Wall Street English Thailand Reviews

3.70 Rating 231 Reviews
64 %
of reviewers recommend Wall Street English Thailand
Read Wall Street English Thailand Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
เคยเรียนอยู่ที่ wall street เป็นแบบไหน ตอนนี้ก็รู้สึกเหมือนเดิม แค่เปลี่ยนที่อยู่ จากในห้างมาอยู่ในมหาลัย
(Bangkok Sripatum University) - Posted 11 months ago
I’ve got great experiences.
(Bangkok The Mall Bangkapi) - Posted 1 year ago
สะดวกในการเลือกเวลาเรียนเอง และเรียนสนุกค่ะ
(Bangkok Sripatum University) - Posted 1 year ago
I can improve my English skills as best.
(Bangkok Mega Bangna) - Posted 1 year ago
The place I always come to get energy to drive my dream.
(Bangkok Central Rama II) - Posted 1 year ago
ดีมากคะ เค้าชอบระบบของโรงเรียนคะ บรรยากาศดีมาก คุณครูและstaff ทุกคนทำให้เราเปิดใจอยากมาเรียน และรู้สึกดีทุกครั้งที่มาเรียนคะ เรื่องความรู้คือครบวงจร เราได้เรียนรู้ และใช้ความรู้ ณ เวลานั้นทำให้เกิดความเข้าใจ และไม่ลืมคะ เค้าคิดว่าทุกอย่างมันให้ผลดี และเห็นผลจริงๆคะ
(Khonkaen Central Plaza Khonkaen) - Posted 1 year ago
Great learning experience
(Bangkok Future Park Rangsit) - Posted 1 year ago
ฉันมีความรู้ภาษาอังกฤษเยอะมาก จากสถาบันแห่งนี้ ทุกๆคนในสถาบัน ดูแลและใส่ใจเราเป็นอย่างดี ถ้ามีโอกาสอันดี อาจจะได้ทำเรื่องเรียนที่สถาบันแห่งนี้อีกครั้ง เมื่อมีเวลาว่างมากพอ เพื่อให้ฉันสามารถเรียนภาษาอังกฤษได้อย่างมีประสิทธิภาพมากขึ้น
(Bangkok Seacon Square) - Posted 1 year ago
didn't have.
(Bangkok Central Rama II) - Posted 1 year ago
I'm very proud with WSE.
(Chiangmai Central Festival) - Posted 1 year ago
I‘m Feel Amazing and warm like another home
(Bangkok Central Plaza Chaengwattana) - Posted 1 year ago
Great to study English at Wall Street English but My center not a lot teacher and small space to learn :)
(Bangkok Central Plaza Chaengwattana) - Posted 1 year ago
Good classes with good teachers,friends to gain more experience,to speak more and to learn more.
(Bangkok Sripatum University) - Posted 1 year ago
I used to learn wall street english at the mall, so I know that I was more good at English. Once I had finished my college, after studying wall street english again, I did better.
(Bangkok Sripatum University) - Posted 1 year ago
I like it
(Bangkok Mega Bangna) - Posted 1 year ago
Exellent
(Bangkok Central Plaza Pinklao) - Posted 1 year ago
ดีมากเลยค่ะ
(Bangkok Union Mall Ladprao) - Posted 1 year ago
อาจารย์และเจ้าหน้าที่ทุกท่านอัธยาศัยดี ให้คำปรึกษาและให้คำแนะนำเป็นอย่างดี
(Bangkok Fashion Island) - Posted 1 year ago
ดีมากค่ะ
(Chiangmai Central Festival) - Posted 1 year ago
การเรียน การสอนมีครบทุกทักษะ ฟัง พูด อ่าน เขียน เนื้อหาการเรียนก็ไม่ได้ยากตนเกินไป
(Bangkok Central Plaza Pinklao) - Posted 1 year ago
Wall Street English Thailand is rated 3.70 based on 231 reviews