ะ (เวลาที่สามารถเข้าเรียนได้น้อย และส่วนใหญ่นักเรียนที่เข้าเรียนด้วยกัน ดูมีทักษะการใช้ภาษามามากกว่าเรา และเมื่อครูสอน ถ้าใครที่เข้าใจก้อถามได้ และทำได้ แต่ถ้าใครไม่เข้าใจก็ถามไม่ถูก และตามไม่ทันค่ะ)
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Rama2) - Posted 10 months ago
ในเรื่องของการเข้าคลาวรวม บางคนขี้อาย บางคนขี้เกรงใจ ไม่กล้าแสดงออกมาก หรือกลัวเพื่อนที่ไม่เก่งไม่ได้ตอบ เลยไม่ได้แสดงความรู่ที่มีเต็มที่
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Ramintra) - Posted 10 months ago
Sale ขาย Course แล้วไม่ได้ติดตาม
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Chiang Mai) - Posted 10 months ago
โปรแกรมการสอนส่วนใหญ่จะเน้นให้นักเรียนเรียนเองเป็นหลัก ซื่งบางที ผู้เรียนจะต้องจำและ ต้องเข้าไปเรียนซึ่งบางทีเวลาที่เข้าไป จะไม่ค่อยตรงกับตารางสอน ทำให้ไม่สามารถไปเรียนได้บ่อยๆ จะเสียเวลาตรงที่เรียนกับเจ้าของภาษาไม่บ่อย แัญหาของผมคือ เวลาไปเรียนมี แต่จะประมาทเวลาเรียนกับกลุ่มที่เค้าเก่ง ซึ่งเราไม่ค่อยได้ และการวัดระดับเพื่อขึ้นไปยังระดับที่สูงกว่าผมมองว่ามันขึ้นไปเร็วจนกดดันตัวเองเวลาเรียน ผมมีปัญหากับการสื่อสาร อันดับแรกเลยที่อยากมาเรียนเพื่อสื่อสานทางการพูดให้ได้ เร็วที่สุด แต่มาเรียนตรงนี้เค้าจะสอนควบคู่ไปพร้อมๆกัน รู้สึกเสียเวลาในการเรียน ไปช่วงหนึ่ง ซึ่งผ่านมาแล้ว ประมาณ 5 เดือน ความรู้อาจจะเพิ่มแต่เพิ่มไม่มาก สื่อสารได้ง่ายๆไม่ได้คล่อง อยากจะให้แก้เรื่องจุดนี้ อย่างตัวผมเอง อยากสื่อสาร พูดได้ ก่อน เพราะผมไม่เก่งเรื่องการเขียน ตอนนี้เลยเป็นว่าไม่อยากไปเรียน เพราะรู้สึกกดดันตัวเองเวลาไปเรียนแล้วเจอคนที่เค้าเก่งเค้าสื่อสานฝรได้ พูดได้ ช่วยแนะนำและแก้ปัญหาจุดนี้หน่อย เข้าใจว่าต้องมาเรียนบ่อยๆแต่เวลาที่มามันไม่ได้ คิดว่าเสียเวลากับการเรียนที่นี้ไปพอสมควร
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Pinklao) - Posted 11 months ago
ควรจะให้ความสำคัญกับนักเรียนในกลุ่มทำงานมากขึ้นและเพิ่มเติมการเรียนแกรมม่าสำหรับผู้ใหญ่ในเวลาที่คนทำงานมาเรียนได้ไม่ใช่เป็นเวลาที่ไม่สามารถเรียนได้ดังนั้นควรปรับปรุงในเรื่องเวลาการเรียน
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Seacon) - Posted 11 months ago
อยากให้มีช่วงเวลาที่เหมาะสำหรับคนที่ไม่ค่อยมีเวลาไปเรียนจริงๆ หรือควรมีความยุติธรรมต่อการเข้าไปเรียน
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Ladprao) - Posted 11 months ago
In my opinion, it should be more convenient, if the Privaowas available for iInvidual Study with assistance from coach without disturbing from other classes.
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English Bangkapi) - Posted 11 months ago
It is obvious that the way to be good at language is to use it so often. It's good to study in group. However, some classes need more criteria to separate students in group because some of them don't interact so much, perhaps how important they don't know partly by age and experience. Anyway, I think it can be solved by teachers' care about the classes.
Helpful Report
(Wall Street English WestGate) - Posted 11 months ago
Wall Street English is rated 3.64 based on 208 reviews