Wellness Bakeries Reviews

4.66 Rating 38 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Wellness Bakeries
"I have tried some of the sampler packs from Wellness Bakeries and so far have been very pleased with the results. I feel good about eating your products because I know the ingredients have been well researched and carefully selected. It’s wonderful to be able to satisfy my husband’s and my huge sweet tooth with desserts that are not only delicious but actually good for you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you so much for creating your products! My husband has to watch his blood sugar carefully. I was so glad to learn that there are options for all-natural, low-glycemic desserts. I am even happier to say that we love the taste. It is hard to believe that something this good can be so good for you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I'm a new customer and am very excited to have found your products. My daughter became disabled in a car accident 11 years ago and one of my biggest challenges is keeping her weight under control, since she is in a wheelchair a great deal of the time. On top of that, she loves sugar cookies, muffins and pumpkin bread. For several years I've been trying different recipes for sugarless sugar cookies and have struck out. Besides, the carbs were always high, even when the sugar was low. Your products provided the solution we were looking for! She’s already lost so much in life. I hated taking away the foods she loves too. Your motto, “Have your cake and be well too!” is perfect. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I can’t recall how I found out about Wellness Bakeries, but I’m so glad I did! I am diabetic and my husband is gluten free. We love that we can have a delicious treat that is also healthy. Your products taste like real desserts... not some poor substitute! Thank you for creating these products."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Yours are the first “low-carb” products I’ve found that I would enjoy even if I weren’t dieting."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"My husband is not Paleo/Primal (or even health conscious) so it makes things difficult. That said, he's enjoyed everything I've made as well as his very non-health conscious family. Family gatherings where sweets are to be expected are no longer dreaded thanks to your work and talent. Thank you for everything you do!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Kelley, thank you so much! I just want to say that your care and concern, and efforts at "making things right" make me tearful and touch me, because most companies want to ignore their customers’ issues. I will spread the word about you, how special you are and what great products you have. I wish for you much happiness and every success."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"You really find out about a company when you’re faced with a problem. I did have an issue with their Better Brownies mix. I posted my not-so-great results on my Facebook page. Wellness Bakeries contacted me immediately to find out what they could do to help. They offered several options and let me choose to have a new mix sent to me free of charge. I just wanted people to know that Wellness Bakeries is a great company to do business with. Thank you for your wonderful customer service and products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I discovered Wellness Bakeries by searching for a diabetic-safe cake. I am always looking for low carb recipes and foods. With Wellness Bakeries I met both of my requirements with just one company. My favorites are your “Girl Scout Cookie” makeovers. So good! I also love the waffles made from Miracle Mix and I'm thrilled to finally be able to bake using a powdered sugar substitute (erythritol). I don’t have to look any further to find the perfect sweets for my sweet tooth!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Thank you for caring so much about what foods we eat these days. I have been on Paleo for 43 days and have never felt better. I’ve been feeling a few frustrations, which today you have solved with your wonderful products."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I am almost 60 years young...and I feel better than I have in years eating this way. Thank you for creating these easy to use products that both taste great and support my health. Thank you also for your shipping policy. Because I live in Hawaii, many online products are very expensive to ship. When sites say "free shipping" for me that means about $40.00. Your simple shipping really helps and my orders arrive within 4 days! I will be placing another soon for my birthday cake!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"You folks are unbelievable! Thank you for all the fantastic products and recipes. I am on a cancer diet – gluten free, no sugar, very little dairy and minimal animal fat. You have given me resources and ideas that have made the restrictions almost painless! Thanks to you, I have been able to expand my horizons as an "eater" and a chef, in the process making life more enjoyable. Keep up the good work. I eagerly await whatever comes next!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Going grain-free and sugar-free has been a challenge. I was looking for something that would let me have a treat without blowing my new way of eating. I have tried your chocolate cake, chocolate chip cookies and ginger cookies. The texture in grain-free, sugar-free products is usually crumbly and mealy. But your products are exceptional. I will be trying new ones and reordering the ones I have already tried. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I wanted to thank you for all the marvelous research, time and effort you've put into your line of gluten free, healthy products. My partner and I are both cancer patients, who started at an alternative treatment center two years ago. At our clinic, the value of diet, the dangers of sugar, and the need to be gluten-free are stressed. They are part of a strict protocol. For many people, these restrictions make it difficult to find anything enjoyable to eat, particularly sweets, bread or cake, which we all crave. We started with your Chocolate Bliss cake and Carrot Cake mix. Both of these products are delicious and extremely satisfying. I just recently ordered your Better Bread mix. The fact that these are all low glycemic index products, gluten-free and delicious is amazing to me… and a lifesaver to many of us here at the clinic. At one point last year, we all got together and placed a large order to get the column discount, and divided the cake mixes amongst ourselves. Yum! Thank you for making life more enjoyable as we strive to eat well and heal!