Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews

4.87 Rating 439 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Willow Lane Hat Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8555694035

Email:

hello@shopwillowlane.net

Location:

10620 Southern Highlands Pkwy, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Willow Lane Hat Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This hat is Hot! It fits right in the groove of my style and now I feel extra-summer ready to rock🤠 It arrived in beautiful condition and the communication I had with the seller was timely and pleasant. Perfectly satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Willow Lane makes some great hats
Willow Lane Hat Co. 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can’t give full stars as for the size of hat ran bigger then the size given. But will order new one just smaller that isn’t my normal size.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Fast shipping excellent quality hats and styles. I’m constantly getting comments about how lovely the hat is
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I loved, is beautiful, fit perfect, excellent quality!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great hat, very well made. Tad bit over priced. Time will tell if the price was worth it. The best part is it has a great shape
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent selection of wonderful hats at reasonable prices. I appreciate your customer service and prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really nice hats, exceptional quality and great selection.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Or sing was easy and we received it in a timely matter.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The sizing was off. It is too large for a 7 1/8. I expected a better hat for the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was looking for a hat for my granddaughter and came across Willow Lane. Great selection and very reasonable pricing. Shipping was very fast and product is just as described if not better, packaged well with a card of how to care for product and a little size adjuster package! Definitely recommend and i will definitely ship from here again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
So far so good , let ya know a year from now , how your product held up
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Exsalont, very nice and very good to you and I love the way it looks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love this brand💙
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great hats. Arrived on time and as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought the head as a birthday present for myself and I love it. It fits great and look good in it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the hats! Great job everyone!
Willow Lane Hat Co. 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love this company and their products. They were very helpful and quick to provide a solution if there was an issue so happy with my hat that when the original was ruined by my dog I reordered it!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good prices on a great selection of hats.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I was so happy to find that Willow Lane Hat Co. had the hat I had been looking for at such a great price. I had stained my C1H Tee Pee hat and I was so excited to replace it. I wish it had included the feather like my original one did, but the price was great and shipping was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Willow Lane Hat Co. is rated 4.87 based on 439 reviews