Wall Street English Vietnam Reviews

3.71 Rating 7 Reviews
57 %
of reviewers recommend Wall Street English Vietnam
Read Wall Street English Vietnam Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
học rất khó phát triển nếu không có nền tảng tốt
(Ho Chi Minh Le Quy Don) - Posted 1 day ago
Thân thiện, nhiệt tình trong việc hỗ trợ học viên trong quá trình học.
(Ho Chi Minh Vivo City) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Learning at Wallstreet English is the best decision that i have ever made. With the variety in topic and in every week, you are proving that WSE will attract more and more students in the near future.
(Ho Chi Minh Thao Dien) - Posted 1 month ago
I think it good for me. I’m stopped my course long time , and I don’t have energy for new course .
(Ho Chi Minh Hung Vuong) - Posted 1 month ago
Giáo viên, Pac rất, ân cần, tâm huyết. Điểm 10 cho họ
Tuy nhiên phương pháp học mà trung tâm tạo nên chưa xứng đáng với học phí
Cụ thể: phương pháp học ngữ pháp, từ mới lạc hậu, chương trình học không sát với thực tế, chủ yếu là tự học, bài học ENC giống như 1 bài test hơn là bài thực hành. Một unit có quá nhiều thứ phải học trong khi không nói rõ mục đích của bài. Thực hành bới giáo viên thời gian quá ít.
(Thu Dau Mot Becamex Tower) - Posted 1 month ago
All of the employees of WSE Parkson Hùng Vương are really friendly, outgoing, and helpful that support me every single time I need their help or answer my questions as soon as possible. I really love talkin with them.
(Ho Chi Minh Hung Vuong) - Posted 3 months ago
I’m very disappointed with WSE (Le Quy Don - HCMC) service. The staff cares only about selling the courses but ignores my real concerns.
(Ho Chi Minh Le Quy Don) - Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr/Ms. Van Anh,
Thanks for your review and we are so sorry about this inconvenience. Your experience is important to the Wall Street English and we will share the review with our manager to contact with you soon. Hoping for your kind understanding on this matter.
Posted 3 months ago
Wall Street English Vietnam is rated 3.71 based on 7 reviews