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I love what you do. I’ve been following you for so long I’m not sure where I found you. I started with the Chocolate Bliss Cake and Carrot Cake. I love them both! I also ordered your Chocolate Chip Cookies, and Drinking Chocolate. I have enjoyed them all. I am gluten intolerant and working at reducing sugar, so your products fill the bill perfectly. There are a lot of gluten-free products available, including some that taste very good. But it is still very difficult to find products that are both gluten-free and low glycemic. I recently bought your Better Bread and Miracle Mix and look forward to trying them both. One of the things I particularly appreciate is the many recipes you provide. I am so excited to try your “thin mint” recipe. I LOVED those cookies as a Girl Scout. I also can’t wait to try the Cinnamon Rolls and the biscotti, other favorites that I miss. Keep up the great work and keep coming with the recipes and new products…. It’s great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I wanted to tell you how much I love your line of packaged baking mixes. When I decided to eat less gluten and sugar, I dreaded the idea of not being able to enjoy my favorite sweets. I tried some gluten-free products but none of them offered the right blend of flavor and texture. That is, until I found your cake mixes. I don't recall how your website found me, but I’m sure glad it did! One of my favorite sweets is chocolate cake. I initially bought your sampler package so I could try each of the cake mixes you offered. Of course, the Chocolate Bliss was the first one I tried. I made cupcakes and boy was I surprised! They were soooo good. I didn't even get them frosted before they were gone! I knew that the other two mixes could not be better than the Chocolate Bliss, but I was proved wrong when I made the Carrot Cake cupcakes. Usually, carrot cake would never beat out anything chocolate for me. But there is something about yours that pushes it over the top. I enjoy them also without frosting, but do love your cream cheese frosting. I served these to guests at my home and if I hadn't told them they were gluten-free and practically sugar-free, they never would have guessed. Everyone was pleasantly surprised...then grabbed another! I recently tried the Miracle Mix and have made both pancakes and waffles. My husband is a picky eater. He doesn't like anything “healthy”! His favorite pancakes are McDonalds and I've never been able to get more 'stars' for my pancakes than he gives to McD's… until I made yours. He really liked them! For me, that says a lot! I also want to thank you for your recipes. It's great to have so many ideas. We especially like the Cinnamon rolls using the Miracle Mix. One batch makes enough to eat and freeze for later. I recently tried the Miracle Mix and have made both pancakes and waffles. My husband is a picky eater. He doesn't like anything “healthy”! His favorite pancakes are McDonalds and I've never been able to get more 'stars' for my pancakes than he gives to McD's… until I made yours. He really liked them! For me, that says a lot! I also want to thank you for your recipes. It's great to have so many ideas. We especially like the Cinnamon rolls using the Miracle Mix. One batch makes enough to eat and freeze for later. Lastly, I want to express my gratitude for your tireless efforts to provide healthier baked goods. I like to eat, but I'm not very creative in the kitchen and don't really have the time to experiment. I want homemade but like the convenience of packaged products. I feel like I get both with Wellness Bakeries. I appreciate people like you who love what they do and want to share it with others. Many thanks! One of my favorite sweets is chocolate cake. I initially bought your sampler package so I could try each of the cake mixes you offered. Of course, the Chocolate Bliss was the first one I tried. I made cupcakes and boy was I surprised! They were soooo good. I didn't even get them frosted before they were gone! I knew that the other two mixes could not be better than the Chocolate Bliss, but I was proved wrong when I made the Carrot Cake cupcakes. Usually, carrot cake would never beat out anything chocolate for me. But there is something about yours that pushes it over the top. I enjoy them also without frosting, but do love your cream cheese frosting. I served these to guests at my home and if I hadn't told them they were gluten-free and practically sugar-free, they never would have guessed. Everyone was pleasantly surprised...then grabbed another!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"I feel better when not eating gluten and sugar. Clearer skin, no more brain fog and lots of energy! So I am trying to be gluten free. I also have a passion – no, make that an addiction – to sweets. Wellness Bakeries has helped me tremendously, because now I can have my cake and eat it too! Other company's products don't compare taste-wise to Wellness Bakeries."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The products that I have tried taste like the best from a boutique bakery. I love 'em. And to think they’re functional food. Now that’s a bonus. I can eat them and not feel guilty, because they’re good and I know they’re good for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I love Wellness Bakeries products. They taste good and are good for you. They are easy to make. Plus, they are friends with Shane Ellison who has one of the best supplement companies out there."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I can’t tell you how happy I was to hear about Wellness Bakeries. I refuse to consume any artificial sweeteners. But I don’t want to eat too much sugar either. I’m so glad I ordered your products. My whole family loved them. And the best part is that I feel great about giving it to them. I will definitely order again, and I look forward to any new products you have to offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Wellness Bakeries is rated 4.66 based on 38 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This