Wilson and Frenchy Reviews

4.81 Rating 741 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wilson and Frenchy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wilson and Frenchy Reviews
Wilson and Frenchy Reviews | 29th August 2019
wilsonandfrenchy
More Photos & Videos
Wilson and Frenchy Reviews | 30th July 2019
wilsonandfrenchy
More Photos & Videos
Wilson and Frenchy Reviews | 25th July 2019
wilsonandfrenchy
More Photos & Videos
Wilson and Frenchy Reviews | 23rd July 2019
wilsonandfrenchy
More Photos & Videos
Wilson and Frenchy Reviews | 14th July 2019
wilsonandfrenchy
More Photos & Videos
Wilson and Frenchy Reviews | 11th July 2019
wilsonandfrenchy
More Photos & Videos
Wilson and Frenchy Reviews | 10th July 2019
wilsonandfrenchy
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely coloured blanket was given as a present
Posted 3 hours ago
Absolutely love the quality and fit of the clothes and after reading about the company I also like the fact that they use sustainable and ethical fabrics. You can really see and feel the quality of the clothes. Very happy!
Posted 1 day ago
The quality and colours are incredible, cannot wait for bubs to arrive so I can continue to fill its wardrobe with pieces that will be loved and last!
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely product and a speedy online and delivery service.

Thank you and stay safe.
Posted 2 days ago
I love their clothes. It’s very classic and the quality is really really good. Definitely something that last for a long time.
Posted 2 days ago
The online purchase was so smooth and easy - all the more appreciated as we made it from the UK for friends in Australia.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautiful quality clothing for little ones. Purchase was easy on the website and my parcel arrived in record time. Paperwork was accurate and packaging was great.
Posted 5 days ago
Love the quality of the products and the softness! Such beautiful things; i want to buy everything from here for my little man! 💙
Posted 5 days ago
I love the silky and soft feeling of the material, very good quality and well made. Gorgeous designs and very quick delivery!
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful quality and design. So cozy, cuddly and soft.
Posted 1 week ago
We love that you love our quality and designs! W+F
Posted 6 days ago
Great quality and cutest designs!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good communication, prompt despatching orders. The garments were beautifully wrapped. Will be reordering from this company
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the positive feedback! W+F
Posted 6 days ago
The knitted top and leggings were just gorgeous!
Posted 1 week ago
Such gorgeous clothes and great quality!
Posted 1 week ago
The material of all of the clothes are just beautiful. Very nice quality and great designs.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing service and amazing quality. Definitely recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Jenn - W+F x
Posted 6 days ago
The one brand in which I swear by. Amazing quality that lasts wash after wash and still looks brand new. Designs are to die for for. Loved always for my little ones and now for family and friends who are having little ones.... please continue what your doing as we sure do love it....
Posted 1 week ago
In love with the gorgeous outfits I received, better than I imagined. Prompt service and beautifully packaged. Thanks Wilson and Frenchy will definitely be a return customer as bub grows.
Posted 1 week ago
just love them. true to size fit and lovely fabric
Posted 1 week ago
A wonderful company. They were very helpful when my daughter’s outfit didn’t fit. The clothes are gorgeous!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wilson and Frenchy is rated 4.81 based on 741 reviews