Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews

4.87 Rating 439 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Willow Lane Hat Co.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Willow Lane Hat Co. Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

8555694035

Email:

hello@shopwillowlane.net

Location:

10620 Southern Highlands Pkwy, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Willow Lane Hat Co. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I was given this hat as a gift from my boyfriend as a surprise , and I just want to say... the excitement was real! I am so happy with it. Perfect with everyday outfits during the day and even at night.
Willow Lane Hat Co. 5 star review on 1st April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice company to work with. I received my hat in time for my event and the person I spoke to on the phone was very accomodating and friendly. I needed to return the first hat because it was too small. They emailed me a return label plus made a good selection of a feather hat band for me!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The hat - if you can call it that - was a stiff piece of unwearable, uncomfortable plasticky thing. Wanted to return it and then realized that, because it was on sale (even though it was not a clearance item), it is not returnable. Wish that was made clear. The invoice says “sale” items are not returnable, but the website says “clearance” items are not returnable. Probably intentionally misleading.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Totally Complete Buying Experience !!! I Miss My Adopted Family !!! Bout Time For Another Hat !!! Summer is Right Around The Corner !!! I Think I'll Let Kate, Pick Me Out One !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great hats! Great company!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The hat came was delivered very quickly, that hat was perfect when it delivered. No marks, no bends, and it’s the perfect accessory that can be added to any look. The only complaint that I have is the hat isn’t the exact one that they displayed on their sight. The only difference is there is a bow and small metal button on the band, when in the pictures there is no indication of this.
Willow Lane Hat Co. 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
:( very very poor description of the hat & the sizing is off to the small side as well. The hat looks great if I was shooting a CMT music video but is terrible for real use as lacquered so thick it feels plastic and breathabilty is 0-10. Try that riding in a Vegas Summer. Great I guess for going to the club or hanging out at the pool but riding a solid 0. Would not recco and will return
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Received my hat promptly- it was exactly as described on the website. Hat was made of great quality Panama straw. Craftsmanship for exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely hat! Good quality. Great price! Fast shipping! A winner!!!
Willow Lane Hat Co. 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Muy bonitos sombreros y de muy buena calidad. Además llegan rapidísimo. Gracias
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hat arrived in perfect shape just in time for our Grandaughter's birthday.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Bought for my wife to be. Everywhere we go she sees some woman wearing It and Every store we go into has a different color to wrong size. She was super happy and excited. Women get so jealous of other women I swear ya’all you’ll never see a guy say oh yeah I gotta get those boots buddy over there got on. On another note shipping was lightning fast packaging was over the top protective way to go. YEE YEE
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service was wonderful. The hat was a bit too big, so I contacted customer service and they shipped a resizing band that day, free of charge. Great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The hat is so cute and like it a lot.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great hat .... good fit ... will be buying another one
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love this hat!
Willow Lane Hat Co. 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love the hat great service pictures look just like the product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality product!
Willow Lane Hat Co. 5 star review on 25th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
easy ordering and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Willow Lane Hat Co. is rated 4.87 based on 439 reviews