Wheelwell.com Reviews

4.94 Rating 778 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wheelwell.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Wheelwell.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

1.800.959.4304

Email:

info@wheelwell.com

Location:

2255 Van Ness Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Wheelwell.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent deals not found anywhere else. Awesome community of car owners. And let's not forget the lightning fast shipping!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
order was fast and easy but veiwing orders placed are very difficult and out dated
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very easy process and unbelievable promotions! I just love this site!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely love everything about this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
They are very honest
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It took one day for my exhaust to get to me, every other website takes forever to even process. VERY pleased with this site!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from a business that offers a good selection for my 2013 Ford Focus ST
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased a SS Cat back Magna Flow dual Exhaust System for my 2009 Nissan Titan.....I was helped by Matthew and have nothing but excellent things to say about his professionalism and knowledge. My exhaust arrived in the time frame I was told and I am happy to say it looks and sounds awesome! I highly recommend Wheelwell to anyone looking to by products that they sell.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The only major gripe I have with Wheelwell (and I know they’re fairly new to selling parts) is that when I ordered a set of EBC pads for my 2015 Audi, it didn’t say anywhere in the description that they didn’t come with wear sensor. They also didn’t carry the wear sensor in their store when I realized I needed it. Small inconvenience, I’m sure it will get better as the store grows.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast shipping Best prices online Excellent communication!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
fast and good
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bad news-taking forever, expected tomorrow but no updates along the way and I added the tracking app Ordered Aug 25 got one update on Aug 9 that it was shipped Good News-genius idea for an online company, melding enthusiast blogs with specialist e-inventory. I love the concept, I like the site and can’t wait for it to get better or I get a bigger phone or shop on computer to make it easier (maybe I’m the problem) I love that you empower your employees with authority to manipulate prices and offer solutions to prevent negative experiences. This is the best most exciting site I have seen in a while and I remember when eBay started. I’m 56 years old and a car guy forever and this site impresses and impresses my project addicted 30 year old son. Matthew was a fantastic ambassador for your site and I WILL BE BACK. Get as many parts for my wife’s 2005 RX330 as there are for my 2004 4Runner and I’ll keep you in weanies and beer all Summer. I would have come back to your site eventually but Matthew ensured that I would Not be disappointed; he took a bad experience and completely exercised the demon. Please love him and make him richer because he is doing that for you. Your East Coast Ambassador Michael Jabberwock Winter
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The service was quick and easy to use. Rims were good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super fast shipping, awesome price. Will definitely purchase from wheelwell again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and lightening fast delivery! 🇺🇸
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered 5 of the Method Standard race wheels, and they are exactly what I had hoped for. The customer service from wheelwell.com was exactly what I was looking for. The new wheels were shipped in a timely manner, actually got them much faster than I had expected. Thank you wheelwell.com.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still waiting on part of my order and can not get a response from support by email or calling them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Robert,

It looks like our support team sent an email to you on Monday of this week, sorry if that didn't get through to your inbox. It would have come from orders@wheelwell.com.

We will be following up with you shortly, but feel free to email me directly at skylar@wheelwell.com if you have any other questions or concerns about your order.

Thanks,

Skylar Siegel
Sales Operations Manager
Posted 4 months ago
Fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wheelwell.com is rated 4.94 based on 778 reviews