Wall Street English Reviews

3.70 Rating 234 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend Wall Street English
Read Wall Street English Reviews
เคยเรียนอยู่ที่ wall street เป็นแบบไหน ตอนนี้ก็รู้สึกเหมือนเดิม แค่เปลี่ยนที่อยู่ จากในห้างมาอยู่ในมหาลัย
Helpful Report
(Bangkok Sripatum University) - Posted 1 week ago
อยากให้มีเวลาไม่จำกัดเพราะว่าบางคนบางทีอาจจะไม่มีเวลาไปเรียนเหมือนกับผมก็ได้อยากให้เป็นสถานที่เรียนให้จบครอสที่ลงไว้เพราะเสียดาบบทเรียนที่ยังไม่ได้เรียน ขอบคุณนะครับ
Helpful Report
(Bangkok Fashion Island) - Posted 2 weeks ago
ไม่แฟร์ นักเรียนคนทำงานไม่มีเวลา ปล่อยให้เวลาเดินไปเรื่อยๆ แย่ ไม่ยอมรับฟัง พยายามจัดตารางให้เข้าเรียนให้ได้ ซึ่ง ต้องฟังเจตนานักเรียนด้วย ไม่มีใครหรอกที่จะเสียเงิน แล้วปล่อยไป แต่นี่ยุ่งมาก เวลาไม่มีที่ตะเข้าไปเรียน ก็ไม่ยอมให้หยุดเวลา แย่มากกกก
Helpful Report
(Bangkok Mega Bangna) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Overall of Education method, learning material and teacher are great. But I'm not happy with some staff who cannot provide the polite service. It looks like she is not professional enough for this kind of job. I will avoid to get any service from her.
Helpful Report
(Bangkok Central WestGate) - Posted 1 month ago
I’ve got great experiences.
Helpful Report
(Bangkok The Mall Bangkapi) - Posted 1 month ago
I think your online cause is quite effective if all student focus and spend time on each lesson and work book. Your teacher takes a good care of student in the class by individual approach. I found that some of lessons at the beginning of the cause was too easy. I's not sure may be when I took a placement test I didn't do that well because of very noisy environment at that time.
Helpful Report
(Rayong Easten Seaboard) - Posted 1 month ago
I want to Wall street have a more wiritting class, but it have writting class some branch not very branch.
Helpful Report
(Bangkok Seacon Square) - Posted 1 month ago
สะดวกในการเลือกเวลาเรียนเอง และเรียนสนุกค่ะ
Helpful Report
(Bangkok Sripatum University) - Posted 1 month ago
A good program to practice my English speaking and writing
Helpful Report
(Rayong Easten Seaboard) - Posted 1 month ago
I can improve my English skills as best.
Helpful Report
(Bangkok Mega Bangna) - Posted 1 month ago
The place I always come to get energy to drive my dream.
Helpful Report
(Bangkok Central Rama II) - Posted 1 month ago
ดีมากคะ เค้าชอบระบบของโรงเรียนคะ บรรยากาศดีมาก คุณครูและstaff ทุกคนทำให้เราเปิดใจอยากมาเรียน และรู้สึกดีทุกครั้งที่มาเรียนคะ เรื่องความรู้คือครบวงจร เราได้เรียนรู้ และใช้ความรู้ ณ เวลานั้นทำให้เกิดความเข้าใจ และไม่ลืมคะ เค้าคิดว่าทุกอย่างมันให้ผลดี และเห็นผลจริงๆคะ
Helpful Report
(Khonkaen Central Plaza Khonkaen) - Posted 1 month ago
บทเรียน ดี ระบบการติดตามผลนักเรียนดี แต่ คลาสน้อย คลาสจำกัด ปริมาณนักเรียนเยอะ ครูน้อย
Helpful Report
(Bangkok Central World) - Posted 1 month ago
Great learning experience
Helpful Report
(Bangkok Future Park Rangsit) - Posted 1 month ago
ฉันมีความรู้ภาษาอังกฤษเยอะมาก จากสถาบันแห่งนี้ ทุกๆคนในสถาบัน ดูแลและใส่ใจเราเป็นอย่างดี ถ้ามีโอกาสอันดี อาจจะได้ทำเรื่องเรียนที่สถาบันแห่งนี้อีกครั้ง เมื่อมีเวลาว่างมากพอ เพื่อให้ฉันสามารถเรียนภาษาอังกฤษได้อย่างมีประสิทธิภาพมากขึ้น
Helpful Report
(Bangkok Seacon Square) - Posted 1 month ago
Teacher สอนดี เวลามีคำถามสามารถอธิบายคำตอบ และข้อสงสัยได้อย่างชัดเจน ขอเพิ่มเติมใน Social Club อยากให้มี Class เกี่ยวกับ Business เยอะขึ้นค่ะ เพื่อเอามาปรับใช้กับการทำงาน ส่วนช่วงเวลาของ Social Club และ Complementary อยากให้คลาสมีช่วงเวลาหลังเลิกงานค่ะ (1 ทุ่ม หรือ 2 ทุ่ม)
Helpful Report
(Bangkok Fashion Island) - Posted 1 month ago
didn't have.
Helpful Report
(Bangkok Central Rama II) - Posted 1 month ago
Very expensive
Helpful Report
(Bangkok Central Plaza Chaengwattana) - Posted 1 month ago
Good experience and make me more confident to speak English.
Helpful Report
(Chiangmai Central Festival) - Posted 1 month ago
I'm very proud with WSE.
Helpful Report
(Chiangmai Central Festival) - Posted 1 month ago
Wall Street English is rated 3.70 based on 234 reviews