Webkul Reviews

4.00 Rating 13 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Webkul

Write Your review

Tell us how Webkul made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I always work with Webkul for all my services. Very professional and job well done."
Posted 3 months ago
"We have been working with webkul for a few months now while relying on thier extenstions and customization to launch our multivendor store. they have been far patient and consistent in thier support which exceeded our expectations. we highly recommend wwbkul for any size or of ecommerce deployment."
Posted 3 months ago
"Webkul provides a solution so quick with other workarounds"
Posted 4 months ago
"Their support is greate. Thank you guys"
Posted 4 months ago
"Their support and vital plugins are awesome."
Posted 5 months ago
"Their level of support and response so far has been amazing. We are in the process of buying several more customized apps, so will update as things go along, but first impressions are important and their response has been brilliant."
Posted 5 months ago
"Support and help full"
Posted 5 months ago
"Webkul is providing affordable services to start up and the team is focused and plays attention."
Posted 5 months ago
"I downloaded the AMP extensions and it's very nice, it has a lot of features (definitely more than I needed) and the staff was very professional and helpful."
Posted 5 months ago
"Webkul provides solution so quick with other options."
Posted 4 months ago
"After paying over $4k for a product they assured us would work and did not work from day one. It created duplicates of entries, etc that created many hours of cleanup work and they refuse to refund us our $$."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"-Bought a module on May,2018, tried to install it but was missing files, I have contacted support, they fixed it and uploaded the missing files. -Had to reinstall it after couple months, and had the same issue (MISSING FILES), contacted them and they refused to provide the missing file -Contacted them over skype and by email, they refuse to solve it unless i pay for support fee, even though i ask for the missing files not support. The support is USELESS, the module has missing files (Even their first agent said that) and they will never help you unless you page This is clearly a SCAM company, I WOULD NEVER PURCHASE AGAIN! and I DO NOT RECOMMEND USING THAT, you will end up with missing files and have to pay every time you need something."
Posted 7 months ago
"DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY !!!!!!! I had it installed yesterday ,it is useless , you can not import variable products (which is nearly all Aliexpress products), after installation the vicomage mega menus options do not work (Webkul themselves installed it) , i am quite sure it will be ok when they have finished developing it, they should not be selling it for $199 when it is not finished . and the products that is does import look terrible when you get a drop down for 7 choices and there are no choices to be seen, its great in theory, but really it is worthless ."
Posted 1 year ago
Webkul is rated 4.00 based on 13 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support