Website Closers Reviews

5.00 Rating 100 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Website Closers
Read Website Closers Reviews
I would highly recommend Website Closers for any online business looking to sell or need help brokering their deal!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I appreciate the brokers’ advice on how to go forward with seller financing. I was apprehensive at first since I don’t know if I can trust the buyer’s reasoning that they want to first test the full viability of the business. The brokers convinced me that I can use this as an opportunity to make the most out of the deal especially in regards to the pricing and interest rate. So far, it’s going really well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s nice when you disappoint someone in a positive way. My sister, who used to work in real estate warned me that business brokers won’t actually make a lot of effort to give me a good deal or even arrive at a deal. Well, surprise! My business sold for almost 25% more than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I was discouraged from using a business broker since “only big businesses do it,” but I know my limits. I can’t do it on my own and I was right! I can’t even do half of my share of the efforts without guidance! I know I did the right thing and it was worth it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Another successful referral. Referred 5 businesses now and as promised, they sold for “top dollar” without any delays. Looking forward to another payout soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I think I’m one of the oldest ones that the brokers in Website Closers worked with. I’ve run online businesses since the late 90s so I know a few things about ecommerce. But not about selling the business itself. I’m very thankful to the friend you referred me to Website Closers. They’re really a lifesaver.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I really dread going on negotiations. Something always goes wrong or worse, the buyer suddenly gets cold feet or some other problem. I was surprised that a lot of these troubles happen because I wasn’t working with the right brokers. Website Closers brokers explained that they prequalify and properly screen buyers so that only the most suited can proceed to the negotiation process. It was such a sigh of relief.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I came from another broker before trying out Website Closers. I think the other broker grew tired of my demands. I wanted to sell my business locally even outside my area as long as its within the state because I sell locally-made products. I don’t think what the other broker thought was so dubious about that. I even crunched the numbers and it looked impressive in my opinion. Thankfully Website Closers thought that my business was saleable. I tried not to make a lot of demands but the brokers were actually very patient whenever I ask stupid questions. In the end, the buyer was from out of state but thankfully not that far away. Website Closers even helped with the after-sale arrangements.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s my first-time using Website Closers but I’ve bought and sold Amazon FBA businesses since 2010. I can say that this was one of my smoothest transfer and transition. Also, appreciate that the broker did not lose his patience with my overbearing demands. Until next time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It’s not easy selling an online business by yourself. Trust me, I tried to do it and then had to ask for help from Website Closers after a deal has gone wrong. Though it wasn’t their job to fix my problem, they were still very willing to give me advice and guide me until the end. Can’t thank them enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I wanted the sale to be confidential since I’m afraid that it can get me in a tight spot since I’m a part of a tight-knit community of local entrepreneurs. It was easier to explain things after everything is said and done. I don’t want the pressure of getting into all the effort, failing, and then having to explain myself. Thankfully, everything was as confidential as it could be. I’ve never even heard of blind ads before! Thank God I found Website Closers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
There are business brokers and there are Website Closers brokers. Not to exaggerate but Website Closers have brokers that willingly go above and beyond just to cater to their client’s business goals. I’m really grateful for that extra effort. Keep it up Website Closers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I just wanted results. Website Closers gave me EXCELLENT RESULTS. Keep up the good work Website Closers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website Closers is a complete package. I heard someone complain that Website Closers offers too little. I’m sure he didn’t experience working with another business broker before. Website Closers will do everything, the ads, screening buyers, the negotiation, the transfer without charging you every step of the way. Just saying.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve read several reviews about people who sold multiple businesses with Website Closers and I can’t help but nod at a lot of the points mentioned especially about how accommodating, patient, and knowledgeable the brokers are. Keep up the good work Website Brokers!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love that they treat their clients equally. My business was on the smaller side but was performing quite well within its niche market. My fear was 1. That the brokers can’t really help me sell it or 2. It will not sell at all. From the get-go, the brokers assured me that my fears are unfounded that they have experience selling even the most challenging businesses. I was really relieved especially when they walked me through the entire process. It’s as if I’m already seeing the sale of my business at that moment. I always share this experience like a broken record because I really appreciate these brokers’ efforts to make the sale of my business possible.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m very satisfied with my experience selling my business with Website Closers. They were able to find buyers and arranged for the sale. I almost did nothing! I was even working full time with another business during the entire process. They saved me a lot of time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A lot of my coworkers have online businesses on the side. I heard too many horror stories either about the lack of buyers or deals that don’t push through. Did some research and found this underrated website. Was really impressed with Jason Guerrettaz and Ron Matheson. The service did not disappoint. Sold my business faster than expected. I’m now looking into participating in their referral program while my other business is still at the beginning phase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast response time, updates, very knowledgeable brokers and very helpful, legitimate buyers, great value on the deal, and seamless transfer, couldn’t ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have only one experience with another broker but I can say that websiteclosers.com has the best screening process for potential buyers. Not a dud in the five potential buyers for my business. Ended with a sweet deal. Will definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Website Closers is rated 5.00 based on 100 reviews