Wilson and Frenchy Reviews

4.80 Rating 415 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Wilson and Frenchy
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Wilson and Frenchy Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

(03) 9877 4307

Email:

hello@wilsonandfrenchy.com.au

Location:

Unit 13, 634-644 Mitcham rd,

Write Your review

Tell us how Wilson and Frenchy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Clothes are soft and warm, very comfortable for my baby to wear every day.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Beautiful, soft fabric used in the bassinets sheet sets, I purchased 2 and love them both! Beautiful and unique designs that I couldn’t find anywhere else-I love wilson and frenchy’s designs along with the high quality fabrics they use. I recommend to all my mumma friends out there! Thank you Wilson & Frenchy xx
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
I just Luv everything about Wilson & Frenchy. The Products I have Purchased are as described & just as Cute & Adorable as they should be for The Precious Bub they are for. Their Graphics & Packaging are The Best & The Prompt Delivery is Next To none. In Other Words I LOVE WILSON & FRENCHY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Extremely expensive baby clothes, very over inflated pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wilson and Frenchy provide excellent quality products and services. I have turned to them a couple of times for gifts for friends with babies, and feel lucky to be giving such a gorgeous gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
LOVE the package we have received such cute prints and fabric feels amazing
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Beautiful, well made and stylish clothing. I have bought from this brand several times and I will definitely buy more as my daughter grows out of the current purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A lovely experience to receive my item in such special wrapping. A present for my baby grandson who I’m unable to visit💙
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
beautiful quality clothing.soft and snug good quality clothing for babies and children. soft and comfortable I love the styles and colours- Good old fashioned quality and comfort for little ones , that is not always easy to find these days. Well done Wilson and Frenchy .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Wilson and Frenchy clothes and muslins are such high quality, they wash really well and the designs are so cute!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Beautiful products. You can feel the quality just holding them in your hands. I am so excited to dress my little one in these clothes once he/she is born!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing! Such a fantastic quality product and so beautifully presented. Makes shopping for our first baby even more exciting! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The cutest, sweetest garments. Beautifully made with really high quality fabric.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great quality and good value. Very speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fast delivery. Beautiful high quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Love your stuff!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Such well made fine quality material! The prints are beautiful. I am totally delighted with the bunny onesies and pyjamas that I bought for the grand babies for Easter
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I'm completely in love with my order. I've always loved Wilson and Frenchy clothes. I can always trust the products are good quality and the patterns are always beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my first purchase of Wilson & Frenchy. Great quality and has washed up beautifully. Can’t wait to see whether I have a grandson or granddaughter to make some more purchases!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality and designs. My fave brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wilson and Frenchy is rated 4.80 based on 415 reviews