Wall Street English Vietnam Reviews

3.76 Rating 37 Reviews
62 %
of reviewers recommend Wall Street English Vietnam
Read Wall Street English Vietnam Reviews
For me, Wall Street English is the best!
(Ho Chi Minh Go Vap) - Posted 1 week ago
Wall Street English teaches real English so I can learn English without Vietnamese translation
(Ho Chi Minh: Vivo City) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I have been studying English at WallStreet for eighteen months . Before I had studied here , I couldn't be confident to speak English with foreigners and everyone . During my course , I have received lots of kindness and help from the teacher , PAC , EC . So I feel comfortable everytime when I come to WS , and I believe for this time WS is my second home . WS not only helps me to improve my English skills but aslo has a good and useful atmosphere for everyone make new friends by the social area where we can practice English everyday . When I finish my course , I have improved my English skill and have some good relationships with some friends who are the same page and be more confident than the first time I came to WS .
(Ho Chi Minh Le Quy Don) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Phương pháp học thật sự là hợp lí, hiệu quả. Môi trường học thoải mái, tiện nghi nè Luôn tạo điều kiện để giao lưu với học viên nữa (tổ chức nhiều event rất ok) Đội ngũ giáo viên tác phong rất là chuyên nghiệp luôn. Team Coach và EC thì nhiệt tình dã man luôn, care hv từng chút 1. Tất tần tật là ưng cái bụng quá chừng trời
(Ho Chi Minh Le Quy Don) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I can improve my pronunciation
(Ho Chi Minh Le Quy Don) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the services of your center, everyone is very friendly and very professional. But in my opinion you should make some changes about the ML, because I think it quite bored. Overall, I'm still very happy with Wall Street English.
(Ho Chi Minh: Vivo City) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Tôi rất thích dội ngủ hổ trợ vì giúp tôi book lớp và nhắc nhở. Đac biệt là Ms Hiền
(Ho Chi Minh Thao Dien) - Posted 2 weeks ago
The service so great at WSE ! Thanks for all PAC , especially Coach Miss An
(Ho Chi Minh Le Quy Don) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Đội ngũ nhân viên nhiệt tình và các giáo viên rất tậm tâm. Xin cảm ơn Trung Tâm.
(Online Center) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Don't know what to say, I love your teachers
(Ho Chi Minh Hung Vuong) - Posted 2 weeks ago
It's a wonderful experiene. I'd like to study here again
(Ho Chi Minh Hung Vuong) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Mình thích học ở Wall Street. Tại Wall Street mình không chỉ nhận được sự chỉ dẫn tận tình và chuyên nghiệp của thầy cô mà còn được sử dụng các trang thiết bị hiện đại và thời gian học rất linh hoạt.
(Ho Chi Minh Go Vap) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good
(Ho Chi Minh Le Quy Don) - Posted 2 weeks ago
wse is perfect ❤️
(Ho Chi Minh Pico Plaza) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Chương trình học ở wse rất hay, nội dung rất hấp dẫn và phong phú em và những người bạn mà em quen biết trên wse đã rất vui khi được học ở đây. Em hy vọng wse sẽ tiếp tục phát huy và có thêm nhiều chương trình, nội dung hay và hấp dẫn hơn nữa trong thời gian tới.
Wall Street English Vietnam 5 star review on 23rd March 2021
(Ho Chi Minh Le Quy Don) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Everyone is very friendly
The course is very interesting
(Ho Chi Minh Thao Dien) - Posted 1 month ago
I think it good for me. I’m stopped my course long time , and I don’t have energy for new course .
(Ho Chi Minh Hung Vuong) - Posted 2 months ago
Wall Street English Vietnam is rated 3.76 based on 37 reviews