Wilson and Frenchy Reviews

4.79 Rating 346 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Wilson and Frenchy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Wilson and Frenchy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(03) 9877 4307

Email:

hello@wilsonandfrenchy.com.au

Location:

Unit 13, 634-644 Mitcham rd,

Write Your review

Tell us how Wilson and Frenchy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Gorgeous clothes. Excellent quality and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Great customer service. Beautifully package product delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful baby clothes, excellent fast service. Will shop again for gifts for friends, only sad my baby days are over so that I couldn't have bought some for my own children!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Amazinly quick postage to a remote location. Amazinly quality and sizing .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Designs, Quality and Packaging are all amazing and extremely happy with the items I managed to get on sale... Love Wilson & Frenchy 💗
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality and having a tall Son, the clothes lasts longer then most other brands. I just hope that one day you’ll be able to make clothes for toddlers from 18 months onwards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful products and beautifully presented.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous products, fast delivery, great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful prints, excellent quality, kind well considered customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful quality. The cot sheets are amazingly soft, easy to wash and fold.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery took a little longer because of holiday period but such cute clothes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing quality clothes that will last whilst keep your bub comfortable but also fashionable! Love the neutral range and pops of colour here and there. Worth every cent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality clothing, lovely soft fabrics and quick service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service - I ordered a gift to be sent to a work colleague. Once I ordered I emailed the team and asked if they could pop in a little note to say who the gift was from and also to ensure no prices were on the gift. The team were more then happy to do this and got the parcel in the mail so quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality products. Would really like to see everything not packaged in plastic - it was excessive!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful prints, and lovely soft clothing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clothes are beautiful and got them so fast! Will definitely buy more clothes for my so from Wilson and frenchy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My boys love be their new pjs super soft and made with love thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service together with beautiful clothes makes one happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cutest baby clothes ever! So many things for little boys are a little bit naff and just garish. Wilson & Frenchy defy that and make cool neutrals, with fantastic materials.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wilson and Frenchy is rated 4.79 based on 346 reviews