Website Closers Reviews

4.98 Rating 147 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Website Closers

Write Your review

Tell us how Website Closers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was a pleasure working with Jim Matheson of Website Closers. He did a great job in working with us on our acquisition and it all closed very smoothly. He was extremely proactive and responsive during our diligence and negotiation process and we look forward to working with Website Closers on future acquisitions. Nick Sternberg - Object Ventures LLC
Posted 1 day ago
Had a good experience working with WebsiteClosers. Very responsive, professional and straight-forward. Would recommend them and looking forward to working with them again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
I would like to take the opportunity to thank Brain and his staff for all of the assistance in selling my business. The professionalism of your company was outstanding. Your company did a great job preparing advertising for my company. We appreciate everything you have done and would recommend your company to others!
Posted 4 days ago
I recently sold my wholesale manufacturing bath and body business via Website Closers. I didn't know where to start, did my research, and found that Website Closers was in deed the front runner for e-commerce sales. I was immediately put in touch with my personal broker, who walked me through the entire process step by step. He took the time to get to know me and my business and was there for me 100%. We had offers within the first 24 hours of my listing going live and settled on a new buyer within a few weeks. My experience could not have gone any better and I am so thankful for Carson Bromar and his ability to allow me to sell my business with confidence. I am still involved with the business remotely today and they are doing better than ever! Thank you so much for making my dreams come true and I would hands down recommend Website Closers to anyone who is looking to sell their e-commerce business. -RaeAnne Conat Founder of Swanky Sweet Pea
Posted 5 days ago
My husband and I were looking for an e-commerce business and were introduced to Tom Howard with Website Closers. I cannot articulate how phenomenal Tom was - he is by far the most knowledgeable person we have worked with in this field. He was very patient throughout the entire process, and with his advice, we purchased the perfect company. Almost two years later, we could not be happier. I highly, highly recommend both Tom Howard and Website Closers.
Posted 6 days ago
For us, choosing a business to acquire was going to be easy. We just had to find the right one within our industry. When we finally found our business of choice, we were so pleased to have Oren Inbar broker the deal. He made all communication and negotiations fast and effective, benefiting all parties involved. We can’t thank Website Closers enough for a great experience.
Posted 6 days ago
Very professional company! Great customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Website Closers are consummate pros. They will handle the entire process of selling your e-commerce business as your partner and advocate. They have earned their name as a leader in the industry.
Posted 1 week ago
Such a great company and very professional to work with! Thumbs up, to your awesome customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Write: "If you are looking to sell your e-commerce business, these guys know what they are doing. They will walk you through the process and are always available. They will work to help you get the absolute right buyer, and they will make sure everyone comes out on top. Can't say enough good things about them."
Posted 1 week ago
Websiteclosers is exactly the kind of company you want to be working with in these situations, They understand the unique nuances that arise, and how to avoid the unnecessary and expensive pitfalls. This is the sort of company you would refer to your Mom.
Posted 1 week ago
Website Closers is the real deal! I thought this was going to be a very difficult process but they really took the time to explain every step and made sure that I understood everything that was taking place. They made this a very enjoyable and insightful journey and I am sure to be back in the future!
Posted 1 week ago
Website Closers is a highly professional, on the ball company. They can easily help you sell or acquire an e-commerce business. They will walk you through step by step and ensure that you are always getting the proper information to make the best decision for you. They are on your side!
Posted 1 week ago
Website Closers is a highly professional, on the ball company. They can easily help you sell or acquire an e-commerce business. They will walk you through step by step and ensure that you are always getting the proper information to make the best decision for you. They are on your side!
Posted 1 week ago
Highly highly recommend approaching these stellar professionals with your e-commerce business needs. Brokers are great. Friendly, informative, all around awesome."
Posted 1 week ago
Working with Website Closers couldn't be a better experience. Their brokers are knowledgable, thorough, and most importantly available! Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I love Website Closers. Lassiter is amazing! He is diligent, professional and always keeps his sense of humor even under pressure. Website Closers helped me sell my business and put away a much needed nest egg for my family of four. I’d recommend Website Closers to anyone looking to sell an online business!
Posted 1 week ago
The experience with Website Closers is full service. The brokers are easy to work with, and always available, and they will definitely set you up with the right business for you. Anyone looking to buy should give them a shot.
Posted 1 week ago
My experience with Website Closers has been via a relationship with Brian Tumpane. I have known Brian for over 15 years in various roles related to M&A. During that time, I have found him to be an exceptional advisor serving both buyers and sellers. He identifies unique attributes to each deal and adds value throughout the entire process, further enhancing the likelihood of a successful outcome. The combination of Brian Tumpane alongside the Website Closers team is a powerful combination.
Posted 1 week ago
Brian has provided excellent advice which helped me immensely. Brian’s diverse knowledge of the M&A process and his background with large company accounting and consulting meant that he was able to draw on his own experiences to provide me with advice.

Thank you to Brian for all of the great work!
Posted 1 week ago
Website Closers is rated 4.98 based on 147 reviews