wilsonandfrenchy-com-au Reviews

4.89 Rating 27 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend wilsonandfrenchy-com-au
Visit Website

Phone:
0403125952

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how wilsonandfrenchy-com-au made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
100%
"Beautiful patterns. Soft and quality fabric Will definitely purchase more!"
Posted 2 days ago
"Fast delivery! Always reliable quality"
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful quality timeless pieces that babies of both genders can wear."
Posted 6 days ago
"First time i have used this company , very fast and efficient service. Quality was lovely and my daughter loved the items for her baby shower . I especially thought they were very nice. I would order again . Thankyou."
Posted 1 week ago
"Cannot get enough of their muslin Wraps! Gorgeous designs and generous sizing. Delivery took no time at all!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the clothes and quickest delivery ever. Best quality and absolutely gorgeous. Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"I love my Wilson and frenchy items. Purchased a blanket I have been looking at for months - and it is beautiful! Plus bought some bunny rugs and another blanket as gifts. Absolutely gorgeous items!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Freight is very pricey. 🙄"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quality. Great range! Fantastic postage."
Posted 1 week ago
"Wilson and Frenchy create beautifully designed Australian made products that wash and wear well. I’ve even bought them secondhand and they’re still going strong. If you’re looking for a beautiful gift look no further."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was so excited to receive my order. Everything is SO beautifully soft. Amazing quality!"
Posted 1 week ago
"All your products I have purchased are amazing from knitted cardigans, onesies and cot sheet sets."
Posted 1 week ago
"I got a few bassinet sheet sets and they are so beautiful. So soft and wash up so nicely. Colours are vibrant and they are amazing quality."
Posted 1 week ago
"LOVE my W+F knits - super stylish and beautifully made with luxurious fabrics. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the bassinet ! Easy to assemble! Only thing is the big warning signs everywhere, could of been put in a place like under the mattress or underneath the bassinet , also would be great if mattress was a little more softer the hard board underneath can be felt ! Other than those 2 ideas it is beautiful and I love it"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love Wilson & Frenchy! Such great quality!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great choice!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Site is easy to shop and view. However, the description of clothes in style/ fitting ie., lost fit and etc. can be provided more online. Tks"
Posted 1 week ago
"Impeccable quality. Durability and feel of the fabrics are stunning. So comfortable for my baby. Love, love, love W&F"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love everything Wilson & Frenchy! Amazing quality and gorgeous things to choose from."
Posted 1 week ago
wilsonandfrenchy-com-au is rated 4.89 based on 27 reviews