Website Closers Reviews

4.98 Rating 152 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Website Closers

Write Your review

Tell us how Website Closers made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had a great experience with Jim Matheson at Website Closers. I always felt like he was watching out for my best interest rather than trying to take any offer that came. He was an instrumental part of finding the right buyer for my company. I will say I was a bit hesitant before I contacted the company since I had not had the best experiences with other business brokers however Website Closers was upfront and easy to work with.
Posted 1 month ago
Website Closers helped me find the perfect buyer for my company. They helped me in every step of the process from finding the buyer, working through the due diligence process, and getting a closing lawyer. Definitely recommend them to anyone considering selling their business.
Posted 1 month ago
Jim at WebsiteClosers was great to work with. I was a first time business buyer and he walked me through the entire process patiently and professionally. He was quick to pick up his phone or return a call the same day. He's the first guy I'll call when I start to look for another business.
Posted 2 months ago
Our experience with Website Closers has been fantastic so far! We were assisted through the process of putting together a pitch deck, valuation, and how to pitch our company to investors and with less than 20 pitches we received an 8-figure offer! We are expecting to close in the next 30-60 days, and Nate and Jason have been there every step of the way to help us through the process, provide referrals for accounting and legal, and more. Highly recommend, and we will certainly be continuing to do business with them in the future and refer anyone we come across looking to sell a business!!

Austin Wright
CEO
The California Beach Co.
Posted 2 months ago
Oren with Websiteclosers.com was very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I would definitely work with him again.
Posted 3 months ago
It was a pleasure working with Jim Matheson of Website Closers. He did a great job in working with us on our acquisition and it all closed very smoothly. He was extremely proactive and responsive during our diligence and negotiation process and we look forward to working with Website Closers on future acquisitions. Nick Sternberg - Object Ventures LLC
Posted 3 months ago
Had a good experience working with WebsiteClosers. Very responsive, professional and straight-forward. Would recommend them and looking forward to working with them again in the future.
Posted 3 months ago
I would like to take the opportunity to thank Brain and his staff for all of the assistance in selling my business. The professionalism of your company was outstanding. Your company did a great job preparing advertising for my company. We appreciate everything you have done and would recommend your company to others!
Posted 3 months ago
I recently sold my wholesale manufacturing bath and body business via Website Closers. I didn't know where to start, did my research, and found that Website Closers was in deed the front runner for e-commerce sales. I was immediately put in touch with my personal broker, who walked me through the entire process step by step. He took the time to get to know me and my business and was there for me 100%. We had offers within the first 24 hours of my listing going live and settled on a new buyer within a few weeks. My experience could not have gone any better and I am so thankful for Carson Bromar and his ability to allow me to sell my business with confidence. I am still involved with the business remotely today and they are doing better than ever! Thank you so much for making my dreams come true and I would hands down recommend Website Closers to anyone who is looking to sell their e-commerce business. -RaeAnne Conat Founder of Swanky Sweet Pea
Posted 3 months ago
My husband and I were looking for an e-commerce business and were introduced to Tom Howard with Website Closers. I cannot articulate how phenomenal Tom was - he is by far the most knowledgeable person we have worked with in this field. He was very patient throughout the entire process, and with his advice, we purchased the perfect company. Almost two years later, we could not be happier. I highly, highly recommend both Tom Howard and Website Closers.
Posted 3 months ago
For us, choosing a business to acquire was going to be easy. We just had to find the right one within our industry. When we finally found our business of choice, we were so pleased to have Oren Inbar broker the deal. He made all communication and negotiations fast and effective, benefiting all parties involved. We can’t thank Website Closers enough for a great experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional company! Great customer service!
Posted 3 months ago
Website Closers are consummate pros. They will handle the entire process of selling your e-commerce business as your partner and advocate. They have earned their name as a leader in the industry.
Posted 3 months ago
Such a great company and very professional to work with! Thumbs up, to your awesome customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Write: "If you are looking to sell your e-commerce business, these guys know what they are doing. They will walk you through the process and are always available. They will work to help you get the absolute right buyer, and they will make sure everyone comes out on top. Can't say enough good things about them."
Posted 3 months ago
Websiteclosers is exactly the kind of company you want to be working with in these situations, They understand the unique nuances that arise, and how to avoid the unnecessary and expensive pitfalls. This is the sort of company you would refer to your Mom.
Posted 3 months ago
Website Closers is the real deal! I thought this was going to be a very difficult process but they really took the time to explain every step and made sure that I understood everything that was taking place. They made this a very enjoyable and insightful journey and I am sure to be back in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Website Closers is a highly professional, on the ball company. They can easily help you sell or acquire an e-commerce business. They will walk you through step by step and ensure that you are always getting the proper information to make the best decision for you. They are on your side!
Posted 3 months ago
Website Closers is a highly professional, on the ball company. They can easily help you sell or acquire an e-commerce business. They will walk you through step by step and ensure that you are always getting the proper information to make the best decision for you. They are on your side!
Posted 3 months ago
Highly highly recommend approaching these stellar professionals with your e-commerce business needs. Brokers are great. Friendly, informative, all around awesome."
Posted 3 months ago
Website Closers is rated 4.98 based on 152 reviews