Wilson and Frenchy Reviews

4.83 Rating 240 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wilson and Frenchy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Wilson and Frenchy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(03) 9877 4307

Email:

hello@wilsonandfrenchy.com.au

Location:

Unit 13, 634-644 Mitcham rd,

Write Your review

Tell us how Wilson and Frenchy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
So very happy with my recent deliver from Wilson and Frenchy. I’ve purchased from stockists before but this was my first direct order with the brand. Parcel arrived super quick, beautiful packaged. I absolutely adore the quality & fit of Wilson and Frenchy, everything just feels so luxurious. Especially pleased to find some special outfits for my baby boy, finding dressing a boy hard compared to shopping for my little girl. Wilson and Frenchy has me covered, would highly recommend❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
My order arrived very quickly and i'm really happy with the products!
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
I love Wilson and Frenchy clothing because it is always of the highest quality and wash and wears really well. I have been buying your brand for many years now and keep coming back because of the excellent craftsmanship and the materials used for each garment are of exceptional quality. I will continue to buy your brand for my baby boy until he is too big to fit! :) I also regularly purchase for my family and friends children.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My order hasn't arrived yet. 😑
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love it! The patterns are just childish delight mixed with creative genius.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Short deliver time and good quality clothes! Especially love the new recycled plastic bags!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
amazing products high quality great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The prints are all cute but for the price you pay per item, the quality isn’t there. I was gifted 5 items (3 onesies and 2 T-shirt’s), gone to wash them before bub wears them and all of the tags have frayed and the 2 shirts have already been sized distorted (stretched) and bub hasn’t even worn them yet. Followed the wash instructions also. They’ve ended up looking like a $5 shirt from Kmart. Buttons on the onesies are also a pain and not practical for little ones.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I love love love Wilson & Frenchy. Their clothes are great quality, cute & affordable. Their sizes are a tad bigger which is perfect means they can be worn a lot longer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing quality for my best friends new bub
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A fantastic product. Beautiful quality and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely, quality garments. Range of prints is a bit limited
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great stuff, cute patterns and styles and especially worthwhile on sale !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The clothes were exactly as the pictures laid out and the quality of the clothes are excellent! Will definitely buy more clothes from this store.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely designs and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful products of high quality. Prompt delivery time, especially at this time of year. Will definitely be purchasing again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful, well made products. Very happy!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautifully packaged with a gorgeous thank you postcard. The clothing items were exceptionally cute and of good quality. Will definitely be back for more purchases and recommend to my friends who are mamas! Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Absolutely love the products quality sizing and designs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wilson and Frenchy is rated 4.83 based on 240 reviews