Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews

4.90 Rating 156 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Willow Lane Hat Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews

About Willow Lane Hat Co.:

Willow Lane Hat Co. offers a diverse selection of western and fashion hats for men, women, and children.

Visit Website

Phone:

8555694035

Email:

hello@shopwillowlane.net

Willow Lane Hat Co. 5 star review on 7th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews | 8th July 2019
willowlanehatco
More Photos & Videos
Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews | 7th July 2019
willowlanehatco
More Photos & Videos
Willow Lane Hat Co. 5 star review on 14th October 2019
Greg R
More Photos & Videos
Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews | 16th May 2020
pammiekakes
More Photos & Videos
Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews | 29th April 2020
sirensongcclass
More Photos & Videos
Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews | 9th May 2020
m.vetere
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I Love my new hat❤️
Fits perfect and very beautiful!
Posted 20 hours ago
Great experience ordering. Friendly and very helpful. Very happy with the hats I’ve purchased. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Great experience ordering. Friendly and very helpful. Very happy with the hats I’ve purchased. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for filling my order so promptly and figuring out the fed Ex shipping details.
Your hats are beautiful ! The episode of Murdoch Mysteries that I ordered the hats for is called " Murdoch Checks In" coming to TV in the near future. The actor wearing The Dylan Hat is named Yannick Bisson.

Best,
Charlene Seniuk
Assistant Costume Designer
Murdoch Mysteries Season XVI
Posted 1 day ago
From beginning to end had wonderful experience helped with sizing to receiving within 4 days beautiful Hat to compliment my wedding guest outfit
Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
They were so easy to order from and I got my hat so quick!
Posted 2 days ago
Adore my new hat!! Before it even got here I felt welcomed into the Willow Lane Family, the customer service from the get go was a welcome change. Not to mention my new hat surpasses my expectation!! At least 2 more caught my eye so I will be back!
Posted 4 days ago
Love the hat! Ordering another!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality and service! Delivered within the of ordering.
Posted 1 week ago
My husband loved the hat however, its alittle small. What do I need to do to exchange his 7 1/2 to a 7 5/8?
Posted 1 week ago
Highly suggest purchasing this hat. I always have trouble finding women’s hats that fit my head comfortably, without giving me a headache. The medium fits me perfectly, and the color is gorgeous.
Posted 1 week ago
Very impressed by the speedy deliver of my hat. The communication was thorough. The item itself was even better in person. I will definitely order again soon
Posted 1 week ago
I was absolutely impressed when I received my hat . It came in a timely matter , nice box marked so it wasn’t tossed around or squished . Will definitely Oder from her again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service. Hat fit perfect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I loved my hat. It fit great!!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased the Men's Stamped Distressed Western hat (the Slashed), and I am extremely pleased with the pricing, quality and appearance. Willow lane shipped the hat very quickly and the service / follow-up was great. I would highly recommend Willow Lane, and will certainly do business with them again in the near future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my hats and clothes from Willow Lane! Shipping is always prompt!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my hat! Used some steam to shape it the way I thought it was most flattering for me. Lots of compliments will be ordering again, thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brenda Fickenscher
I bought the Atwood Buckaroo straw and really like the fit - it's a long oval.
Stays on even in a brisk wind!
Very quick turnaround on the order.
Thank you,
Brenda
Posted 3 weeks ago
Willow Lane Hat Co. is rated 4.90 based on 156 reviews