Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews

4.87 Rating 439 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Willow Lane Hat Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8555694035

Email:

hello@shopwillowlane.net

Location:

10620 Southern Highlands Pkwy, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Willow Lane Hat Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Extremely fast delivery and my hat fits perfectly with the complimentary spacers!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I had to order and return 2 times to get the correct size. Kate was very professional and quick to help resolve any issues so that I could get what I needed quickly. Definitely going to order from Willow again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Second hat from Willow Lane. Just as good as the first! Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This hat is gorgeous!! It fits so perfectly, and band has awesome colors. 100% satisfy
Willow Lane Hat Co. 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
With Every Passing Purchase,I Gather Greater Stock in Awesome Product and Ever Increasing More Enriching Friendship Tie's !!! It's Not Just a Hat Company !!! It's A Life Enrichment Experience !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Measure yet knogg'n and get a perfect fit. Hats look great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love the hat!! Thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the hat, wish shipping was a little fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hat showed up fast and without incident.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
My Charlie One Horse hat is perfect! Excellent fit, and very quick delivery!! Willow Lane has become a favorite of my ne.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and quality!
Willow Lane Hat Co. 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hat was exactly as expected. Fit was perfect using size chart.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I absolutely love love my hat 😍. The quality of is superb. The knowledge of hat sizing you informed buyers with is excellent customer service. Thanks 🀠
Willow Lane Hat Co. 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Awesome hat for the price. Buying one for son wish there was a smaller size. 5 stars
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I loved it!! And was shipped/delivered fast!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
All my hats shipped on time and were very well packaged. Beautiful Panama hats!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Arrived in great condition and of great quality and fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very happy with my stampede hat. I will be shopping Willow Lane for all my hats from here on out. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Willow Lane Hat Co. is rated 4.87 based on 439 reviews