Wilson and Frenchy Reviews

4.80 Rating 858 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wilson and Frenchy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Wilson and Frenchy Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful clothing, and fast shipping.
Posted 10 hours ago
Excellent quality of garment and given delays due to Covid was received fairly promptly.
Posted 16 hours ago
Beautiful fabric and design. Arrived in lovely packaging
Posted 17 hours ago
Amazing quality will definetly order again
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered some pieces - some for my bub due in March and a sweet ruffle body suit for a friend's new baby. I love the fabrics, colours and vibe of the Wilson + Frenchy collection, the perfect mix of thoughtfully designed pieces and accessories in fun colours and patterns. The quality is excellent and delivery was a matter of days (even with Covid). 10 out of 10 recommend. W + F is a 'go-to' for me for gifts and now, for my own baby-on-the-way.
Posted 1 day ago
I love the feel of the fabrics used by Wilson and Frenchy. And the patterns are so gorgeous. My little grandaughter will look devine in the outfits. Lovely soft fabrics and well made garments. Beautiful. Delivery was quick too.
Posted 2 days ago
I still haven't got it!!
Posted 2 days ago
Love their products, best quality and beautifully packaged.
Posted 4 days ago
Beautifully made clothes. Definitely buying more.
Posted 4 days ago
Always very happy with items! Quality
Posted 4 days ago
I just received my order and my grandson is going to love his new outfits
Posted 5 days ago
Adorable products, beautiful quality and fast delivery. Can't wait to order again!
Posted 5 days ago
Great option to send as a gift to expecting mums! I have moved overseas and wanted to send a gift to a friend who is expecting, and with the free gift wrapping and card option I knew this was the way to go. On top of that, the items are beautiful, and the website is so easy to navigate. Will be using Wilson and Frenchy again!
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing quality beautiful designs and great shipping time even during covid!

Thank you so much i will be back again!
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful quality and unique baby wear. The order came very quickly given the current situation and was presented beautifully. I will be shopping again at Wilson and Frenchy.
Posted 1 week ago
Really prompt and came wrapped beautifully - thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Love the brand’s ethos, customer service and the clothes of course!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful clothes and always good service. I wish they made adult dresses!
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality and nice designs. I have a lot of clothing and bedding and everything is exactly as it looks online. Service and delivery is reliable and quick!
Posted 1 week ago
Love! Great quality and gorgeous designs.
Posted 1 week ago
Wilson and Frenchy is rated 4.80 based on 858 reviews